Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVANJWWHBD6

Autoplicity Seller Profile 800-299-1028EXT0 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Autoplicity See all products from Autoplicity

Founded in 2003 and then reborn again 2011, Autoplicity is a new way of shopping for aftermarket car parts. With inventory that's 100% in stock only, we stock and sync with our warehouses across the country to make sure you get what you order fast, plain and simple. Our staff has over 50 years of total experience from custom classic hot rods to modern day trucks & Muscle. From custom car covers, chrome accessories to superchargers, performance chips, lift kits; we have it all. Autoplicity, automotive shopping simplicity.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (12 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 6 Reviews
newegg
50%
Good Rating + 4 0 Reviews
0%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 6 Reviews
newegg
50%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Brad
Order Date : 3/2/2014

Rating + 5 Incredible

I did not expect tor receive my gauge two days after the purchase date! I am highly satisfied with my purchase from Autoplicity!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 9/6/2013

Rating + 5

purchased a hypertech tuner for my 2013 Camaro 3.6L,and some sites said it would work,and some said no,and after recieving it,found it would not work.
Autoplicity was very fast and easy to deal with to get it returned to them for a full refund.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kayaker
Order Date : 8/23/2013

Rating + 1 Incomplete Order

Advertised as a PAIR, received one item. Also did not include packing order with shipment/ Contacted seller who assured me they would check into this issue and respond before end of business day, what did not happen. Having doubts as to a timely resolution.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

bartman427
Order Date : 3/23/2013

Rating + 1 Poor Customer Service

Autoplicity, has the worst program for RMA, or returning items. The one person that they have doing this is slow and inconsistent. My case has some varying factors, but the bottom line is they, are a JOKE. I suggestion is to go somewhere else for your truck needs.
Seller Response:Hello,


I am sorry you feel that way, however your "factors" are the fact that you have purchased the wrong item, received an RMA and are upset that you are responsible for return shipping fee's. I am sorry but we do not cover return shipping when a customer has purchased the wrong item. Had we shipped the wrong item or the wrong part number, we would cover all fee's as explained in our return policy. I am sorry but your return shipping can not be covered by Autoplicity as this was not a Autoplicity issue. Furthermore you were issued a RMA number within 24-48 hours which is 100% acceptable.


-Autoplicity.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bruce
Order Date : 5/11/2013

Rating + 5

Fantastic handling of the items, they were well packed and arrived in perfect condition.
Seller Response:We are glad you are a satisfied customer! Come back soon!

-Autoplicity


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

breather-filter-guy
Order Date : 5/3/2013

Rating + 1 Bad Experience - Don't Buy

Beware! Ordered a part and then received a shipping tracking number. The number that was emailed to me was not a valid tracking number. Called the company 6 times over several days trying to get answers as to why the tracking number emailed to me was incorrect. Each time I called I had to wait 15 to 20 minutes on hold and when I did get to talk to someone, they offered no help whatsoever.

Finally, after 11 days of no help, I was able to talk to someone that could give me answers. They informed me that the product was out of stock. I was refunded the cost of the product, but not all. Apparently there is some kind of fee involved that was not refunded.

Poor communication, public relations and business practices. I will not buy from this company again.
Seller Response:breather-filter-guy,

I apologize for the delay and any trouble we may have caused you, thats certainly not how we operate. We would love to make it up to you, please contact us directly and we'll make it right! 800-299-1028 ext 101


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bartman
Order Date : 3/22/2013

Rating + 5 Bushwacker Flares.

They look great. They are going to paint on Monday..
Seller Response:Thank you very much, we appreciate the business!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bartman
Order Date : 3/21/2013

Rating + 5 Pre Runner bar

Love the bar. I put my 9" lights on the bar. Looks great..
Seller Response:Awesome, glad to hear you love the bar!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Don
Order Date : 3/2/2013

Rating + 1 NO MERCHANDISE

NEVER RECEIVED MY ITEM ... waiting weeks now and nothing. Never order from you again. Really poor service. SUCKS
Seller Response:Sorry to hear about the mis-hap Don, we'd love to make it up to you! Please call us and we will do whatever we can to make this right!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/28/2012

Rating + 1

purchased on 12/28/12 havent received yet 01/13/13

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 60 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    At Autoplicity we offer a 60 day return policy for all orders that are elible for return. We may have to include up to a 15% restocking fee however most of our items do not carry one. Please see the list of exceptions for returns below:

    The below exceptions are non-returnable and non-refundable.

    SPECIAL ORDER and CUSTOM MADE PARTS: Any items that are a Special Order or a Custom Made parts.

    PRINT, MEDIA, DECALS, APPAREL, PROMOTION: All Print, Media and Apparel including but not limited to, Books, Manuals, CD's, DVD's, T-shirts, Hats, Shoes, decals, banners and displays.

    ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONICS: All Electrical parts, including but not limited to, Batteries, Starters, Alternators, Electric Fuel Pumps, Modules, Programmers, Wiring Harness, Sensors, Bulbs, Lighting and Switches.

    WHEELS and TIRES: All tires, all Wheels and Wheel Accessories, including but not limited to Center Caps, Hub Caps and Lug Nut Covers.

    ACCESSORIES: Seats, Seat Covers, Car Covers. All Tonneau Cover's. Covercraft Weathershield Cover's. Some brands of Grille Guards, Carpet Matts, Step Bars, Running Boards, Fender Flares, Cargo Boxes and Portable Garages. Please contact Customer Service at 800-299-1028 for specific verification on your product.

    RACING-OFF ROAD: All racing and safety equipment, including but not limited to, Helmets, Racing Suits, Race shoes, Fire Extinguishers, Roll Cages and Roll Bars.

    SHOCKS AND SUSPENSION: All Koni Shocks. All Coil Over Suspensions. Some lift kits are non-returnable including but not limited to, Skyjackor, Rancho, Procomp, ReadyLift, Fabtech Lift Kits. Please contact Customer Service for specific verification on your product.

    ENGINES: All Engines, including but not limited to, short blocks, long blocks and turn key engines.

    TURBO CHARGERS-SUPERCHARGERS: All Turbo Chargers and Turbo Kits, including but not limited to, Intercoolers, Supercharger Kit Components, Compressors, Blowers, Installation Kits, Manifolds, Turbo Kit Components and Installation Kits. All Kit Replacement parts, including but not limited to, Hardware Packs, Brackets, Kit Sub-Assemblies and Kit Components.

    EMISSIONS EQUIPMENT: Most Emissions Equipment, including but not limited to Catalytic Converters. Please contact Customer Service for specific verification on your product.

    MAINTENANCE: All maintenance parts, including but not limited to, spark plugs, filters, gaskets and big brake kits. Some rotors are including but not limited to, Power Slot Cryo Rotors. Please contact Customer Service for specific verification on your rotors.

    FLUIDS: All fluids, including but not limited to, Oil, Fuel, Additives, Paint and Adhesives.

    BODY: All Body Panels, including but not limited to, Hoods, Fenders, Spoilers, Bumpers, Doors and Trunks.

    GM PARTS: All GM Parts.

    KIT REPLACEMENT PARTS: Including, but not limited to, hardware packs, brackets, kit sub-assemblies and kit components.
RMA instructions
    Please contact NewEgg Seller Support Direct for all RMA Information.


    Once your package is received and inspected, the returns department will issue an approval for refund, less applicable shipping and/or handling fees. Your refund, once approved, will be credited to your card within 5 business days of receipt of your package.
    Items shipped to any address other than the address noted will not be eligible for refund. Items refused for shipment will not be eligible for refund.

    Autoplicity.com will assist our Customer's in contact and communication with the Manufacturer in the event of a Warranty question or a Defective item. Please contact Customer Service at 800-299-1028 to discuss how Autoplicity.com may be able to assist you with your warranty or defective item needs.

    In many circumstances Autoplicity.com will be able to assist in the filing of a warranty claim with a manufacturer or the return of a defective item however Autoplicity.com doe
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau