Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD1U6LNWH3A6

clickhere2shop Seller Profile 801-796-2496 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from clickhere2shop See all products from clickhere2shop

Clickhere2shop was founded on the belief that customers come first. As a result, we strive and maintain the most pleasant order and shipping experience possible. As a leading online retailer, we sell over 40,000 products, ranging from candles, to organizational supplies, to furniture. Our products sell at the lowest price possible while maintaining excellent quality. We guarantee to deliver high standards for your shopping experience through innovation and first-class customer service. Order today, and see for yourself why shoppers love our incredible selection of high- line products.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (200 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 146 Reviews
newegg
72%
Good Rating + 4 24 Reviews
newegg
12%
Average Rating + 3 9 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 3 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 18 Reviews
newegg
9%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 4/4/2014

Rating + 1 Product Ordered Not Sent!

Ordered specific product via Newegg what I receive was a no name product that does not work. First time to order product through what Newegg indicated is reliable seller. As a computer tech that build repairs servers, custom computers I find this to have been a very costly incident. Wasted 5 hours of my time trying to get the device to work in 2 separate computers. My time is valued at $75.00 per hour. Just stating the facts. Not a happy camper will be getting refund of my purchase.
Seller Response:Customer received the item they ordered. Once we were made aware of the issue, we took care of the customer, and they were fully refunded.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/18/2014

Rating + 5 PC Shelf

This was exactly what I needed to get some PCs off the floor. Bolts nicely to back of desks, sides and underneath. Nice heavy metal structure.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dave
Order Date : 2/3/2014

Rating + 1 Poor shipping & customer service

The item I ordered arrived in pieces because of insufficient packaging...report the problem & asked for a replacement but never even got a reponse. Very disappointed.
Seller Response:Customer e-mailed us at 5:05 PM. We responded at 6:34 PM, and it's obvious the customer did not receive our response. They later e-mailed us again after a few days indicating they'd already purchased a replacement. As a result, we issued a full refund, and had the replacement we had sent returned to us.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jfklatt
Order Date : 1/16/2014

Rating + 4 Excellent Customer Service

Giving this seller 4 Stars due to a small issue with a wrong model number of the item that was shipped. I contacted the seller and they shipped the correct item the same day and even sent it overnight shipping. The fact that they accidently sent the wrong item was a small inconvenience, but the fact they made is right as soon as they did and overnighted it to me made it well worth it. I would buy from this company again and again with that kind of customer service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Annoyed
Order Date : 12/27/2013

Rating + 2 Took forever

The shipping took a full week extra with the same shipping time as another product I ordered in the same order. The only difference was the seller.
Seller Response:Customer's order was placed on 12/27. Order shipped on 12/29. Due to holidays, and the fact that it was traveling from California to LANCASTER, MA via UPS ground does take 5 business days. Customer did not request expedited shipping, and the item arrived was it was advertised to.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mrsalica
Order Date : 12/10/2013

Rating + 3 Nice Product

Color appears to be a little different from picture but still a quality product.
Seller Response:Depending on monitor settings, colors can and do vary slightly on photos. The item was as pictured, however.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mike
Order Date : 11/5/2013

Rating + 3 Magnetic White board order

The product was delivered to an incorrect address in a totally different state. That is why I gave an Average rating. Ordering is only part of the equation, correct, prompt delivery is another. As soon as I alerted newegg, they immediately sent out a new order, and I received it in short order.
Seller Response:Unfortunately, an error did occur on this customer's order. Once we were made aware, a new shipment was promptly made to the customer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 10/25/2013

Rating + 5 CAT 5 Cables

Fast shipment

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 10/19/2013

Rating + 5

First time I have ordered from here and was really impressed with the fast ship of my product! I would order again from here.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Firetruck
Order Date : 10/31/2013

Rating + 1 Awful shipping

Product and sell state shipping in 2-3 business days. Order placed 10/23/13. I have had the rest of my order for 3 weeks. USPS shipping was started 11/6/23. Meaning that USPS has had them for 5 days now. I needed these chairs for a business opening. I will have to now order different chair and pay extra to get them here on time. Seller has been contacted. If the product was out of stock should of been listed out of stock and I would of looked else where. Another internet sell looking to take your money as fast as they can and deliver when ever. We will see. I will call USPS in the morning. This is by far a disappointment especially for newegg. I take some blame for not reading the reviews this one or two times. Never again.
Seller Response:Customer's order was not placed on 10/23 as they indicated. Order was placed on 10/31. Orders ship within 1-3 business days. Weekends are not counted as business days. Customer had the item within 3 business days of shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 0.00%

RMA Policy
    What is our return policy?

    clickhere2shop is proud to be able to offer a 30 day return policy for
    purchases made through clickhere2shop as well as through partner channels.
    To qualify for a refund, the product must be unopened and returned within
    30 days of delivery. Opened or used products may be eligible for a partial
    refund of up to 80% of the purchase price. Products returned after 30 days
    of delivery are eligible for replacement or exchange only.

    Original shipping costs and return shipping costs are refunded without
    penalty only if the received item was defective, damaged at the time of
    receipt, or if the incorrect item(s) has been received. If a product is
    returned for any other reason, original shipping costs are not refunded,
    even if the original order included free shipping. Orders that are
    refused, undeliverable, or otherwise unable to reach the customer due to
    customer error may be charged return shipping in additional to the
    original shipping charges. clickhere2shop inspects all product returned
    to its warehouses, and, if the item is found to not be defective, shipping
    fees will apply and/or a partial refund may be issued.

    You can expect to receive your refund within 3-4 weeks of shipping your
    package back to us. In most cases you'll receive a refund sooner.

    How do I return a product?

    To return a product, please contact our customer service team. At that
    time you'll be issued an RMA (Return Manufacturer Authorization) number
    and provided instructions for how to return your purchase. Please be sure
    to refer to our return policy to ensure your product is eligible for
    return. If you are outside the 30 day return policy window, your purchase
    may only be eligible for replacement or exchange. Costume returns will not be acceptable after October 31.
RMA instructions
    Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
    VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
    Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
    If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau