Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVZJL27008D

Mabella Fashion Seller Profile 626-810-9885 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Mabella Fashion See all products from Mabella Fashion

Business hours: Monday to Friday 8:30AM – 5:30Pm. (No weekend hours and holiday hours)

Our gooal is to provide our customer with highest quality products and exceptional customer service. We also provide competitive prices of fashion ring, tungsten ring and other fashion accessories.

Please See all products from Mabella Fashion http://www.mabellajewelry.com/

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (119 Reviews ): Rating + 5
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 90 Reviews
newegg
76%
Good Rating + 4 21 Reviews
newegg
18%
Average Rating + 3 4 Reviews
newegg
3%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 4 Reviews
newegg
3%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 1/29/2014

Rating + 1 Poor Service

I contacted the seller to return a necklace but received no reply.
Seller Response:Customer brought this item on 1/29/14 and we shipped the package on 1/30/2014. Customer contact us for return and RMA#20151136 was issued on 2/24/2014.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mikey
Order Date : 2/16/2014

Rating + 1 Shipping status is a no go

I ordered something on 2/16, it posted shipped with Tracking # on 2/18, it is now 2/25/2014 and the first scan has not shown up for the tracking. It seems that the package has not even been dropped off at the post office. I am considering requesting a refund and saying screw it.
Seller Response:We dropped the package on time. Customer requsted he didn't receive the pendant then we re-ship again. We checked the usps and customer received 2 packages.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

t_berg
Order Date : 2/16/2014

Rating + 5 Awesome!

Nice price, good quality merchandise. Delivery was right on time. My awesome lady friend likes this neclace so much! When I opened it, to check it out, there was not much light in the room, and I was like "Oh No!" -because the stone seemed so pale. -This is really a NICE stone -because in the light and from different angles the colors just POP! -And, BTW, she hasn't taken this necKlace off yet!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/3/2014

Rating + 3 She was not happy with the clasp

She would have preferred a different type of clasp

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

cease
Order Date : 1/25/2014

Rating + 3 Ring

1. Little disappointed since I expected a more "silver" color appearance than the darker shade of the ring.
2. I especially like the beveled edges and the width and for me the fit was perfect at the one size.
3. A good replacement for a wedding banding of gold that is more likely to be lost.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

thingsaskew
Order Date : 12/6/2013

Rating + 5 Great

Arrived on time. I will purchase more items from Mabella Fasion in the future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

thatsme63
Order Date : 12/1/2013

Rating + 4 Great Product

Great product, but I lost track of shipping status when it transferred from Fedex to USPS...It took about a week to get here, with no problems.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ED
Order Date : 11/28/2013

Rating + 1 Not reliable to deliver product after purchase.

Did not receive item after item paid by credit card. Several attempts have been made to communicate with seller. Seller would not communicate or return phone calls, emails or open chat. Seller is not reliable. Please beware of scammers.
Seller Response:We are very soory that we didn't receive customer calling, message or emails.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

RoscoeFatts
Order Date : 11/25/2013

Rating + 5 Great looking necklace

I bought this necklace for my girlfriend for christmas, so i havent been able to give it to her, but i think it looks great. I have no doubt she will love it. Ill update this after i give it to her if i remember

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

don
Order Date : 11/20/2013

Rating + 1 15 day shipping?

i still have not received my product! tracking info wasn't accurate either
Seller Response:Customer order on 11/20/13 and we shipped the product out next day. Tracking # is 9400111899560911594091. The package was deliver on 11/25.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 0.00%

RMA Policy
    Customer satisfaction is most important to us. We accept item replacement and refund without asking any questions within 30 days after invoice. There are no restocking fees and no handling fees charge. (Shipping & Handling Fee is not refundful . )

    *Items must be returned with original new condition and packaging included. (no scratches, marks, modification, blemishes, and any other damages.
    *Items must be returned with 30 days after invocie. If it is not, the item will be refused and shipped back to buyer at buyer’s expense.
    *Returned items will be inspected. If items don’t match the orignial condition as above, we will not be able to do refund or replacement. And the item will be sent back to buyer at buyers expense.
    *Buyer is responsible for return postage and insurance.
    *Free Gifts must be returned with the item. Refunds will not be granted for the items if items do not return in all set with free gifts and packaging.
    *Please allow us to have 3 business days for RMA # issue and one week for RMA refund or exchange processing.

    Non-Returnable Items
    *Item has been used, modified, scratched, blemished, marked, or resized.

    Below is RMA processing instruction.
    Send the product back to below address with mark RMA# on package.
    ATTN: Mabellafashion Marketplace
    835 Lawson Street
    City of Industry, CA 91748
    RMA#: ___________
    (Note: All return items must get RMA# before ship items back. Please contact us first. )
RMA instructions
    Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
    VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
    Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
    If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau