Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKTROL3E8B4

Watches N Tools Seller Profile 800-3901119 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Watches N Tools See all products from Watches N Tools

Hello, any question please contract us before leave the feedback, pls click “Email This Seller” to contract and we will do our best to solve your problem. We believe communication can solve everything.

Watchntools is specializing in computer software, electronic products and other home tools, We have more than 800 employees committed to providing low price, high quality products and professional services to global customers, you can buy them with confidence !


DELIVERY TIME:
We ship your orders within 1-3 business days after the payment cleared.

In most times item will reach most of the countries within 5 to 15 working days. If you don't receive the item after 20 days, please contact us, we'll investigate and solve the delivery problem right away.

Note: This information is offered for reference only, and has some declination fact.Shipping Time will be changed due to the Holiday,weather,local post,local natural disaster&Custom passing.

The item can not be returned over 15 days delivery time unless the confirmed quality issues.

Full refunds are given only in the case of non-functional products.

Customer is responsible to pay shipping costs on all returned items.

Pls return the item before resend or refund, thank you!

NOTE:
Due to the limit of customs,
the arrival time of batteries will be a little longer than standard time.
If the shipment time is over 30 days,
you can contract us to get the replacement or refund.


TRACKING:
you can track your orde with tracking number on usps or www.17track.net

FEEDBACK:
If you are not satisfied with your shopping experience or items, Please contact us to get a solution before you decide to leave a neutral or negative feedback, We will try our best to solve any problems for you as soon as possible, thanks !

Please contact us if you want to buy lots of items, we can provide you a discount ! The more you buy ,the more you save !

And if you recommend your friends to buy things from us, contact us and we will provide you CASH REBATES !

Thanks for shopping from us !

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (125 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 22 Reviews
newegg
18%
Good Rating + 4 8 Reviews
newegg
6%
Average Rating + 3 9 Reviews
newegg
7%
Poor Rating + 2 9 Reviews
newegg
7%
Very Poor Rating + 1 77 Reviews
newegg
62%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 9/13/2014

Rating + 1 Have Yet to Receive Item/Bad Communication

I ordered a USB wireless adapter for my Xbox 360 from this seller on 09/13/14. It is now 09/29/14 and I have yet to receive it. The tracking number does not work for my package. The seller contacted me on 09/22 stating that the package was reported lost in transit and that the item was now on backorder. I contacted Newegg but they were not much help either. All they stated was I have to wait until 10/08 to file a claim and they gave me the email address to contact the seller directly. I contacted the seller directly stating my problem, and they asked me for my computer brand and OS. (???) I understand some words may become lost in translation so I repeated that the item was not for my computer but for my Xbox. Their reply email again asked me for my computer make and system. I responded again indicating I would be forced to file a claim with Newegg. If Newegg is still unwilling to help then I will be filing a claim with my bank and writing a negative for Newegg as well.
Seller Response:So sorry to hear that . We will solve it for you. Thanks for your feedback.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 9/5/2014

Rating + 1 still waiting

I still don't have the item I ordered after 22 days. Newegg says I have to wait a month for preferred shipping of 5 to 15 days??? When I ordered them, I figured I had 3 weeks before I had to do something else. Now I've spent money with these people on a product I no longer need. If you can't wait a full month for 5-15 day shipping, go somewhere else.
Seller Response:Thank you for you feedback. We will do it better in the future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tim
Order Date : 9/11/2014

Rating + 4 SELLER DID RIGHT

I wished I received the correct memory (sent ECC instead of non-ECC), but the seller did refund me the full price without drama.
Seller Response:Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that. Warmly welcome you to our store again. Hope our store can become one of your favorite stores.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 9/4/2014

Rating + 1 I have not heard back in over 2 weeks

I reported receiving a defective part, sent photos, you stated the vendor would call me, have not heard anything and going on 2 weeks.

Please take action to get this issue resolve.
Seller Response:Dear buyer, Sorry to that. We will solve it for you soon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 9/3/2014

Rating + 1 NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM!!!!

Never received this product, the tracking number I was given was never valid or showed the shipping progress. BE AWARE. for the first time to me as a vendor.
Seller Response:Thanks for you feedback and your item is delivered. I will send the information for you, tracking later please. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

frustrated customer
Order Date : 9/2/2014

Rating + 1 Never receive the order

I have never gotten the order and any reply from the inquiries that I have sent.

The shipping tracking is useless as there is no carrier provided. I can't find the shipment from Fedex, UPS, DHL...

This is the worst experience that I have had with Newegg.

I am about to dispute this charge from my credit card company if I don't have a satisfactory response.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,your item arrive on the US,you can track it later. Thanks for your feedback.We will keep improving.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

gcapp99
Order Date : 9/4/2014

Rating + 5 They Deliver the Goods.

I needed inexpensive 32GB flash drives and they had 'em. They processed and shipped the order promptly.

Please bear in mind that the order comes from China- You need to be reasonable in your delivery expectations. Allow a full 2 to 3 weeks for it to arrive.

The USB drives got here and they are just what I expected. Not speed demons but they hold the large data files just fine.

Give this seller a chance. I think you'll be pleased.
Seller Response:Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that. Warmly welcome you to our store again. Hope our store can become one of your favorite stores.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Reaperlogic
Order Date : 8/23/2014

Rating + 1 Poor shipping

im giving only one egg. due to the fact the items were shipped in a thin plastic packing envelope. I bought two sets of dust filters. so I had a 2x2 -140mm filters. well only one of the 4 filters made it from china intact. next time ship any small item in a box. Im debating to buy more to see if I have better luck. or if I should buy from a different dealer.
Seller Response:Dear buyer, So sorry to hear that. Any problem ,please feel free to contact us .We will solve it for you.Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ern
Order Date : 8/26/2014

Rating + 2 ok but could have been better

Case was scratch free but had shavings still on the plastic edges, only giving 2 eggs because 3 of the layers were split in half but glue and the layers keep it together. Have to say other than that it's a great case just look out for something better, that's all.
Seller Response:So sorry for that. We will improve for it. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wizaard
Order Date : 8/27/2014

Rating + 1

Newegg Is by far the best place I have found for computer parts etc. I recently ordered a keyboard for a HP laptop, shipping said 5 - 15 days. Order placed on 8-28-14 order arrived on 9-17-14. When It arrived it was poorly packaged in a Flexible package with no support for the actual keyboard, and it seems that in shipping it was packed with something round and in turne the keyboard bent in 3 places and was also rounded now. I would have returned it but time would not permit it as my customer was on the phone every day for 20 some od days and when it arrived I called her rite away, then opend package to find a disaster so I got to un bending the mess. I feel that Newegg should drop this over seas provider as I saw other reviews saying similar stuff, after the fact of course. I still Love NE but will look somewhere else for this type of product. I realize this is not NE's fault as it was shipped from the supplier in china. Cudos New Egg.
Seller Response:So sorry for that. We will improve in the future,Please give us a chance.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    30 days exchange or money back
    if customer have problem with our item in 30days,pls contact us,tell us about the problem, some pictures or a video will be better
    we will make out the problem and solve it within 48hours
    we will make you have a good deal when you choose shopping from us

    By placing an order, you agree to the following policies:
    Your return must meet the following criteria or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost.

    Basic Criteria:

    All returns must include the following:
    1) Original Condition
    2) All accessories
    3) Manuals, warranty registration, etc.
    4) Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) obtained from site or customer service for the correct product and not yet expired
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau