Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVTWJSJJ844

GforceUSA Seller Profile 909-348-9803 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from GforceUSA See all products from GforceUSA

Gforce USA based in Southern California. We are dedicated to bring the highest quality products at rock bottom prices.

How do we do it? Simple. We directly import all of our products from established manufacturing facilities in the Far East, including China, Taiwan, Japan, Korea. Through this direct selling model, middleman cost is minimized and so WE PASS ON ALL SAVINGS TO YOU!!

In addition, because of our sophisticated vertically integrated supply chain system and streamlined order fulfillment system, we are able to truly offer HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS AT UNBELIEVABLY LOW PRICE WITH BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (13 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 7 Reviews
newegg
53%
Good Rating + 4 1 Reviews
newegg
8%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
8%
Very Poor Rating + 1 4 Reviews
newegg
31%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
jay
Order Date : 2/24/2014

Rating + 1 gforce

this came in box that was broken and the rails were twisted and could not twist back. Gforce email stated they would send me a return label and that was a week ago and they don't return e-mails. just ignore me

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jayf
Order Date : 2/24/2014

Rating + 1 window curtain

box arrived broken, rails were twisted and could not straten
mostly junk, cheap made

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ax-dog
Order Date : 1/31/2014

Rating + 4 Good value

Excellent product and arrived in good condition. They are working well and look good. The only reason for 4 out of 5 eggs instead of 5 of 5 is that the shipping took longer than expected. Overall, very good to excellent rating.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

virtualnerd
Order Date : 1/31/2014

Rating + 1 Poorly packaged, item missing parts

Item appears to be a used or returned item. The manufacturer box held the item inside a shipping box, but the manufacturers box was open, torn, and parts were just loose inside unsealed plastic bags. There was nothing to keep horn and compressor from moving around during shipping. The bell on one of the horns is dented and the mounting plate and screws were not included. Yes, this was half the price of another brand of horn but since when did Newegg become an auction site? If I'm buying a used item that is missing parts, please tell me up-front.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 9/26/2013

Rating + 5 fast shipping

Fast shipping good products!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ted S.
Order Date : 6/9/2013

Rating + 1 Seller not responsive to issues!

Lights would be fine if not for problem with the passenger side. Light builds up moisture droplets/steam on inside of light. Tried to report a problem to seller through proper channels but seller completely unresponsive. Would not recommend seller if this is how they handle issues with their products.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/13/2013

Rating + 5 New Beetle aftermarket tail lights

Tail lights arrived on time , installed easy, and work as they should.:o)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cascade
Order Date : 3/28/2013

Rating + 5 fast

shipped item fast, came on time and in good condition
as discribed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wayne
Order Date : 2/8/2013

Rating + 2 Headlight does not work

The headlights were installed by certified mechanic. One of them does not work properly. I reported the malfunction via e-mail to the manufacturer and cannot get a response.
Seller Response:Hi Wayne, We have replied back to your email right after you left us an email. We also tried giving you a call but there was no answer. We left a voice message. We hope to hear from you soon so we can help you resolve your case. Have a great day!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 90 days
  • Restocking Fee: 20.00%

RMA Policy
    We offer 30 days Money Back Guarantee, if you are not satisfied with the product, simply contact us. Our customer service will be happy to help.

    We, also, have a 90 days Limited Warranty. Contact our customer service for more details.
RMA instructions
    Our Returns Department reserves the right to reject a returned/exchanged item after the 90 day period.

    If you have a return, contact the customer service team for your RMA form.

    No refunds after 30 days. Exchanges Only.

    When submitting a Return/Exchange: The item needs to be in brand new condition, never been installed, and kept in its original packaging. Otherwise, you will be charged a 20% restocking fee.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau