Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD14XYFH676F

Action Packaged Inc. Seller Profile 617-910-9933 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Action Packaged Inc. See all products from Action Packaged Inc.

Action Packaged, Inc. has been exceeding shoppers' expectations since 2001! Over 30,000 satisfied customers have taken the time to leave us glowing feedback on other popular retail sites after they made their purchases with us.

We are very much looking forward to exceeding your expectations when you place your next order with Action Packaged, Inc. on newegg.com.

If you have any questions or suggestions about Action Packaged, Inc. or you have an inquiry in regards to an order you placed with us, please email your personal order manager at priority1question@actionpackaged.com and we will be happy to assist you.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (491 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 309 Reviews
newegg
63%
Good Rating + 4 25 Reviews
newegg
5%
Average Rating + 3 10 Reviews
newegg
2%
Poor Rating + 2 18 Reviews
newegg
4%
Very Poor Rating + 1 129 Reviews
newegg
26%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Steve
Order Date : 2/25/2015

Rating + 5 Very helpful

We had to cancel this order and Monica was very helpful with this process. Sorry we couldn't go ahead with this!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

alo
Order Date : 2/14/2015

Rating + 5 m2 memory

Delivered product that worked when installed.
Seller Response:Hello Alo.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback for us on Newegg.

We are very glad to hear that we were able to meet your needs with the order you placed with us.

We were happy to help.

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you and I hope you have a very pleasant day.

Sincerely,

Monica
Order manager

Action Packaged, Inc.

2/27/2015


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Steve
Order Date : 2/8/2015

Rating + 5 Great Product

As my first SSD this product has exceeded my expectations. And the seller took time to check to make sure it was working and if it had made it to my location. In the future I will be sure to look up these guys.
Seller Response:Hello Steve.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback for us on Newegg.

We are very glad to hear that we were able to meet your needs with the order you placed with us.

We were happy to help.

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you and I hope you have a very pleasant day.

Sincerely,

Monica
Order manager

Action Packaged, Inc.

2/27/2015


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Adam
Order Date : 2/2/2015

Rating + 1 Synology DS1513+ Network Storage

I ordered the NAS and chose the offered NEXT DAY delivery. Almost 5 days later I got an email confirming purchase. NewEgg blames it me because the seller has "Free Delivery Available" is on the page. I had to explain to NewEgg what "Available" meant. NewEgg took absolutely no responsibility for what is on their site and blamed it on the seller. Almost as if anything that is on their site is not their responsibility as long as it's a 3rd party doing the selling. I also put blame on Action Packaged Inc for not making it known that NEXT DAY delivery is not available for their product and allowing it to be processed as such. It would not have been a big issue if it wasn't critically needed and over 30 folks went without being able to access their files/work for 2 weeks because of this fiasco.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

very happy
Order Date : 2/9/2015

Rating + 5

we received our new laptop in a timely manner and set up was easy. keyboard lit up was cool. I would recommend this laptop
Seller Response:Hello.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback for us on Newegg.

We are very glad to hear that we were able to meet your needs with the order you placed with us.

We were happy to help.

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you and I hope you have a very pleasant day.

Sincerely,

Monica
Order manager

Action Packaged, Inc.

2/27/2015


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Dianna
Order Date : 2/5/2015

Rating + 5 1 x SONY MDR-V6 3.5mm/ 6.3mm Connector Circumaural Studio Monitor Series Headphone

Very helpful, Prompt response to my questions. Super fast shipping. Would buy from again. Thank you.
Seller Response:Hello Dianna.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback for us on Newegg.

We are very glad to hear that we were able to meet your needs with the order you placed with us.

We were happy to help.

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you and I hope you have a very pleasant day.

Sincerely,

Monica
Order manager

Action Packaged, Inc.

2/27/2015


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/28/2015

Rating + 5 Exelente

Exelent service, costumer service, exelente product

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Jay
Order Date : 2/21/2015

Rating + 5 Excellent customer service

Monica helped me to cancel my order on extremely short notice when I discovered that an ordered part was no longer needed. The response time and quality of the information provided were both excellent.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Cherie
Order Date : 2/4/2015

Rating + 5 Order #231489155

Great service. Monica is quick to respond and any issues she resolves in a timely manner.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Jefferson
Order Date : 2/1/2015

Rating + 5 SAMSUNG P3 1TB USB 3.0 2.5" Portable External Hard Drive

Product works great and got it at a great price

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    Please read the following return instructions before placing your order with Action Packaged, Inc.

    No exceptions will be made to these return policies. If you do not agree with these policies or you feel you will be unable to comply with these policies if they ultimately apply to you and your order, please do not place your order with Action Packaged, Inc.™

    Items can be returned within 30 days of the confirmed delivery date of the package. Initial and return shipping will be paid by the customer and a 15% restocking fee will be applied to items that have been opened and/or used for any length of time. Please contact an Action Packaged, Inc. representative at priority1question@actionpackaged.com for a return authorization prior to sending the merchandise back.

    All issues, e.g., a customer feels an incorrect item or model was shipped or the condition of item was not as described, must be reported to us within 30 days of the confirmed delivery date of the package. If the issue is not reported within that time-frame, we will be unable to research and try to resolve the issue.

    There are no exceptions to the 30-day window from the confirmed delivery date at the shipping address to report issues with your order or to request a return, including, but not limited to, if the item was given as a gift and the recipient did not open or use the item within 30 days of the confirmed delivery date or if the order was forwarded from the shipping address to another address within or outside of the U.S.

    Cancellation requests can take up to a full business day to research and process. Your order may still ship according to your original instructions within this time-frame even if a cancellation request is submitted.
RMA instructions
    Please email priority1question@actionpackaged.com and we will provide you with complete return instructions.

    Thank you.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.