Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD14O56XW1DC

Imagestore Seller Profile 718-234-3508 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Imagestore See all products from Imagestore

Imagestore based in New York USA, is engaged in the retail of various electronics. Imagestore is the leading online source for laptop,laptop accessory,consume electronic,household goods,Camera,Video, Games and more. We specialize in electronics in order to offer the best prices and the highest quality products.Our mission is to provide innovative, high quality, and specialty products that meet our customer needs. We believe our first responsibility is to the customers who patronize our store. We strive to offer superior customer service, technical support. You can be assured that you will receive a first class customer service and best shopping experience in using our store. Customer Phone service Call: 718-234-4488 9:00AM-5:00PM EST Mon-Fri. We respond email in 1- 24 business hours.

Further, we usually do the shipping by USPS or UPS. and ups,You can track the status of this order via USPS or UPS official website It takes a few days to update the status by the carrier."Ship Time" means the time the carrier takes to delivery your order. It does not include the time we take to process your order. We usually take 1 business days to process your order.

There is no weekend service for our Second or Next Day delivery . Therefore, a package that leaves on shipping carrier's distribution center on a Saturday or Sunday does not actually reach the buyer until Monday morning.


If you have any kind of questions, comments or suggestion, please just feel free to send email to

imagestore.eggs@gmail.com

We always respond emails promptly.

Corporate Location
7706 18th ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11214

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (3,625 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 2,495 Reviews
newegg
69%
Good Rating + 4 636 Reviews
newegg
18%
Average Rating + 3 177 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 88 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 229 Reviews
newegg
6%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Anonymous
Order Date : 4/11/2016

Rating + 5

quick delivery and quick service. Good product
Seller Response:Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Shannon M.
Order Date : 4/27/2016

Rating + 5 Great mouse!

The mouse works really well! And it shipped withing the week, so that's really good!
Seller Response:Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steven L.
Order Date : 4/5/2016

Rating + 5 Wow.

It was the first item I received. They are FAST.
Seller Response:Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James G.
Order Date : 3/12/2016

Rating + 1 Still waiting ....

Never delivered. Faked the shipping tracking number. Minimal communications. Buyer beware. Steer clear. Price ain't everything.
Seller Response:Please accept our appreciation on your complaint, because of customers like you, we would always be aware of the problems in our service or product and improve it instantly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 2/10/2016

Rating + 5 Great service

Prompt responses. No hassle at all with returning a laptop battery. Will continue to purchase from Imagestore.
Seller Response:Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brian M.
Order Date : 2/9/2016

Rating + 5 5 Reason to be delighted with this AGPtek battery...

Woohoo! My new battery arrived and I fully charged it...
1. I had NO PROBLEM with its fit
2. It locked in securely.
3. Battery's extra thickness slopes the keyboard to a MUCH BETTER position for typing.
4. It's thickness provides extra grip for easier carrying around.
5. Best of all I noticed a higher power rating than advertised!

About the POWER: I installed BatteryBar v3.6.6 (free app) to measure and verify the battery condition. I am regularly pleased to see my full charge rating -- based, of course, on MY laptop and MY SPECIFIC POWER SETTINGS --brings my battery to 93,400 mWh to 107,300 mWh, giving me from 4 hrs 30 minutes to 5 hrs 31 minutes of run time off the charger.

This is true, I track it on BatteryBar. My AGPtek battery was an exceptional deal at under $30.00. It arrived very quickly, too,in a super sturdy box, wrapped in soft stuff, inside another box - talk about "extreme" packaging!

I can't be any happier with this purchased item or this seller.
Seller Response:Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Greg P.
Order Date : 2/6/2016

Rating + 5 USPS Delivery failure on MP3 player

The product was shipped USPS as it weighed next to nothing. USPS tracking shows that it was delivered to someone's mailbox somewhere but sadly not to mine. After bringing this to Neweggs attention they forwarded my issue to Imagestore who quickly reshipped my product by UPS. I appreciate the complete lack of hassle with Newegg and the Imagestore in getting what I ordered and them being willing to ship it by a more accountable service. Thank you
Seller Response:Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mike J.
Order Date : 1/6/2016

Rating + 1 Replacement battery pack for HP Laptop

This is a first for anything I've ordered on the internet. The battery pack doesn't fit. It is a close enough fit that I'm looking for flashing that might need to be trimmed. I'm considering returning this item if I can't find a simple reason why it doesn't fit.
Seller Response:Please accept our appreciation on your complaint, because of customers like you, we would always be aware of the problems in our service or product and improve it instantly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 1/30/2016

Rating + 1 What a mess...!

Seller sent a "shipped" email with tracking number, charged my credit card, and then emailed me saying the item is not available and suggested I buy a different item. Why then did they have the audacity to charge my credit card? Even if it was by mistake, why did they not immediately process a refund? I am still waiting for my refund, and all of this has been a huge waste of time and effort. Never again.
Seller Response:Please accept our appreciation on your complaint, because of customers like you, we would always be aware of the problems in our service or product and improve it instantly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James S.
Order Date : 12/29/2015

Rating + 3 Faulty software?

Pros:
I have to give this keyboard three stars, not based on the actual keyboard itself, because that is fantastic!
The Colors work as promised, and the keys are soft and cool to the touch, which I love.

Cons:
I have to give it three stars because of the lack of instructions that came with it, I mean normally you just plug in your keyboard and play.
While I would normally do this, I still want to be able to set my macros, and I find that hard to do without software, or for better understanding, a software I can understand.
I go to put the instillation disk into my CD Rom drive, and it loads up like it should, yet it is in a completely different language that I could not understand. I believe "Mandarin".
While emailing the seller of this product they sent me a reply email back with a removed link for I take it was the software that was in English.
I then tried to contact the manufacturer, but since I bought this through Newegg.com I did not have an order number from the manufacturer, which they then proceeded to tell me there was nothing they could do for me.
After almost 6 hours of searching google, and even bing (I cringed) I finally found software from a different seller, in which I could download and finally set my macros the way they were supposed to be.
Seller Response:Please accept our appreciation on your complaint, because of customers like you, we would always be aware of the problems in our service or product and improve it instantly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 45 days
  • Return for replacement within: 90 days
  • Restocking Fee: No

    Imagestore offers only fine quality merchandise. If you are not completely satisfied, we will gladly accept returns within 45 days from receipt of merchandise. At your request, we will issue you a credit back to your account, or exchange the merchandise.

    By placing an order, you agree to the following policies:

    Your return must meet the following criteria or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost.

    Basic Criteria:

    All returns must include the following:

    * Original Condition
    * All accessories
    * Manuals, warranty registration, etc.
    * Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) obtained from site or customer service for the correct product and not yet expired

    Basic Policy

    Check the Special Returns Policy below to see if it applies to your return. If not, then the following Basic Returns Policy applies:

    (1) An RMA number must be requested within (45) days of the delivery date. Shipping and handling fees are the costs of us sending the product to you and will not be refunded. In the event an item is sold with "free shipping", Imagestore will refund the amount of sale.

    (2) Damaged/DOA/Defective shipments reported within 7 days are immediately replaced free of charge (subject to stock availability).

    (3) All returns with missing part (including, but not limited to, original manufacturer packing materials) will not be processed until the part is received.

    (4) Customer is responsible for return shipping expenses. Replacements will be shipped at our expense.

    (5) Upon our acceptance of the merchandise in like new condition in strict conformance with the basic criteria and basic returns policy, the purchase price will be credited to the credit card used for the original purchase.

    (6) Refund will be issued after our warehouse receives, inspects, and processes your return. Newegg will refund back to your method of payment.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.