Skip to: | | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD1RZ5WH37E5

TriSource Seller Profile 818-681-3900 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from TriSource See all products from TriSource

SELLER ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED: This seller is no longer affiliated with

With over 15 years of sourcing and ecommerce experience, Trisource Enterprises brings you top quality products at an exceptional value. Our goal is to provide great customer service, a wonderful shopping experience and an interesting mix of products from all over the world straight to your doorsteps.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (21 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 12 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 3 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 2 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 3 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 1 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Order Date : 2/1/2014

Rating + 3 Weathertech Floor Liner

Good price, fast shipping but item was not in original box. The box was a Weathertech floor liner box but was relabled with this item number and item was not in it's plastic bag and box and been retaped. I have bought many Weathertech items over the years and I am familiar with how the products are packaged. This item appeared to have been repackage and/or maybe a returned item. It was not in it's orginal box. Site does not note product condition.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 9/6/2013

Rating + 3 Fine product, but delays and hard to reach support

It took 3 weeks to receive the item after the seller emailed me to warn me that they had to be drop shipped from the vendor and wanted to receive my "OK" to do so. I replied by email, a number of times, but never received a response. I had to escalate to Newegg to finally get acknowledged. So, a lot of unnecessary wasted time and uncertainty as my credit card was charged but I was receiving no news from the seller for a week +.

When I finally received the item, it was as described and I'm happy with it. Very good price too.
Seller Response:We apologize for the inconvenience and the delay. We did leave a couple of messages at the phone number provided but did not receive any call back. The emails to our customer service department from Newegg were unfortunately filtered to our spam box after our system update and therefore were not received in a timely manner. We have since corrected the issue. We always strive to provide excellent service, and appreciate your feedback and business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 4/19/2013

Rating + 5 Fast Shipping

Very fast shipping, great packaging, I would recommend this seller to everybody.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 3/24/2012

Rating + 2

Poor quality light compared to similar priced items offered by Craftsman etc (at the same price when on sale.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 2/19/2012

Rating + 5 Feed back

Very good item i loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 11/27/2011

Rating + 5

Great deal, fast shipper, great product, very pleased, Thanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 9/13/2011

Rating + 1 60 LED Shop Light with Spotlight

Doesn't recharge. Send back for replacement.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Order Date : 9/13/2011

Rating + 4

rapid delivery with reasonable price, thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 9/13/2011

Rating + 2 TriSource

As Agreed

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Order Date : 9/13/2011

Rating + 2 60 LED Shop Light with Spotlight

Charger doesn't charge. Send back for a replacement.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    RMA# is required for all returns

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.