Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD1RZ5W3E4C1

Nutrend.com Seller Profile 855-711-3068 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Nutrend.com See all products from Nutrend.com

Welcome to Nutrend, a fast growing online retailer specialized in automotive, motorcycle, ATV and RV products.

We are committed to providing top quality parts from trusted name brands with an affordable price. Our specialty and OE replacement products are designed to provide comfort, style, performance, protection and safety. They are simply all you need for your loved vehicle.

At Nutrend, we believe that great customer service is as important as high quality product. Our service associates are available from 8:00am-5:00pm (PST Time) to assist you with any questions and concerns. Nutrend is also pleased to hear from customers and welcomes your comments regarding our products and services.


Why Shop With Us

Trusted Secure Shopping
Competitive price
Top Quality Name Brands
Highest Customer Satisfaction
Friendly Service Associates
Convenient Returns

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (1,985 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 1,463 Reviews
newegg
73%
Good Rating + 4 293 Reviews
newegg
15%
Average Rating + 3 62 Reviews
newegg
3%
Poor Rating + 2 35 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 132 Reviews
newegg
7%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Jack T.
Order Date : 8/4/2016

Rating + 4 Product was defective but RMA was handled extremely well.

The product was in original manufacturer blister-pack packaging but defective and non-functional on arrival. The RMA was handled very promptly with a prepaid shipping label and full refund.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Barry G.
Order Date : 8/9/2016

Rating + 1 Seller Sent the Wrong Alarm System

I ordered a Stellar Security - BMWSTX - Plug In BMSW Alarm W/ 2x Shock Sensor that is especially for my E36 BMW. Looking forward to installing it this weekend. Arrived today, but was a Steller ST800, not the plug in model I asked for. I will use Bavarian Auto next time for such parts.
Seller Response:We have contacted the buyer to resolve this issue.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Daniel M.
Order Date : 7/14/2016

Rating + 1 Wish I could give you Zero eggs.

I ordered a TV on July 14th. It arrived 7 days later with the screen smashed. Well after it was returned and they received it on the 29th of July it is now August 9th and no ETA or new tracking number. NUTREND is completely inept and an offshoot company of Newegg. Numerous calls to Newegg and many emails to Nutrend and no one knows what is going on . My constant replies are please allow 3 to 5 days for processing and this is well beyond that. I have a TV stand now that is now sitting there almost a month now with no product. Stay away from Nutrend they are a complete headache and Newegg should be ashamed of themselves
Seller Response:We have contacted the buyer to resolve this issue.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 7/18/2016

Rating + 5

fast shipping

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 6/30/2016

Rating + 4

Seller did not mention that the part would be shipping FROM TENNESSEE via UPS Ground. It took an extra 3-4 days to reach California. Why ship a 3-ounce item via UPS Ground? Otherwise the transaction was fine, and I would be happy to order from them again.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Francisco M.
Order Date : 6/21/2016

Rating + 1

Worst online purchase experience ever, I was received an incomplete order and after many emails and several phone calls it finally got resolved. It took almost one month.. I don't plan to buy anything from either Newegg or Nutrend
Seller Response:We have contacted the buyer to resolve this issue.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Ali R.
Order Date : 7/11/2016

Rating + 1 Legalized Extortion

Shipped an exhaust header without the necessary hardware such as gaskets, o2 adapter, or even instructions. They hide under the guise of offering the best price for an item while they ship you an incomplete order.
Seller Response:We have contacted the buyer to resolve this issue.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Shawn F.
Order Date : 6/5/2016

Rating + 1

Tried to select 2 day shipping, took 2 weeks to arrive. Product is decent.
Seller Response:We have contacted the buyer to resolve this issue.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

ezbrown619
Order Date : 5/15/2016

Rating + 5 Good seller.

I would purchase from this seller again, takes a little time to process payment and ship but overall a good transaction.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 8/23/2015

Rating + 1 Horrible experience with seller.

8 months after a horrible experience with this seller, they offered me $5 to delete my negative rating. If you are trying to buy your way to good ratings may I give you some advice: try actually earning good ratings by having competent customer service and support. Makes you wonder how many people have been bought off that left negative feedback out there that no longer counts towards this shady seller.
Seller Response:We have contacted the buyer to resolve this issue.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

Used Item Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    Nutrend will do everything possible to ensure the customer's satisfaction.

    1. All returns require an RGA (Return Good Authorization) number strictly authorized by Nutrend Automotive Inc. only.
    i. All RGA# must be clearly displayed on the package for return inspection.
    ii. Goods without an authorized RGA# will be declined and customer will be responsible for shipping back the package to original sender or scrapped after 30 days of notice.
    2. All returns must be notified to Nutrend Automotive within 30 days of receipt. Nutrend will not be responsible for any returns over 30 days of receipt.
    i. A missing/damage claim must be filed within 15 days after the delivery date.
    ii. All authorized returns have to be returned to the warehouse within 30 days or the RGA will be voided.
    3. Exchanges are NOT acceptable at current time. We only provide refund or replacement with identical items.
    4. Any non-defective returns will be subject to a 20% restocking fee.
    5. Please note that original shipping fee is non-refundable.
    i. Customer will be responsible for the return shipping fee unless it occurs to be manufacture defect or damage.
    6. All items have to be returned in its original package as in resalable condition.
    i. Any physical damage by any party other than Nutrend Automotive will violate the conditions of the warranty and returns might be rejected depending on the damaged/used/unsalable condition.
    7. Any product after 30 days of purchase will not be responsible by Nutrend and RGA will not be authorized for overage products.
    8. The opened fluid/liquid products are non-refundable once purchased and delivered.
    9. Nutrend Automotive have the right to refuse any non-reasonable returns without notice to the customer in advance.

    LTL Disclaimer:
    If you order bulk item(s) shipped via LTL, please kindly note that consignees must inspect all packages immediately in the presence of the delivery person. Please Do not sign delivery receipt until all items have been inspected. In the unlikely event that damage has occurred, note the specific damage on the delivery bill and have the delivery person sign it as verification. For any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.