Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI991QP57AEB

AUTOZON Seller Profile 626-280-4888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from AUTOZON See all products from AUTOZON

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

[Autozon®] is a professional company in manufacturing and exporting various automotive electronic products, and principally involved in areas of On-Board Diagnostics tools and automotive electronics. For several years' development, we have become one of the most well-known Vehicle Diagnostic Tool supplier. We are the Authorized Distributor for many famous companies such as LAUNCH, AUTEL, XTOOL, YANHUA, TECH, Xhorse, ADS, MASTER. We are welcome all the resellers around the world to join us. And we also developed a vast collections of OBDII tools, including: many Original brand and OEM OBDII / OBD2 scanner, OBDII cable and connector, car and truck diagnostic tool, ECU programmer, car key programmer, auto locksmith tool, mileage programmer, auto electronics, and more on auto repair and maintenance tools.

[Autozon®] has over seven years of experience in manufacturing and exporting these products to various overseas markets and we also cooperate with satisfied buyers in the US, Europe, South Africa, Southeast Asia and the Middle East. Relying on advanced instruments, perfect quality control system, highly experienced management staff and senior engineering personnel, we are able to satisfy customers' changing demands effectively.

Why Shop at [Autozon®]?

1. Reasonable Price Direct from Factory
Shop with us and expect to pay 10-70% less than any other site (including ebay,amazon). As a China-based famous brand, Autozon mainly supply OBDII tools for many years, we develope a long lasting connection with factories, distributors and warehouses in China and our products price is reasonable and competitive. Autointhebox is constantly working to put our customers cost as much as we can.

2. Wide Product Range
Everyday, hundreds of customers search and browse Autozon store, to meet their diverse and demanding needs. Autointhebox have developed a vast collections of OBDII tools, including: many Original brand and OEM OBDII / OBD2 scanner, OBDII cable and connector, car and truck diagnostic tool, ECU programmer, car key programmer, auto locksmith tool, mileage programmer, auto electronics, and more on auto repair and maintenance tools.

3.US Local Delivery Service:
Most AUTEL LAUNCH products stored in our US warehouse, we use the United States express service delivery customers' parcel, such as UPS, USPS,Therefore, customers can receive the parcel in a very short period of time,and If customers receive the product has quality problems can exchange goods warehouse directly in the United States.

4. Free & Fast Delivery around the world
USA Local Warehouse Delivery. [Autozon] is always optimizing the shipping process to decrease the time needed for customers to receive their orders. We always have enough stock and have a long lasting tire with globally trusted express companies, such as: DHL, UPS, EMS, FedEx, Singapore Post. we promises to ship the packages as soon as possible and in good packaging. AUTOINTHEBOX ships to many countries around the world.

5. Friendly & Effective Customer Service
Autozon customers are free to contact us by any of these contact options: live chat, Email, Skype, MSN and so on. And our customer service will be quick response to customers’ inquiries and any problems; always friendly and pleasant chat with our customers; prompt and effective communication with them. Be happy and confident shop and save with Autointhebox.

6. Professional & Unlimited Technical Support
Autozon qualified engineers have been offering and will always offer our customers professional and unlimited technical support.

Contact Us:
Name:Kylin Song
Skype:digiobd002
Email:723839439@qq.com
TEL:86755-28196548
Mobile:86 13410839646
Note:Please contact us to know more information,i'm looking foroward your inquiry and question,we will provide the "Top Products,Lowest Price",and we promise our all item's price is "at or on lower price than Amazon's,eBay's,Aliexpress' price.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (192 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 121 Reviews
newegg
63%
Good Rating + 4 42 Reviews
newegg
22%
Average Rating + 3 8 Reviews
newegg
4%
Poor Rating + 2 6 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 15 Reviews
newegg
8%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
michael l.
Order Date : 7/31/2016

Rating + 1 Product Never Arrived

Not sure if this is shipping from Overseas, but its been 2 weeks since order placement. No delivery, no tracking number, no response when emailed about it. WORST. COMPANY. EVER.
Seller Response:DEAR valued guest,
i had send email to you on the date 13th Auguest,but you do't reply,but you put 1 eggs negative reviews on your order,so i hope you can help me to send one cancel bad reviews email to newegg market place to cancel it,you contact your USPS office to get your pacakge,if you can't get it or lossing package,i will refund your money,thanks
your order pacakge tracking number is #RF411481366SG,i send it to you by SG post mail,you can tracking it on the website www.17track.net,below is the tracking information:
Arrival at Destination Post (Country: US)
2016-08-08 15:52Despatched to overseas (Country code: US)
2016-08-06 15:52Received from Customer
i think you will get it quickly.so please keep some patient to wait it,thanks
best regards
kylin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 6/10/2016

Rating + 5 Very responsive seller

Bought Launch X431 R, had some issues, the seller is very responsive and great service. I'll definitely buy again.
Seller Response:Dear valued guest,
Thank you very much for your recognition of our efforts,I will always give you the best quality and best price service.
best wishes
kylin


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 5/20/2016

Rating + 4 Product as Described. Shipping took a bit longer than expected.

Ordered the product on 5/20/16 and did not receive until 6/11. The shipping I choose was the 8-15 day. If you count business days and the Memorial Day holiday it did take 15 business days. Also, there was a tracking number provided but no carrier so I had no way of tracking the package. I understand overseas shipments can take time and be difficult to track, but waiting 22 days with no means to track, hoping it shows up can be a bit frustrating.
Seller Response:Dear valued guest,
i'm so sorry for you take 22 days to get the package,Under normal circumstances,we send the pakcage by epacket for this small package,it's need aboout 15 days,but the China Mid-Autumn Festival days,so delay your package some days,so Please forgive me,in fact,we ususlaly send most of packages from our USA local warehouse,it's very fast,only less items send from china,Unlucky your items is unstock in USA,so we send it from china by china post mail,so it's a little slow.i hope we can provie the best service in next time,thanks
best regards
kylin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 4/12/2016

Rating + 5

The product was delivered in tact no damage as advertised in a timely manner. Would recommend this seller to everyone!!!
Seller Response:Dear valued guest,
Thank you very much affirmation and recognition of our products and services
We will do better in the future
We will adhere to provide better products and services for you
best wishes
kylin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Patrick H.
Order Date : 2/9/2016

Rating + 1 Never Got what I ordered. Thanks to our United States Postal Service.

Never Got what I ordered. Thanks to our United States Postal Service.
USPS is one the most inefficeient, irresponsible Federal agencies ever.
Autointhebox is problably an great seller, I will never no. no refund, no tracking to where the package went.
Not Autointhebox's fault or maybe it is for choosing United States Postal Service as thier perferred shipper?
Seller Response:Dear valued guest,
please check your package in your local post office and your mailbox,,because your pacakge was Delivered,below is the tracking information:
2016-03-05 10:41

SCHENECTADY, NY 12309, Delivered, In/At Mailbox, Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 10:41 am on March 5, 2016 in SCHENECTADY, NY 12309.
so once you get your package,i hope you can send one email to newegg market place to cancel your 1 egg bad reviews,thanks
best regards
kylin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Charles J.
Order Date : 2/7/2016

Rating + 3 Good, but needs logistical work

We finally received our package. The only issue we encountered with this Market Place seller was a non-working tracking number.

For future reference to others here was our big issue that is non-Market place seller's fault. The post office has had our package since the 17th of last month(april) and only made one failed attempt to deliver it. They not only didn't leave it at the door, but also didn't leave a note stating they tried to leave it and that they had it at their local post office. So we spend 2-3 weeks checking with the Market place seller trying to find the package since no new tracking number was given once it entered the US. So we ended up checking our local post office and it was there. So for future reference to others, if you don't have it by a certain date, check your local post office they might have it.
Seller Response:thanks for your good support,it's the USPS post office mistake for it,so once you do't get your package in the normal time,please contact your local post office to check your pakcage

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James B.
Order Date : 2/24/2016

Rating + 5 Good seller

would buy from again
Seller Response:Dear valued guest,
thanks for your 5eggs positive revirews,but you can put some Encourage and praise words as feedback for your order,
i will be very happy
best rgards
kylin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

WILLIAM G.
Order Date : 2/17/2016

Rating + 1

Do not use
Seller Response:Dear valeud guest,
i had send out your launch CRP123 by DHL,the tracking number is #3011532565,i'm so sorry for delay your package,because the LAUNCH delay our order,please understand,after the china long holiday,the factory need some time to process items,thanks
i promose we will provide best service in the furturer
best regards
kylin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Charles R.
Order Date : 12/2/2015

Rating + 5 ELM327

Works great now that I figured out that I needed to disable my wi-fi !!!!
Good Seller !!!
Seller Response:Dear valued guest,
thanks for your 5eggs positive revirews,but you can put some Encourage and praise words as feedback for your order,
i will be very happy
best rgards
kylin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jason b.
Order Date : 1/11/2016

Rating + 5 This Seller has been very informative and helpful every step of the way. Fast shipping with tracking supplied on everything that I ordered. One Item was not available at them of shipping and seller

I recently purchased the Maxisys Elite from Autointhebox. The Elite is more then I bargained for with all the options, and special features it comes equipped with. It is very fast and comes with its own docking station. I currently own a snap on, launch, and a botch vsi. While they all serve their purpose the Maxisys Elite is far superior and much more pleasurable to work with. I highly recumbent this Item and seller. You will not be disappointed.
Seller Response:Dear valued guest,
thanks for your trust and Encourage,we will do my best for you in the furturer,provide the best items,best price and best service.
and you make a very great choice,because the Autel Maxisys Elite is the lastest and powerful function for Automotive diagnsotic works,and it can do benz and bmw online ECU programming,very fast and stable,so i believe you will like it and it will be as your works jop good parter,thanks again
best regards
kylin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

Used Item Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    First, the item you received has quality problem.

    If the product you receive can not work once you receive it or it encounter crash in delivery, please contact us within 48 hours after you got it. Our customer service will arrange free exchange or return service for you.
    We have a 30 day return policy. All parts must be returned within 30 days of delivery with a valid RMA number. We do not accept any returns after 30 days, no exceptions. To obtain an RMA number, you must submit a support ticket from the Tickets center within 30 days of ordering your product and we will email you an RMA (return merchandise authorization) number with instructions. Returns can't be accepted without an RMA Number.

    Second, you are not satisfied with the item you buy at AutelShop.com.

    We can also accept return within 30 days if you not satisfied with the item you bought, you can get partial refund (minus the shipping cost,10% handling cost, and cost on items activated if the product needs activating), or exchange to another item you want. Customer need responsible for both shipping fee.

    Third, you order a wrong item from us.

    You can also return back the wrong item to get partial refund (minus the shipping cost), or exchange a right item, customer responsible for extra shipping cost.

    Fourth, we send you the wrong item.

    We will be responsible 100% for any fee caused by this. You can return the wrong item back to us to get full refund or resend you the right item, and we pay the shipping cost to send back.

    How much will be my refund?

    Refunds will only be issued on the part itself minus any discounts and/or restocking fees. Outgoing shipping charges are not refundable for any reason. Your total refund amount will be listed on your RMA e-mail.

    At last, in some particular situation, our return policy can be open for you after our customer service learning your particular problem. Please contact our customer service for this situation.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.