Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKTROL3E8B4

Watches N Tools Seller Profile 800-3901119 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Watches N Tools See all products from Watches N Tools

Hello, any question please contract us before leave the feedback, pls click “Email This Seller” to contract and we will do our best to solve your problem. We believe communication can solve everything.

Watchntools is specializing in computer software, electronic products and other home tools, We have more than 800 employees committed to providing low price, high quality products and professional services to global customers, you can buy them with confidence !


DELIVERY TIME:
We ship your orders within 1-3 business days after the payment cleared.

In most times item will reach most of the countries within 5 to 15 working days. If you don't receive the item after 20 days, please contact us, we'll investigate and solve the delivery problem right away.

Note: This information is offered for reference only, and has some declination fact.Shipping Time will be changed due to the Holiday,weather,local post,local natural disaster&Custom passing.

The item can not be returned over 15 days delivery time unless the confirmed quality issues.

Full refunds are given only in the case of non-functional products.

Customer is responsible to pay shipping costs on all returned items.

Pls return the item before resend or refund, thank you!

NOTE:
Due to the limit of customs,
the arrival time of batteries will be a little longer than standard time.
If the shipment time is over 30 days,
you can contract us to get the replacement or refund.


TRACKING:
you can track your orde with tracking number on usps or www.17track.net

FEEDBACK:
If you are not satisfied with your shopping experience or items, Please contact us to get a solution before you decide to leave a neutral or negative feedback, We will try our best to solve any problems for you as soon as possible, thanks !

Please contact us if you want to buy lots of items, we can provide you a discount ! The more you buy ,the more you save !

And if you recommend your friends to buy things from us, contact us and we will provide you CASH REBATES !

Thanks for shopping from us !

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (117 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 21 Reviews
newegg
17%
Good Rating + 4 7 Reviews
newegg
6%
Average Rating + 3 9 Reviews
newegg
8%
Poor Rating + 2 9 Reviews
newegg
8%
Very Poor Rating + 1 71 Reviews
newegg
61%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Ern
Order Date : 8/26/2014

Rating + 2 ok but could have been better

Case was scratch free but had shavings still on the plastic edges, only giving 2 eggs because 3 of the layers were split in half but glue and the layers keep it together. Have to say other than that it's a great case just look out for something better, that's all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wizaard
Order Date : 8/27/2014

Rating + 1

Newegg Is by far the best place I have found for computer parts etc. I recently ordered a keyboard for a HP laptop, shipping said 5 - 15 days. Order placed on 8-28-14 order arrived on 9-17-14. When It arrived it was poorly packaged in a Flexible package with no support for the actual keyboard, and it seems that in shipping it was packed with something round and in turne the keyboard bent in 3 places and was also rounded now. I would have returned it but time would not permit it as my customer was on the phone every day for 20 some od days and when it arrived I called her rite away, then opend package to find a disaster so I got to un bending the mess. I feel that Newegg should drop this over seas provider as I saw other reviews saying similar stuff, after the fact of course. I still Love NE but will look somewhere else for this type of product. I realize this is not NE's fault as it was shipped from the supplier in china. Cudos New Egg.
Seller Response:So sorry for that. We will improve in the future,Please give us a chance.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 8/30/2014

Rating + 1 Do Not Give Your Business To These People

Never got the item, no idea if it has shipped, definitely been billed but nothing else so far.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,sorry for that your item was returned by post office.We refunded you.Please check it. Looking forward your understanding.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 8/6/2014

Rating + 5

My experience with this seller was very favorable. They were very accommodating and understanding with my particular situation.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that. Warmly welcome you to our store again. We value your business and hope to continue serving you in the future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

mc
Order Date : 8/20/2014

Rating + 1 Other reviews are right stay away

Thought if they managed to stay on newegg maybe they improved. Got word part shipped next day but no updates for a week. Then get email from them that the shipment was rejected through first carrier. They said they can send again through another but that it would take another month to get here. I also call on newegg to seriously review this seller. I love newegg and all but I have never had to deal with such poor service on a**** market place.
Seller Response:Dear buyer, export customs inspection is seriously. So your item was returned back to us by post office due to the shipping way problem. Please give us more understand.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Magicman
Order Date : 8/21/2014

Rating + 1 Wrong Part

I received a Ethernet Card instead
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We are so sorry.Don't worry,we will solve your problem.

Nice day.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Buddy
Order Date : 8/13/2014

Rating + 1 Trash

Don't buy these. What you see is not what you get. You get some off-brand Realtec that comes with .rar driver files that do not work. They wouldn't even work with drivers downloaded direct from Realtec. I tried 3 brand new computers with a clean load of Windows 7 with no results. The vendor keeps wanting me to try new things to make them work. Not buying it! These are going back.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We will contact you to solve it.

Nice day


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

RB
Order Date : 8/8/2014

Rating + 1 Fast response and full refund.

The "All in1 2.5" 3.5" Dual USB 2.0 SATA IDE HDD Docking Station Hub Card Reader" was complete garbage but the seller made it very easy for me to move forward with another purchase. Watch n Tools responded within 24hrs, apologized, refunded my purchase as is stated on my newegg dashboard and did make me send it back - aside from the time wasted with waiting for a broken unit, the communication was fast, and the refund process was hassle free.
Seller Response:DEAR BUYER,

Sorry for any trouble,we will contact you.

Nice day


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

MrBigAxe
Order Date : 8/11/2014

Rating + 5 Good Seller

I bought a USB game controller from them. I knew it was coming direct from China before I bought it, so I expected two or three week shipping. I was surprised to get it in less than two weeks. The product was as described and shipped relatively quickly.
Seller Response:Dear friend,

Thanks for your feedback.We will keep improving.Hope can do business again with you in the future.

Any problem,you can contact us first.We are always here to help you.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jordan L.
Order Date : 8/6/2014

Rating + 5 #210905444

Seller shipped the product in a timely manner and had great communication. I received the product quickly. I would use them again!
Seller Response:Dear friend,

Thanks for your feedback.We will keep improving.Hope can do business again with you in the future.

Any problem,you can contact us first.We are always here to help you.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    30 days exchange or money back
    if customer have problem with our item in 30days,pls contact us,tell us about the problem, some pictures or a video will be better
    we will make out the problem and solve it within 48hours
    we will make you have a good deal when you choose shopping from us

    By placing an order, you agree to the following policies:
    Your return must meet the following criteria or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost.

    Basic Criteria:

    All returns must include the following:
    1) Original Condition
    2) All accessories
    3) Manuals, warranty registration, etc.
    4) Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) obtained from site or customer service for the correct product and not yet expired
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau