Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVOTBDN40E3

Flytec Computers Seller Profile 305-471-5142EXT203 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Flytec Computers See all products from Flytec Computers

Flytec Computers Inc is a distributor of Fixed wireless. We are located in Doral, FL and approach sales to our clients in a much different way. Since our inception, we have worked together with partners throughout the region, to maximize their business opportunities by offering personalized procurement services for purchasing. We also help them serve their own re-sellers by using our extensive knowledge in IT products and electronics. This comes as a result of more than 10 years of experience in IT Sales which has enabled our team of sales specialists to deeply understand the structure of the business and profit from those synergies.

We identified several niches in our market not properly catered to and with that in mind we developed the following items to differentiate ourselves from our competitors: -

*24/7 access to fast, personalized, one-on-one Sales service.

*A commitment to achieve competitive pricing in all product categories.

*Online/direct contact with all major distributors in the U.S. via our website.

Flytec Computers Inc has already become a vital part of the business strategy of several regional distributors in Latin America and in the U.S. Our business has a very healthy inflow of cash since we carry no receivables (all of our orders are pre-paid). That approach has enabled us to charge less for our products and get more customers. Since there is no considerable inventory to manage.

Rest assured that the future of Flytec Computers Inc will be a bright one. Our commitment to serving customers the right away added to our experience in selling IT products and electronics in the region guarantee us a chance for succeeding in a tough, competitive market.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (341 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 252 Reviews
newegg
74%
Good Rating + 4 38 Reviews
newegg
11%
Average Rating + 3 13 Reviews
newegg
4%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 37 Reviews
newegg
11%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Computer A.
Order Date : 9/12/2016

Rating + 1 Refurbished

Wireless router I received was a refurbished item not new.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lloyd B.
Order Date : 8/11/2016

Rating + 3 customer service very SLOW!!!!!!!!!

I received my order promptly only to discover they shipped the wrong item. I submitted for an RMA, which i again promptly received however it was assumed that I had to pay for shipping back for a mistake they made. I asked for a return label twice with no response. Only after Newegg customer support contacted them did they respond and insisted the label was attached with the RMA, which it was not. I again contacted them and asked for a shipping label, they again insisted it was attached with their email. I ended up paying for shipping back to get my product....not sure I will buy from them again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 7/31/2016

Rating + 5 Arrived quickly from Florida

I'm in California... No complaints. Item was as advertised.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David D.
Order Date : 4/15/2016

Rating + 5 Received order in good shape and the original packaging was not altered.

Delivered on time and in good shape with original packaging that had not been tampered with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael D.
Order Date : 2/22/2016

Rating + 1 Item received was DOA, have tried four times now to contact seller, NewEgg has tried to contact seller without success.

-Absolutely would not recommend this seller
-Item received was DOA, have attempted contacting seller through NewEgg four times now without success
-Still stuck with DOA item and no refund
-NewEgg customer service has not been helpful at all
Seller Response:Dear Michael

Our phone number is written on our seller profile. I do not understand how Newegg was not able to contact us 4 times. Your full refund was issued and I apologize about the defective unit, some units arrive defective from the manufacturer and unfortunately we are not able to test every single one.


Best regards


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ryan O.
Order Date : 3/6/2016

Rating + 1 Item arrived damaged, still waiting on refund....

The VOIP phone I received appeared to be an open box item listed as brand new. There was dust and handprints on the receiver inside the box. The phone itself was obviously damaged. the housing for the touch screen was completely broken from the base. I requested a return through the newegg site and when I didn't receive a response after a couple of days I contacted newegg directly who reached out to Flytec. They responded immediately to neweggs request and sent the RMA and return shipping. I sent it back right away and tracking shows it was received. It's been over two weeks and still not refund or response from Flytec even after 2 calls to newegg. Buyers beware....
Seller Response:All our products are brand new and come directly from the manufacturers, your unit was probably a return unit that the manufacturer sent to us in the middle of the batch. We fully refunded your order and I apologize for the inconvenience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Todd B.
Order Date : 2/9/2016

Rating + 1 Don't Pay for next day shipping

I paid $90 for next day shipping. Ordered Tuesday, received Friday. No sort of reimbursement.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Andriy N.
Order Date : 12/17/2015

Rating + 1 I got two CISCO switches from them, both were DOA

I got two CISCO switches from them, both were DOA. Seller refused to return for refund or exchange. I do not recommend this seller as they selling defective products
Seller Response:Our return policy is 30 days from the purchase date, if you do the return within 30 days, the item will be accepted and refunded. The items from Cisco have a life time warranty.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jumpman
Order Date : 11/16/2015

Rating + 1 No communication

This product was delivered to the wrong address. I emailed the seller (Twice), had newegg email the seller, and they still shipped it to the wrong address. I let them know seconds after I purchased the product realizing I made a mistake. This is the worst seller I have ever worked with. I recently moved to a new address and completely forgot to change the shipping address. I don't even know how I am supposed to get the item or my money back.
Seller Response:The product was shipped to the address on the order, we did not receive a message on time to stop the shipment. If you place an order with the wrong address the only option we have is to ask UPS or FedEx to bring the product back and the order will be voided. We can't ship to a different address than the one on the order.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

IncrediSteve
Order Date : 10/10/2015

Rating + 1 Blatantly ignored duplicate order issue

Reached out to Newegg customer service, they contacted the seller to have the duplicate order removed. No action was taken by Flytec, I got charged twice, and was wastefully shipped two of them separately to boot. Get your products from someone else. Newegg itself is still great.
Seller Response:The orders we receive from Newegg are processed automatically, if you place a duplicate order, contact our return department to send the product back for a refund. We do not have access to payment information and can't cancel orders without receiving the product back.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    All returns must be made within 30 days from the date the product was delivered. Returns after 30 days will not be accepted. All returns must include a Return Merchandise Authorization Number (RMA#). Without this number, we cannot accept the merchandise back to the warehouse. All returns must include an RMA number on the package. To ensure fast service, please use the RMA return label provided.



    All non-defective returns are subject to a 15% restocking fee.

    Items must be in its original packaging, in new condition with all warranty cards, manuals and accessories that were provided. Incomplete items will be sent back to the customer at their your expense.




    The package must be sent back to us with a carrier that can provide a tracking number. This is a must for verification purposes. Flytec Computers will not be responsible for any damage or lost packages during shipping transit.

    Opened Software or tampered-with Software is non-returnable. Please refer to the manufacturer for repair or replacement.

    Some items cannot be returned and returns of certain products need to be made directly through the manufacturer as dictated to us by the manufacturer. Our RMA team will advise you of the return instructions for your product once we receive your RMA application form.

    Flytec Computers reserves the right to return any open product to the customer if the RMA number issued is for a Factory Sealed product. Customer will be responsible for any freight and shipping charges.

    After 30 days from date delivered and product turns out to be defective, please contact the manufacturer for their warranty replacement. Unfortunately after 30 days, we can no longer accept a product for return even if factory sealed.

    All incomplete items or information that does not match the RMA form will be returned back to the customer at their expense.

    After 30 days from date delivered and product turns out to be defective, please contact the manufacturer for their warranty replacement. Unfortunately after 30 days, we can no longer accept a product for return even if factory sealed.

    All shipping expenses in sending back a defective product for refund or REPLACEMENT is paid for by the customer. Flytec Computers does not refund shipping charges for refund requests.

    All Defective RMA return found not to be defective when tested would incur a return freight charge, which will be billed to the credit card used on the original order.

    If part of a product is defective, please return the whole product, including all manuals and accessories, in the original packaging. We do not stock all our items in one location and therefore we need to return the entire defective product to the manufacturer for a complete replacement.

    ALL ITEMS THAT ARE IN A BLISTER PACK (PLASTIC PACKAGING) MUST BE RETURNED EVEN THOUGH IT HAS ALREADY BEEN OPENED!

    RETURN POLICY ON DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS FOR REFUND ONLY

    Flytec Computers will process a credit to your account within 7 to 10 business days upon receipt of the defective product. We do not refund shipping charges. All defective returns for refund are subject to a 10% handling fee.

    To avoid being charged the handling fee, we encourage our customers to choose replacements.

    Flytec Computers Inc. does not provide a prepaid shipping label or call-tag for the return of defective product.

    Any return for defect found not to be defective when tested will incur a return freight charge. This charge will be billed to the credit card used on the original order.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.