Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVE6MM54A64

Toner Market Place Seller Profile 305-597-3804 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Toner Market Place See all products from Toner Market Place

Toner Market Place offers a complete line of Imaging Products for Copier, Fax Machine, and Printer. We provide customer with high quality, low-cost alternative compatible products compare to OEM cartridges. Our focus is very simple; meet the needs of customers by providing the highest-quality imaging products at significant savings. Our experienced customer service representatives are here when you need them, to guide through your inkjet cartridges, toners and ink refills orders. All questions will be addressed promptly either by phone,or e-mail.
All our printer cartridges, toner cartridges and ink refills are from highest quality on the market. we believe that a real saving is made when you get the same or higher quality than original manufacturers products at a fraction of the cost. Our quality department leaves no chance to lower quality products because we know the importance of a sharp and crisp print out. All our high-quality inks are tested regularly for page yields and color matching in order to get the best of your print cartridges for the lower price.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (436 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 269 Reviews
newegg
61%
Good Rating + 4 77 Reviews
newegg
18%
Average Rating + 3 25 Reviews
newegg
6%
Poor Rating + 2 10 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 55 Reviews
newegg
13%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 8/4/2014

Rating + 4 MFC-7360N

Do not follow the reviews of the people that gave them bad reviews. The customer service people help me with my problem on getting the toner cartridge to work. So far no problems with it than the ink is not the greatest quality to name brand. I have no problems with the company so far but I haven't print 2000 pages yet but only two pages today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 7/31/2014

Rating + 1 Awweful toner

It prints as if the toner is running out!! No wonder it so cheap..you get what you pay for. I can assure you I will not get 1500 prints out of this. Maybe 300 of readableprint if I strain my eyes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

RM Miles
Order Date : 6/25/2014

Rating + 1 Samsung toner cartridge

Vendor 2S's info in the product box says that it may not work with some OE Samsung laser printers; and sure enough they are right. It did NOT work. Why sell something that you KNOW may not work? Stupid! And it is taking -- present continuous tense -- more than two weeks to secure a refund, which is yet to be granted. What a miserable experience. I'd love to exchange it for an OEM product, at higher price, but NewEgg don't seem to sell that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Betsy
Order Date : 1/7/2014

Rating + 4 2S compatible toner

This is a two-pack of Samsung compatible toner. The first cartridge worked really great with lots more pages than expected. The second toner cartridge didn't work at all with my printer. Called Newegg and they put me in touch with manufacturer who is going to replace the defective cartridge; however, I have to pay for the return shipping, which stinks since their product is defective. If the replacement cartridge works as well as the first one, I will be happy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

burke
Order Date : 4/1/2014

Rating + 1 2S Toner

my printer does not see the Yellow cartage
Seller Response:Dear Customer,

We have recently received a negative feedback from you regarding the order you’ve placed with us. However, we see there’s no record of you contacting us regarding your order. Therefore, we would love to know if there’s anything we can help you with or assist you; we would like to help and provide you best satisfaction on your order. We see you had problem with the yellow cartridge, we are willing to send you a replacement immediately and offer you a 15% refund on your order plus a 10% discount on your next purchase with us.

Please we will be waiting for a response and your cooperation.

Thank You

Daniel Cabrera
Customer Service

SINOTIME TECHNOLOGIES
3100 NW 72 AVE | Suite 106| Miami, FL 33122
Tel (305) 597-3802 | Toll Free (877) 597-3802
Fax (305) 597-3803


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

MJT-Indy
Order Date : 3/31/2014

Rating + 1 SCAM...and Newegg knows about it!

This is the worst company on Newegg. Do not buy anything from this company 2S Toner. I ordered EP-87 Drum on 03/31/2014. The cancelled original tracking information and I had to call to inquiry. They finally shipped a box with the wrong item on 04/07/2014. They send a black toner cartridge for an HP printer. I ordered drum cartridge for a Canon printer. The wrong item shipped in an unmarked box with no return name or address in addition, no packing slip. Talked to store today and they could care less. I am shocked when Newegg confirmed this is a legitimate re-seller and they can't do anything to help me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/25/2014

Rating + 1 Paid over 2 weeks ago no product.....

These peopel ahve charged my card and not shipped a product. they actually have a tracking number that they have cancelled. I have emailed them at least twice and they said they would ship me my product. , No such luck. No response to my shipping request.
They took an order and my money and then they cancelled the tracking number and shipment becauseit actually was out of stock. they never refunded my money. When I emailed them the responce was "Do you still want it" I said yes and here we are over a week later with nothing, no shipping information, no refund .

Sounds like a scam to me.
New egg should drop these guys ASAP.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ID
Order Date : 12/19/2013

Rating + 1 Bad quality

Started to use this cartridge about 3month. It was fine first 1 month, then print quality became worse and worse. It's not crisp at all. It looks like bad photo copy receiving fax or so. Finally the toner is empty and I changed other cartridge, then it back to good quality. I think first 30% of printing was okay, then very bad quality for other 70%.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

miomax
Order Date : 3/2/2014

Rating + 1 actually never received my item

bad experience with this seller - order two weeks ago and still don't have the item

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tom
Order Date : 3/7/2014

Rating + 5 My goto for toner

I have had good experiences with 2S. They ship quickly. The toner I have gotten has worked without issue.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 60 days
  • Return for replacement within: 90 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    Non-Defective Products: All unopened or unused products can be returned within 90 days after the order is placed for refund. There will be a 15% restocking fee apply to an item that is returned open. Restocking fee will be waived if no items are open and your refund will be applied.

    Defective Products: We will be more than gladly to replace a defective cartridge for you within 90 days after the order is place. If the 90 days passed, please still don't hesitate in contacting us, we can still try to find a solution to satisfy you. On the other hand, refunds for defective product will be made within 60 days after the order is placed.

    We guarantee your order against all defects; if you ever encounter any issues please don't hesitate in contacting us we are here to provide you with the best assistance as possible. You may contact us at 1-877-597-3802 or email us at info@2stoner.com our representatives will be waiting.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau