Skip to: | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVJ28L541CF

Hot Deals 4 Less Seller Profile 702-592-2929 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Hot Deals 4 Less See all products from Hot Deals 4 Less

HotDeals4Less, Inc. was established in 2009. At Hot Deals 4 Less, we truly believe that customer service is what brings you back. Not only do we do our best before the sale, but also after you receive your product. We are available via phone and E-mail to help ensure your satisfaction with your order.

We've dedicated ourselves to making sure that everyone enjoys shopping at Hot Deals 4 Less. We take great pride in working passionately to exceed your expectations each and every time you shop with us.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (372 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 257 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 43 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 18 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 11 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 43 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Order Date : 11/12/2015

Rating + 1 Poor service

Item, a USB Thumb drive, was ordered on 11/12/15. 13 days later, and I still haven't received my thumb drive. It shipped on 11/24/15. 12 days to process my order is way too long. I'll never buy from this retailer again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 10/20/2015

Rating + 1 Thiefs

I would give 0 eggs if i could, but they are thiefs, they send the wrong product and will never answer your email to fix the problem. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE CRIMINALS
Seller Response:Dear Joe,

We do appreciate your feedback. we just want you to know that you only sent us one message on 11\08\15 according to Newegg (customer to merchant) messaging system. That is 2 days after you left the feedback and there wasn't any email sent prior to your comment. a return authorization and prepaid label are being emailed to you shortly now we are aware of the issue. we are sorry to hear that you received the wrong item and we want you to know that you were never ignored as we never received any communication except for the email on 8th. Thank you for your business

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Fractured Mango
Order Date : 10/30/2015

Rating + 3 Decent but could be better.

I order a sickle flow 120 fan, which it came in decent shape.. however. The fan was just in the normal display case and mailed in an envelope. Which for me it is no way to send something so breakable as a PC case fan.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Silicon Vampire
Order Date : 10/14/2015

Rating + 1 Poor processing/shipping

Ordered on 10/14/15. Still not even processed on the 19th.

sent message through newegg asking about it, never received response but a few hours later, it was finally processed, charged and shipping label created...

and it sat for another 4 days with no movement or response.

Called Newegg as as I was obviously getting nowhere. Their inquiry was never answered either but it was finally sent to the post office very late on the 23rd'/early 24th.

I will avoid this seller on newegg in the future. The part should have been here by now, not just getting shipped out.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 9/14/2015

Rating + 1 Disappointed

I ordered the 120 mm white LED fan from Corsair. I received the AF 140 mm fan with Red LEDS................really; you didnt get the color or the size right. I am not happy at all with this purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bryan C
Order Date : 7/30/2015

Rating + 1 Slow Delivery & inefficient tracking

I ordered a single small item from them on NE, my account was charged promptly and then nothing after a week. I call CS and they tell me it's the shipping co's fault and that they would send out another one promptly and I'd get it the following Monday since they are located not too far from me (This was on Friday I called.) Monday comes and goes and still no package? It eventually came on Tuesday. What's troubling is they didn't seem to track their package they supposedly sent me, if I hadn't called NE and their CS I guess I would never have gotten my order since they didn't follow up on it. Last time I'll order from this seller, they need to get better tracking of their shipments. I lost several days of time waiting for an order that shouldn't have taken 12 days to get, I would've also been at least satisfied with an apology and heads up that there was a problem, but they apparently didn't seem to have a process to do that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 7/9/2015



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 5/9/2015

Rating + 5 Excellent service

Quick shipment, good deal. Will do business with again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 5/24/2015

Rating + 4 Problems with holiday order but

Seller was a little slow to send the order but the order was made on a holiday weekend. Also a little slow to respond to my inquiry but got the item out as soon as they responded, and they seemed genuinely interested in helping me get things straightened out even if things did not move as quickly as I would have liked. As someone who recently took a job in customer service over the phone, I understand how things can get held up but the important part is if they are willing to help, and they were.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 4/19/2015

Rating + 1 wrong items shipped

I'd give 0 eggs if I could. SLOW shipping, then items were not what I ordered. I ordered USB 2.0, I received USB 3.0. Newegg, please drop this terrible company. Never will I order from HotDeals4Less again.
Seller Response:We never received any emails from the customer regarding this issue and that can be verified through NE messaging portal. His order does not have any notes of him calling our support team to report the issue. What we don’t understand is that the item he bought NE Item#: 9SIA1K60P54937 only comes in USB 2.0 and there is no USB 3.0 version of it. Also the order was placed on the 19th shipped on teh 20th and delivered on the 23rd tracking number from USPS 9400110200793539434318. We believe the customer meant to leave this feedback for another seller since what he bought is what we shipped and was delivered ahead of schedule window for the free standard shipping selected. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    1. We will replace or refund any DOA products (Dead on arrival) but it must be reported within 7 days from the delivery date for it to be treated as DOA. If the date reported is passed the 7 days, item will be treated as a return and warranties will then be handled by the manufacturer which might take up to 3 weeks to get it replaced.

    2. Defective and DOA must have all original packaging. This includes all manufacturer accessories, all packaging material and box with UPC number intact. Please do not just ship the item by itself.

    3. All returned Item(s) must be reported within 30 days from the delivery date. Returns that are still factory sealed are still subject to a 5% restocking fee plus a nominal fee to cover the shipping if the item was offered with free shipping. All open item(s) are subject to 15% restocking fee.

    4. Shipping fees are non-refundable, except for orders incorrectly shipped by Hot Deals 4 Less or DOA items.

    5. Customer is responsible for return shipping on all returns, except for DOA orders and incorrectly shipped products by Hot Deals 4 Less.

    6. Items returned for replacement and found to be not defective will be returned at the buyer's expense.

    7. Software, movies or any media is non-returnable. If item has a defective CD, we will replace it with the same exact title only.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.