Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD14O56XW1DC

Imagestore Seller Profile 718-234-4488 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Imagestore See all products from Imagestore

Imagestore based in New York USA, is engaged in the retail of various electronics. Imagestore is the leading online source for laptop,laptop accessory,consume electronic,household goods,Camera,Video, Games and more. We specialize in electronics in order to offer the best prices and the highest quality products.Our mission is to provide innovative, high quality, and specialty products that meet our customer needs. We believe our first responsibility is to the customers who patronize our store. We strive to offer superior customer service, technical support. You can be assured that you will receive a first class customer service and best shopping experience in using our store. Customer Phone service Call: 718-234-4488 9:00AM-5:00PM EST Mon-Fri. We respond email in 1- 24 business hours.

Further, we usually do the shipping by USPS or UPS. and ups,You can track the status of this order via USPS or UPS official website It takes a few days to update the status by the carrier."Ship Time" means the time the carrier takes to delivery your order. It does not include the time we take to process your order. We usually take 1 business days to process your order.

There is no weekend service for our Second or Next Day delivery . Therefore, a package that leaves on shipping carrier's distribution center on a Saturday or Sunday does not actually reach the buyer until Monday morning.


If you have any kind of questions, comments or suggestion, please just feel free to send email to

imagestore.eggs@gmail.com

We always respond emails promptly.

Corporate Location
7706 18th ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11214

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (2,686 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 1,796 Reviews
newegg
68%
Good Rating + 4 487 Reviews
newegg
18%
Average Rating + 3 143 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 66 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 194 Reviews
newegg
7%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Nicein215
Order Date : 10/3/2014

Rating + 5 Great

Fast arrival and everything was perfect.
Seller Response:Thank you for leaving a positive feedback

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Annoyed in SF
Order Date : 10/9/2014

Rating + 1 Order processing and shipping issues

I'm writing this review while I still await my order. It was slated to be delivered 10/14, yesterday, but as far as I can tell via the tracking number it is in New Jersey -- while I live in San Francisco. This order took a full 4 days to even process, and once I got a tracking number, that didn't even work for two days. To top this all off - when I emailed support asking what the issue was and told them the tracking number is reporting that it's in New Jersey - all I got as a response was the same tracking number.

While this vendor sucks at order processing, shipping, and support - I ultimately blame NewEgg. I *really* hate that they mix in other vendors in search results on their site. I usually catch it and filter it out, but this time I was caught unawares. This is why I'll take my business elsewhere in the future.
Seller Response:Dear Warren,

Greetings!

We apologize for the inconvenience that has caused to you.

I notice you left a negative feedback for us, I am really sorry for the item is still in KEARNY, NJ 07099. It is maybe something wrong for this transit. For this case, we can issue full refund or arrange a re-shipment for you, please just let me know what's your choice.

Look forward to your reply and thanks for your time in advance

Best Regards,

Jim
Customer Support


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Saugus
Order Date : 9/16/2014

Rating + 4 Great customer service

I ordered this off a newegg flash deal. A few days after ordering I got an email from them saying there was an issue with the device and they recalled it. They offer for me to wait or to get a refund, I decided to wait. After this they said the new item was ready and shipped, but got caught up in customs so they did not know how long it would take to get through, again, they offered me to wait or a refund. Finally, about a two weeks later it came in. Yes, it took a very long time to get in and had several delays but they kept me in the loop every step of the way and always offered refunds so I have no complaints about it.
Seller Response:Thank you for leaving a positive feedback

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

haggy
Order Date : 9/16/2014

Rating + 1 WAITING

ORDERED 9-19-14, NOT RECEIVED YET. 10-11-14
Seller Response:Dear Ronald,

Greetings!

We apologize for the inconvenience that has caused to you.

I notice you left a negative feedback for us. I am so sorry to tell you that The item(Electronic Vernier Caliper) you purchased on our newegg store will not delivery to you on time. Because the customs recently thorough investigation electrical goods, our goods were detained. And we have snet an e-mail to inform you.

Now new items have delivered our warehouse. Your order has been shipped via USPS on 10/08/2014. The tracking# is 9405510899657002209821. Please track it on www dot USPS dot com. And it has reached to TOWNSEND, WI 54175 .

If you have any question please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,

Jim
Customer Support


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 6/18/2014

Rating + 3 Friendly service

I bought a laptop battery from them, which was defective, they were prompt to RMA and credited me for shipping, which was nice. The replacement battery is also defective, but the problem came about just after the 30 day warranty period. I'm out of luck.
Seller Response:Dear Raphael,

Greetings!

We apologize for the inconvenience that has caused to you.

It is maybe the battery does not fit your laptop. We can send you a Prepaid Electronic Return Label to return the item for full refund. To create a UPS prepaid return label requires your email address,please tell us your email address in this way: abc "at" gmail "dot" com, as your email is routed through newegg's system, which will remove email address.

If you have any question please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,

Jim
Customer Support


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Benatsim
Order Date : 8/7/2014

Rating + 5 excellent product

Works well, simple to use.
Seller Response:Thank you for leaving a positive feedback

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

HBS
Order Date : 8/3/2014

Rating + 5 AGPtek iT4-2 Stainless Steel 150 mm LCD Digital Vernier Caliper Micrometer Gauge

Excellent product. Great service. Superfast shipping. Initial product was defective and was promptly replaced by seller. I would definitely purchase from again. Thank you.
Seller Response:Thank you for leaving a positive feedback

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 8/8/2014

Rating + 5 Good product

Very useful!
Seller Response:Thank you for leaving a positive feedback

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JMONEYBOSS
Order Date : 8/9/2014

Rating + 3 Everyone deserves a 2nd chance!!!

There were some technical issues but luckily, this seller ensures that the customer is satisfied and guaranteed that all technical issues were resolved. Customer service skills are greatly appreciated and would highly recommend to anyone for future purposes. Looking forward to buying from this seller again and would highly recommend to anyone seeking a positive transaction. Best wishes!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rick V.
Order Date : 5/22/2014

Rating + 5 Worked as advertised

Fortunately, my son can repair these iPhones so he was able to replace a failing battery.
Seller Response:Thank you for leaving a positive feedback

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 45 days
  • Return for replacement within: 90 days
  • Restocking Fee: 0.00%

RMA Policy
    Imagestore offers only fine quality merchandise. If you are not completely satisfied, we will gladly accept returns within 45 days from receipt of merchandise. At your request, we will issue you a credit back to your account, or exchange the merchandise.

    By placing an order, you agree to the following policies:

    Your return must meet the following criteria or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost.

    Basic Criteria:

    All returns must include the following:

    * Original Condition
    * All accessories
    * Manuals, warranty registration, etc.
    * Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) obtained from site or customer service for the correct product and not yet expired

    Basic Policy

    Check the Special Returns Policy below to see if it applies to your return. If not, then the following Basic Returns Policy applies:

    (1) An RMA number must be requested within (45) days of the delivery date. Shipping and handling fees are the costs of us sending the product to you and will not be refunded. In the event an item is sold with "free shipping", Imagestore will refund the amount of sale.

    (2) Damaged/DOA/Defective shipments reported within 7 days are immediately replaced free of charge (subject to stock availability).

    (3) All returns with missing part (including, but not limited to, original manufacturer packing materials) will not be processed until the part is received.

    (4) Customer is responsible for return shipping expenses. Replacements will be shipped at our expense.

    (5) Upon our acceptance of the merchandise in like new condition in strict conformance with the basic criteria and basic returns policy, the purchase price will be credited to the credit card used for the original purchase.

    (6) Refund will be issued after our warehouse receives, inspects, and processes your return. Newegg will refund back to your method of payment.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau