Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVYWMA92D92

Tomorrow Top Seller Profile 855-3872480 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Tomorrow Top See all products from Tomorrow Top

TOMORROW TOP is a company dedicated in e-commerce business . Through eight years of operation, We has accumulated rich experience in e-commerce business and built up an outstanding team with more than 100 people. The company’ business is engaged in B2C, B2B, C2C, and is involves in several sales platforms, The company sells various categories of products, including game accessories, computer accessories, cell phone accessories, tablet PCs, home garden, health & beauty, car accessories, digital accessories, audio & video, laser & LED, apparel, toys and so on. Now, TOMORROW TOP has become one of the most famous e-commerce companies in the field of international trading.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (1,092 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 518 Reviews
newegg
48%
Good Rating + 4 184 Reviews
newegg
17%
Average Rating + 3 92 Reviews
newegg
8%
Poor Rating + 2 65 Reviews
newegg
6%
Very Poor Rating + 1 233 Reviews
newegg
21%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Peter B.
Order Date : 1/4/2016

Rating + 1 Very Slow Shipping

ive been waiting for 23 days and still havent received my headphones. Very very slow delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Thomas R.
Order Date : 12/29/2015

Rating + 1 Where's My Batteries?

I ordered a couple of batteries nearly a month ago, and I haven't seen them. I figured I'd cut the company a little slack, assuming they're in China, probably, but good grief! I've bought parts from Lenovo that only took a couple of weeks to get to me. Did the slow boat from China spring a leak? I was about ready to give Newegg a shout, but this is even better, I think.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Suzanne T.
Order Date : 12/10/2015

Rating + 2 Not Happy

I ordered a Wii controller and Nunchuck for my son for Christmas. It did arrive in time, but it doesn't work. It will not sync. I have owned the Wii long enough to know how to sync the controllers, it's really not hard.
I contacted them to tell them and they instructed how to sync it (tried it again and still did not work). Back and forth emails, they finally say I can return it and they'll look into it. I have to pay the shipping from NY to CA though. Ok even though the items only cost $15.00, why should i pay for shipping back when they shipped me defective product??? I would not recommend buying from them for this reason. If it cost me $15.00, it probably cost them way less and most likely bought it from China dirt cheap. Just send me a new one and save everyone the hassle. They are getting 2 eggs because they shipped on time and they are being responsive to my complaints, even though I don't like their response :(

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 1/5/2016

Rating + 1 11 days now, no status update in tracking status yet

Been 11 days since I placed order, still isn't showing any status on its tracking. Avoid purchasing from this seller if you want an order to arrive before a few weeks. Seller is gonna respond to this with
Sorry for the trouble, we have realized our mistake and we will try best to improve our service and products. looking forward next deal., SERIOUSLY THERE WILL BE NO NEXT DEAL FROM ME. AND CHANGE YOUR AUTOMATED RESPONSES

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John E.
Order Date : 12/27/2015

Rating + 3 Problems still sorting things out

So long story short, after a week of trying to get them to send the correct item (which they offered to do then changed their mind!!) I finally agreed to a 30% refund and I keep the item. Then I installed the car stereo and spent more money on parts to install it and the stereo is defective! I doubt I would not have had these issues with a Japanese company at least they make quality parts and have the honor to back up their word.

5 stars are not difficult to get, just deliver the product in a timely manner and take care of the customer when there is an issue and when you offer something back up your words with actions.
Seller Response:Sorry, we realized our mistake and we will try best to improve the products and service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

john c.
Order Date : 12/8/2015

Rating + 1 if there were negative eggs i would give Tomorrow Top a -5

the product arrived 28 days late and broken, yikes!
Seller Response:Sorry for the trouble, we have realized our mistake and we will try best to improve our service and products. looking forward next deal.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Karen S.
Order Date : 12/4/2015

Rating + 1 Avoid Seller - Bad Customer Service

Customer Service is very bad. Avoid buying with this seller. Seller has made it hard to return product. Products are not as shown.
Seller Response:Sorry for the trouble, we will try best to improve our product and service. we will refund asap.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kevin M.
Order Date : 12/11/2015

Rating + 1 very poor communication

After more than two weeks after ordering I sent an email requesting the status, other things on the same order arrived in a few days. It seems they've been out of stock but didn't bother to tell me until I asked yesterday.
Seller Response:Sorry for the trouble, we'll try best to improve our products and service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

HAOZHAN L.
Order Date : 12/9/2015

Rating + 1 a month agostill shipping

Ordered the item a month ago, still waiting on it....
Seller Response:Sorry for the delay of 20 days, your overstatement causes much harms. we'll try best to improce our product and service, looking forward next deal

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Freddie F.
Order Date : 11/20/2015

Rating + 1 First impression good but has broken since.

It wasn't dropped or any other physical damage made to it. Besides being in a pocket. It shouldn't break in a pocket.
Seller Response:Sorry for the trouble, we will try best to improve our product and service.looking for next deal.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    This is our Standard Return Policy. Items covered by this policy (those products for which Newegg states "This item may be returned for a replacement or refund within 30 days only") must be returned to us within 30 days of the invoice date for this policy to apply. “Return” constitutes receipt of the product by Newegg, and not the mere issuance of an RMA.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.