Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH8ISD14O56XW1DC

Imagestore Seller Profile 718-234-3508 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Imagestore See all products from Imagestore

Imagestore based in New York USA, is engaged in the retail of various electronics. Imagestore is the leading online source for laptop,laptop accessory,consume electronic,household goods,Camera,Video, Games and more. We specialize in electronics in order to offer the best prices and the highest quality products.Our mission is to provide innovative, high quality, and specialty products that meet our customer needs. We believe our first responsibility is to the customers who patronize our store. We strive to offer superior customer service, technical support. You can be assured that you will receive a first class customer service and best shopping experience in using our store. Customer Phone service Call: 718-234-4488 9:00AM-5:00PM EST Mon-Fri. We respond email in 1- 24 business hours.

Further, we usually do the shipping by USPS or UPS. and ups,You can track the status of this order via USPS or UPS official website It takes a few days to update the status by the carrier."Ship Time" means the time the carrier takes to delivery your order. It does not include the time we take to process your order. We usually take 1 business days to process your order.

There is no weekend service for our Second or Next Day delivery . Therefore, a package that leaves on shipping carrier's distribution center on a Saturday or Sunday does not actually reach the buyer until Monday morning.


If you have any kind of questions, comments or suggestion, please just feel free to send email to

imagestore.eggs@gmail.com

We always respond emails promptly.

Corporate Location
7706 18th ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11214

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (3,767 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 2,589 Reviews
newegg
69%
Good Rating + 4 660 Reviews
newegg
18%
Average Rating + 3 187 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 92 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 239 Reviews
newegg
6%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Anonymous
Order Date : 9/6/2016

Rating + 1 Falsified shipping.

Ordered item on 9/6 recieved ship notification on 9/8. They put the order number as the tracking number. The actual ship date was 9/15, the same day they were contacted by newegg for a status update. Seems to be very shady.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ming s.
Order Date : 8/16/2016

Rating + 1 1.5M USB Data Sync Charging Cable for Asus Eee Pad Transformer TF201 TF101

The charger that i ordered was already damaged when in came from the package. I would like to get a refund for this, because it came broken before i could even use it.need money back . Thanks
Seller Response:Please accept our appreciation on your complaint, because of customers like you, we would always be aware of the problems in our service or product and improve it instantly.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Don S.
Order Date : 8/8/2016

Rating + 1 poor

After a lot of trouble to convince someone I was sent a defective product, I did send the product back for a refund. It looks like I got the refund. But it cost me $17 to send the product back. So after a lot of trouble and after spending $17 , I have nothing to show for my money and effort. Not good business.
Seller Response:Please accept our appreciation on your complaint, because of customers like you, we would always be aware of the problems in our service or product and improve it instantly.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 7/28/2016

Rating + 1 bought itself. twice..

this is not this vendors fault, but neweggs. after attempting to order, payment thing wouldn't send and gave me an error. I figured it was not going to work so went on with life. couple days go by and I received two packages in the mail, which was the item that I received an error about it not working. not only did my order not actually go through at first, but went twice on its own and I did not want this. now im stuck with this stuff, that I was forced to buy without even knowing.
Seller Response:Please accept our appreciation on your complaint, because of customers like you, we would always be aware of the problems in our service or product and improve it instantly.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Steven T.
Order Date : 8/8/2016

Rating + 5 Fast shipping great keyboard

I recommend this seller to everybody.
Seller Response:Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 6/19/2016

Rating + 4 Good

Receiver works fine on Windows 10 64 bit but for some reason Windows 7 64 bit Pro doesn't want to work with it. (Dual booting on the same PC) Included driver mini cd pretty useless, better drivers and software are out there to be downloaded. Can't blame the seller because it doesn't work on one particular and specific version of Windows but it's still kind of disappointing. Other folks out there seem to get it to work fine on Windows 7 32 bit. So I hear.
Seller Response:Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Binchi Z.
Order Date : 5/25/2016

Rating + 1 Still not get the product I ordered 15 days ago

No shipment information after 15 days. Don't know where it is now.
Seller Response:Package lost. We will reship today. . We apologize for the inconvenience.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 4/28/2016

Rating + 2 Disappointed

When I tried to assemble the net swing for my granddaughter for her birthday, the holes did not line up. I called Newegg to get a replacement, but when the supplier responded they told me they had no more in stock and couldn't provide a date if/when available. I spoke to one of their customer service reps and they told me they would refund 95% of the cost and I do not have to rebox and return the item. My granddaughter was disappointed and I had to look elsewhere to find another swing.
Seller Response:Please accept our appreciation on your complaint, because of customers like you, we would always be aware of the problems in our service or product and improve it instantly.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Lyn W.
Order Date : 4/27/2016

Rating + 5 Toshiba battery

Great price for this battery. So far so good. My old battery died and this replacement works well. Hopefully it will live a useful life.
Seller Response:Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Loren M.
Order Date : 4/25/2016

Rating + 5 Great product - Great Price

Great little MP3 player and more. I was looking for an inexpensive MP3 player for my shop to listen to music through my stereo. This unit fits the bill perfectly and I am very satisfied.
Seller Response:Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 45 days
  • Return for replacement within: 90 days
  • Restocking Fee: No

    Imagestore offers only fine quality merchandise. If you are not completely satisfied, we will gladly accept returns within 45 days from receipt of merchandise. At your request, we will issue you a credit back to your account, or exchange the merchandise.

    By placing an order, you agree to the following policies:

    Your return must meet the following criteria or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost.

    Basic Criteria:

    All returns must include the following:

    * Original Condition
    * All accessories
    * Manuals, warranty registration, etc.
    * Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) obtained from site or customer service for the correct product and not yet expired

    Basic Policy

    Check the Special Returns Policy below to see if it applies to your return. If not, then the following Basic Returns Policy applies:

    (1) An RMA number must be requested within (45) days of the delivery date. Shipping and handling fees are the costs of us sending the product to you and will not be refunded. In the event an item is sold with "free shipping", Imagestore will refund the amount of sale.

    (2) Damaged/DOA/Defective shipments reported within 7 days are immediately replaced free of charge (subject to stock availability).

    (3) All returns with missing part (including, but not limited to, original manufacturer packing materials) will not be processed until the part is received.

    (4) Customer is responsible for return shipping expenses. Replacements will be shipped at our expense.

    (5) Upon our acceptance of the merchandise in like new condition in strict conformance with the basic criteria and basic returns policy, the purchase price will be credited to the credit card used for the original purchase.

    (6) Refund will be issued after our warehouse receives, inspects, and processes your return. Newegg will refund back to your method of payment.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.