Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD14O56XW1DC

Imagestore Seller Profile 718-234-4488 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Imagestore See all products from Imagestore

Imagestore based in New York USA, is engaged in the retail of various electronics. Imagestore is the leading online source for laptop,laptop accessory,consume electronic,household goods,Camera,Video, Games and more. We specialize in electronics in order to offer the best prices and the highest quality products.Our mission is to provide innovative, high quality, and specialty products that meet our customer needs. We believe our first responsibility is to the customers who patronize our store. We strive to offer superior customer service, technical support. You can be assured that you will receive a first class customer service and best shopping experience in using our store. Customer Phone service Call: 718-234-4488 9:00AM-5:00PM EST Mon-Fri. We respond email in 1- 24 business hours.

Further, we usually do the shipping by USPS or UPS. and ups,You can track the status of this order via USPS or UPS official website It takes a few days to update the status by the carrier."Ship Time" means the time the carrier takes to delivery your order. It does not include the time we take to process your order. We usually take 1 business days to process your order.

There is no weekend service for our Second or Next Day delivery . Therefore, a package that leaves on shipping carrier's distribution center on a Saturday or Sunday does not actually reach the buyer until Monday morning.


If you have any kind of questions, comments or suggestion, please just feel free to send email to

imagestore.eggs@gmail.com

We always respond emails promptly.

Corporate Location
7706 18th ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11214

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (2,647 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 1,767 Reviews
newegg
67%
Good Rating + 4 484 Reviews
newegg
18%
Average Rating + 3 143 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 67 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 186 Reviews
newegg
7%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Dan
Order Date : 4/13/2014

Rating + 5 a+

Great tablet, bought it for my 7 year old and now the wife wants one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jay
Order Date : 4/11/2014

Rating + 5 VERY Shocked about my order!

I am very happy, so far, with the AGPTek 7'' Quad Core tablet PC.

I post this rating, in the order of things I ran into, while opening the tablet.

After opening the shipping box, the Tablet box itself was not wrapped in plastic wrap(Not sure if the manufacturer does this) The cords were wrapped in baggies very nice, tablet looked wonderful.

Upon getting the tablet out, there was a protective plastic to be removed, and also a protective screen! :) Very happy, was not expecting this. I think it's fingerprint proof - glare resistant,

I am very confused as to where my storage comes from. After inserting the 8GB card that comes with it(which also came with an adapter) I had 3 different storage settings - an Internal storage, Internal SD and removable SD. Totaling about 13(ish) Gigs of space! Very pleased!

No problems so far -I've played around with it for a few, and love it.

I will def. suggest this seller.
P.S. Customer service from was A++ Even answered emails on a sunday night
Thx

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

schmit
Order Date : 3/31/2014

Rating + 3 YAY!!

fairly fast shipping.. around 5 business days. I wish the 2 day shipping by shop runner and/or newegg was available.. no such options from the marketplace unless you wanna pay out of that place you go #2.

Regardless, the product itself was ok. I'm missing around 12GB (was at 280.. whereas an advertised 300g drive should result in 292). I suggest trying to format the drive first, which I did not.
Seller Response:We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced.
Because the drive stored some system files, the available space may be a little less than 320GB,the available space would be about 293GB.
There's a notes on the item webpage.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/28/2014

Rating + 1 Horrible experience

Description claimed 'new' item, but what I received was CLEARLY used! Upon opening the box, the product packaging was in bad shape, the device itself looked like someone picked it up off the floor, threw it back in the box, along with a crumpled and dirty manual. You HAVE to be kidding yourselves if you thought no one would notice this horrendous customer treatment.
Seller Response:We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Daniel D
Order Date : 4/6/2014

Rating + 1 Never Again

I ordered a item on the 6th and on the 14th they tell me that they are out of stock and had previously said it had been shipped but gave me the wrong shipping number and after over a week they ask me would I be willing to wait another 2 weeks for my shipment but they sure debited my credit card on the 6th and now I just want a REFUND and to never deal with this company again. I have never had a problem with Newegg before and I hope I never have this problem again but I will continue to be a Newegg customer but will be cautious on what sellers I buy from because it just seems like IMAGESTORE just took my money and they are trying everything to keep it,
Seller Response:Please accept our appreciation on your complaint, because of customers like you, we would always be aware of the problems in our service or product and improve it instantly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 4/8/2014

Rating + 5 laptop battery

price was great and product shipped and arrived faster than stated. charged battery to 100% and it is working fine.
Seller Response:Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

LuigiM
Order Date : 3/25/2014

Rating + 1 Lost by USPS

Never received item. Called seller and they promised a replacement item right away and would email new tracking number but no email received so far. It has been 48 hours since that call and still waiting.
Seller Response:Please accept our appreciation on your complaint, because of customers like you, we would always be aware of the problems in our service or product and improve it instantly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/12/2014

Rating + 1

Product came defective. Were quick and willing to process RMA. way of processing RMA seemed odd to me. asked for email in username AT gmail dot com which makes me felt uncomfortable.
Newegg helpful with situation.
will buy from Newegg, not anyone else anymore
Seller Response:We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced.

As your email is routed through newegg's system, which will remove email address.
So we have to asked for email in that way.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

zoomwide
Order Date : 3/24/2014

Rating + 5 as promised

Producrt arrived on time and in good shape
Seller Response:Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

scott
Order Date : 3/26/2014

Rating + 5 Slick looking air brush

Product was delivered faster than promised. Great buy! I have always wanted a air brush and this is a quality air brush for first time use. Will buy again.
Seller Response:Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 45 days
  • Return for replacement within: 90 days
  • Restocking Fee: 0.00%

RMA Policy
    Imagestore offers only fine quality merchandise. If you are not completely satisfied, we will gladly accept returns within 45 days from receipt of merchandise. At your request, we will issue you a credit back to your account, or exchange the merchandise.

    By placing an order, you agree to the following policies:

    Your return must meet the following criteria or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost.

    Basic Criteria:

    All returns must include the following:

    * Original Condition
    * All accessories
    * Manuals, warranty registration, etc.
    * Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) obtained from site or customer service for the correct product and not yet expired

    Basic Policy

    Check the Special Returns Policy below to see if it applies to your return. If not, then the following Basic Returns Policy applies:

    (1) An RMA number must be requested within (45) days of the delivery date. Shipping and handling fees are the costs of us sending the product to you and will not be refunded. In the event an item is sold with "free shipping", Imagestore will refund the amount of sale.

    (2) Damaged/DOA/Defective shipments reported within 7 days are immediately replaced free of charge (subject to stock availability).

    (3) All returns with missing part (including, but not limited to, original manufacturer packing materials) will not be processed until the part is received.

    (4) Customer is responsible for return shipping expenses. Replacements will be shipped at our expense.

    (5) Upon our acceptance of the merchandise in like new condition in strict conformance with the basic criteria and basic returns policy, the purchase price will be credited to the credit card used for the original purchase.

    (6) Refund will be issued after our warehouse receives, inspects, and processes your return. Newegg will refund back to your method of payment.
RMA instructions
    How do I return an item?

    (1) Contact our Customer Service Department and inform them that you are returning products.

    Customer Service E-Mail: imagestore.eggs@gmail.com
    Customer Service Phone #: 718-234-4488. Mon-Fri

    (2) Please have your invoice available, either your emailed invoice or physical invoice that came with your order.

    (3) Our Customer Service Representatives will need your name, email address and invoice number to begin the return process.

    (4) Once our Customer Service has verified your order information, you will be given an RMA number for your return. Please write this RMA number down, as it will be a reference to your return. Return your item in the same or similar packaging method as they were delivered to you.

    (5) Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition, all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed and you use the same mail carrier (USPS or UPS) as your package arrived.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau