Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVTROL10740

3C Expert Seller Profile 415-8710777 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from 3C Expert See all products from 3C Expert

3C Expert is an online e-commerce driven business, we offer a large inventory of high quality flash memory products, memory accessories, and peripherals.

We offer quality products at competitive prices, providing knowledgeable and friendly customer support.

We strive to bring our customer the best online shopping experience possible.

We offer the best prices doesn't mean we skip on our customer service.

With the support from our customers we're able to use our buying power to get you the best deals.

Fast shipping process from CA, USA warehouse by USPS (United State Postal Service)
USPS 1st Class Mail usually arrive between 3 - 7 business days.
USPS Priority Shipping usually arrive between 2 - 3 business days.

*** P.O. Box address ***
There are some address USPS does NOT deliver, please send us your P.O. Box address via NewEgg message system,
we will update the address to your P.O. Box address and USPS will deliver the package accordingly.


SanDisk Warranty - Please see SanDisk Website (www.sandisk.com)
Kingston Warranty - Please see Kingston Website (www.kingston.com)
OEM Warranty - 1 Year

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (2,896 Reviews ): Rating + 5
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 2,272 Reviews
newegg
79%
Good Rating + 4 398 Reviews
newegg
14%
Average Rating + 3 58 Reviews
newegg
2%
Poor Rating + 2 39 Reviews
newegg
1%
Very Poor Rating + 1 129 Reviews
newegg
4%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Jim
Order Date : 3/16/2015

Rating + 5 original cord replacement

The cords work great, as good as original cords work! Was money well spent getting these cords. Now have one for car 1 for bedroom and another for home office,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/2/2015

Rating + 3

Tracking number I was given did not exist. I like to know where my order is and when I should expect delivery. It did arrive in a reasonable time frame but they could not give me details otherwise I would have given them a 5.
Seller Response:Thank you for your feedback regarding the tracking.

We use our back end tracking system to follow up the USPS shipping confirmation number, which is not trackable online.
We did reply you when you send email asked about the status.

We ship daily and we process order fast. Package usually deliver in 4 - 7 business day for 1st class package, and 2 - 4 business days for priority.

We will continue improve our service for all NewEgg customers.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/16/2015

Rating + 5 Fast delivery!

This thing was shipped so quickly that it arrived from California to Tennessee via first class faster than Newegg could ship the other part of my order from Kentucky (one state away for you geographically challenged folk). Well done 3C.
Seller Response:: ) woo hoo

Thank you for your feedback. We will continue to deliver services in the most efficient way for all NewEgg customers.
Please keep us in mind when you place future order from NewEgg.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/1/2015

Rating + 1 Never buy again

Very bad seller
Seller Response:Please look the postage mark on the package that you received.

Order Date 3/1 (Sunday) , Shipped Date 3/2 (Monday), Deliver to local post office 3/2 (same day).
Ship with USPS 1st class mail (usually 4 - 7 business days)

You received on the 3/12, the 8th business day .. mm yes, the package arrive 1 day late (4 - 7 business day)

We process order fast. Seller has not control over carrier shipping delay. For urgent order, please consider upgrade the shipping to priority
(2 - 5 business days).

Thank you for your feedback, we will continue improve our service for all NewEgg customers.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/5/2015

Rating + 2 I had to pay for the postage at the door.

I paid for shipping on newegg and I ended up having to pay more because someone messed up. It seems really unprofessional to me.
Seller Response:Sorry for the postage error. What amount you paid for the postage? We can refund the postage you paid.
Please reply to us via NewEgg message system.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/10/2015

Rating + 5 Trouble-Free Transaction

Items arrived on time and well packaged. No problems with order.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/24/2015

Rating + 5 SanDisk Micro SD card, 4GB

Super fast delivery!! Thank you!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bhall
Order Date : 1/21/2015

Rating + 1 FLASH 4G|KST SDHC SD4/4GB R

Purchased this item on 1/21/15 and it is now 2/26/15 and have yet to receive it. Time to do an RMA.
Seller Response:Thank you for your feedback right after we issued you a full refund on 2/26.

------

It' seem like the US post office may have lost the package or some error causing the delay.

We issued full refund for your order.

If the package shows up very late (it happens), please promise to send it back to us, or re-pay the seller.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Coffeebreak
Order Date : 2/12/2015

Rating + 5 Everything as planned

Only thing ordered from out of country, first to arrive. I see no problems here : )

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

kant
Order Date : 1/9/2015

Rating + 1 Very Bad Support

Bad customer support. I never got my item. NewEgg simply said , it's not our problem. It's between u and seller. Seller never responded. I called them several times but no response
Seller Response:Your order delivered in 3 days from CA to IL.

Order date: 01/09/2015, ship date: 1/9/2015, USPS 9400110200883495049999

Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 5:42 pm on January 12, 2015
in ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60004.

We reply 2 messages to you and update you the deliver status on
2/11/2015 3:07:06p and 2/9/2015 1:47:47pm


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    RMA Policy
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.