Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYV3O2L10F9D

TOMTOP Seller Profile 855-387-2480 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from TOMTOP See all products from TOMTOP

TOMTOP established in June, 2004. A Reliable wholesale and retail Online Shop with Diverse & High Quality Products where you can buy Products at Best Price with Free Shipping to worldwide !
We mainly deals various of articles for daily use products. We are specialize in video games, computer accessories, Mobile phone accessories, clothing, home and garden items, jewellery, media player, car accessories and so on. In the future. we will constantly enrich our items and try to do the best for the customers.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (985 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 605 Reviews
newegg
61%
Good Rating + 4 157 Reviews
newegg
16%
Average Rating + 3 71 Reviews
newegg
7%
Poor Rating + 2 25 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 127 Reviews
newegg
13%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
JH
Order Date : 8/21/2015

Rating + 1 3 Weeks and TOMTOP has not shipped items

Items ordered on 8/21 with 5-7 days shipping. Have not received them as of 9/3 nor does the tracking number supplied match to any shipment from the carrier.
Seller Response:Hello, dear customer. so sorry for the inconvenience taken to you. There are some unforeseen problems with this order. I make a sincere apology again. we will try our best to let you receive the package asap. Best regards.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stan
Order Date : 7/17/2015

Rating + 1 Spend your money on something else...

The clock/camera is good for keeping time, but that is about it. The software did not run on Windows7, but does run on XP. During the setup it wants the MAC address of the unit which is suppose to be on the clock cover but isn't. Sent e-mails to their customer support and were not helpful. They claim the software should be able to "find" the clock auto-magically but doesn't. I've tweaked my wireless settings, removed security, etc. It has a USB cable, but as far as I can tell, it is only used to charge the battery for the clock. The computer does not recognize it as a device when it is plugged into the computer. It has an XD port for a memory card, but doesn't seem to record anything to it except for a zero byte data file. Looks like it is using it for temporary storage rather than a true DVR. If anyone has any tips for me, it would be greatly appreciated. IF it would write the video to the memory card automatically, it would be a good product.
Seller Response:Hello, dear. First of all, so sorry for the inconvenience taken to you. I have shared some thing important in the previous email, Regarding the problems you mentioned, our explanations are as follows:
1, The time of the clock may exist little error, but it is never serious.
2, Win7 need patch.
3,MAC is under the glass, it is not necessary, use cellphone can search for it directly.
4, USB cable only used for charging, but we provide the card reader to connect with computer conveniently.
5, Our products does not record video acquiescently, if you make recording settings in the APP, it can also store them in the memory card.
As a seller, we really want to help you deal with it, though the product is not in our hand. Hope your kind understanding.
Thank you so much.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

moe
Order Date : 7/3/2015

Rating + 5 great

!
Seller Response:Thank you for buying on our store! Thank you for your support ! We will try our best to provide better service for you. Best regards.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 7/4/2015

Rating + 1 Bad company

False advertising on what they have in stock, delayed shipping, products are faulty.
Seller Response:Dear customer, so sorry for the inconvenience taken to you .we will try our best to avoid them in the furture and provide better service for you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 6/19/2015

Rating + 5 Mouse

Ordered a Mouse from them and it works great. Only shipping available was 5-7 days, but i received it in 4.
Seller Response:Thank you for your support.We will try our best to do better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 6/16/2015

Rating + 1 slow to ship, non working cable

It took 3 days between ordering and shipping. Once it had shipped it took 7 days to get from California to Washington state. When the cable finally arrived it was DOA.
Seller Response:So sorry for the inconvenience taken to you. We have sent a new one to you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bella
Order Date : 6/14/2015

Rating + 5 wireless mouse

Works great and fast delivery. thanks!
Seller Response:Thank you for your support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

No fan of MarketPlac
Order Date : 5/11/2015

Rating + 1 See seller's shipping rating/comments

Seller's like this will ruin it for newegg.

After item should have arrived I asked about item and was informed "lost by the post office." From now on if newegg market is the only option I'll go to the original online market and buy it now.
Seller Response:It is regrettable to hear that. I am so sorry for the trouble taken to you. Maybe it is caused by the logistics problem. We will pay more attention to the problem and try to avoid it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Paul
Order Date : 5/13/2015

Rating + 1 Shop Somewhere Else

Slow shipping. It has been weeks and still have not got the product I ordered. Asking for a refund!
Seller Response:So sorry for the inconvenience taken to you. We will try our best to provide you with better service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ER
Order Date : 4/17/2015

Rating + 2

Shipping read 1-3 days It took six days
There is absolutely NO directions!!!!
Installing without directions was very difficult and still is not working.
Seller Response:So sorry for the inconvenience taken to you.
We will pay more attention to the problem and avoid it.
Thank you and best regards.


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    This is our Standard Return Policy. Items covered by this policy (those products for which Newegg states "This item may be returned for a replacement or refund within 30 days only") must be returned to us within 30 days of the invoice date for this policy to apply. “Return” constitutes receipt of the product by Newegg, and not the mere issuance of an RMA.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.