Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVJ28L3V12E

Photo-4-Now Seller Profile 855-864-5504 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Photo-4-Now See all products from Photo-4-Now

Since 2002, Photo-4-Now Inc has been serving the ecommerce marketplace for over a decade, perfecting the art of customer satisfaction and support. Photo-4-Now Inc offers buyers a wide variety of products across virtually every category in Digital Cameras. At Photo-4-Now Inc, we aim to achieve one thing: Customer Satisfaction! Photo-4-Now Inc wants to ensure all customers are pleased to the best of our ability. If you have any issues, problems or inquiries please contact us immediately so we may assist you. We are open Monday - Friday. If you have any questions, or any concerns please call us or email us at anytime. Please allow emails/inquiries that are sent not durring work hours to be answered during the next work day.

Contact:

855-864-5504
support@photo4now.com

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (463 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 279 Reviews
newegg
61%
Good Rating + 4 57 Reviews
newegg
12%
Average Rating + 3 19 Reviews
newegg
4%
Poor Rating + 2 16 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 92 Reviews
newegg
20%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Late-for-a-birthday
Order Date : 7/27/2014

Rating + 1 Very dissapointed

I purchased the SAMSUNG NX2000 EV-NX2000BGWUS camera for a birthday gift . Everything went fine and I received a tracking number - so far so good. 2 days later I receive an email stating that my request to return the item "has been received and the RMA number is"........ What? I hadn't even received the product yet. I tried contacting them with no luck. I then emailed the support contact given and the next day received a reply stating the product had been received and reviewed and I will be refunded.

So was no one going to tell me what happened? And now it was too late to get another one ordered anywhere since I needed it the following day. They sold it to me almost $10 less than anywhere else, was that a deal breaker when they realized this? All I wanted was someone to tell me what was going on, and not pretend I had actually returned it when I hadn't even received it. I know where I will never buy again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

nick
Order Date : 7/30/2014

Rating + 5 Flexible Retailer - Great Communiation

First plus here is they answer the phone!
I requested an RMA on a product and they were flexible with the restocking fee as apposed to the listed amount.
will buy again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

no vacation pics
Order Date : 7/16/2014

Rating + 1 Samsung Camera DOA

The camera arrived DOA. If Newegg customer service will step to the plate and replace this before winter I think I may enjoy the camera. Now I only have a camera case.
Seller Response:Dear valued customer,

We are very sorry to hear that you have received a defective camera with your initial order. As a seller on Newegg, we value our customers and we did everything in our ability to make sure that you have a replacement as quickly as possible. As soon as you informed us about this defect, we sent you a pre-paid return label for UPS. Our records indicate that we received your defective camera on Thursday, August 7th. We worked hard to make sure a replacement is shipped in a timely fashion. The brand new camera kit replacement was shipped on Tuesday, August 12th. According to your FedEx tracking number your berand new camera kit will be arriving on Thursday, August 14th.

We only wish that you had given us a chance to communicate this to you in an email or over the phone. Please enjoy your purchase, we hope to do business with you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Photo-4-Now Customer Support


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 7/29/2014

Rating + 1 REFURBISHED

ITEMS REFURBISHED SOLD AS NEW

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 8/3/2014

Rating + 1 Bad service from seller

seller took money said it was shipped never got it then said it was being refunded

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tom
Order Date : 6/20/2014

Rating + 1 Speakers Were Laggy, Never got Refund

I bought this item and it sucked like the reviews said and so I decided to return it. A month later, they have still claimed to have never got the product and so now I am out off 22 dollars. Do not buy. Cheap and you do not get your money back.
Seller Response:Dear valued customer,

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the equipment you were provided with. The $22 bluetooth speaker you are referring to was never received in our warehouse as you have indicated in this review. Despite the fact that it was not received in the returns department, we have issued you a refund as customer satisfaction is amongst our top priorities.

Sincerely,
Photo-4-Now Customer Support


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

whodar
Order Date : 7/17/2014

Rating + 1 No Customer Service

They only had a single operator for their customer service line and he was not familiar with shipping procedures or able to replace product. Do NOT trust these guys.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mich
Order Date : 6/21/2014

Rating + 1 Never AGAIN!

I waited a long time to buy my Nikon D600 camera and lens. Much to my disappointment this company charged my credit card but did not ship the item until a week and a half later. When I called to inquire about the delay I was told the lens I wanted was out of stock and they would ship as soon as they got it. I did not ask for economy shipping! When I opened the package I was even disappointment!!!!!!!! they sent me a manual lens and not the AF lens I ordered. When I spoke to Adam on the phone he was not even able to tell me if the lens I ordered was actually in stock and tried to insisted that this manual lens was somehow what I ordered and he explained that the lens is both manual and Auto Focus. lol! NOT. My invoice clearly stated AF and the new lens clear said MANUAL.
Ironically, or not, the lens I ordered was not in stock. So did they just send my this much lesser lens to see if I notice? I returned the item for credit. It took almost 2 weeks for the credit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

RIP OFF
Order Date : 6/17/2014

Rating + 1

GREY MARKET PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
STAY AWAY from these guys.
Total rip off

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/23/2014

Rating + 5

I returned an item because it was not what I expected and I couldn't work it. Even though the P.O. apparently lost it they refunded my money with no argumant.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    Return Policy For the first 30 days of your purchase, you can return merchandise for a refund or an exchange minus a 15% restocking fee and shipping cost. You must include the original packaging and the item must be in NEW condition. Items and packing must not be marred, mishandled, or tampered with by an unauthorized repair person. All returns must include the item's original undamaged packaging and instructions. Returns must also include the blank warranty card where applicable. Returns must include all the manufactures supplied accessories. All products must be returned in its original manufactures box. Returns must be free of any physical or cosmetic damage.

    When upon inspection if these conditions are not met the product will be either sent for repair in the customer’s name or immediately sent back to the customer at customer’s expense.

    Defective Items can returned for an exchange within 30 days of purchase only if the item is in new condition and free of any cosmetic damage. If the product has cosmetic or physical damage, it will be sent to the manufacture for repair in the customer’s name. Camcorders with timers must show less than 30 minutes of use. Items with shutter counters must show less than 30 exposures.

    We are not responsible for personal data or items left in returned merchandise. We are not responsible for any consequential or incidental damage resulting from the sale or use of any merchandise bought from us. We are responsible for the monetary value of the merchandise only.

    All Receivers must be accompanied with original box in order to be considered for a return, exchange or repair. No Exceptions

    We do not accept returns on the following items; Go Pro Cameras, Apple products, NOOK and Kindle Tablets. Videos tapes, Underwater equipment.

    When making your return, please include a copy of the invoice and a short note stating the reason for your return. In your note, please specify whether you wish to exchange the product or receive a refund.

    Refused shipments: a 15% restocking fee and shipping charges will be imposed on all refused shipments or return shipments due to incorrect address.

    RISK OF LOSS: All items purchased from Newegg are made pursuant to a shipment contract. This means that the risk of loss and title for such items pass to you upon our delivery to the carrier.

    Typographical Policy: We are not responsible for typographical or pricing errors. Please note that Pictures are for illustration purposes only. If there was a problem with this listing and it was discovered after you already received the product you are welcome to return it for a full refund as long as it is unused.

    Price protection Policy: Because prices fluctuate, we do not offer price Protection. Once an order is shipped, all sale prices are final.

    All TV Orders are shipped via Frieght Carriers, and will be Adult Signature Required. A Representative from the Frieght Carrier Hub will reach out to you 24 Hrs. prior to delivery. Estimated TV Delivery Time is 7-10 Business Days + 2 Business Days Handling Time. We do not offer express delivery for TVs except in the NY Tri-State Area.

    Contact Us By Phone

    Phone: 855-864-5504
    Customer Service Hours
    Monday-Thursday 10-5 PM EST

    Email: support@photo4now.com
MP3 / MP4 Player Accessories Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau