Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVYWMA92D92

Tomorrow Top Seller Profile 855-3872480 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Tomorrow Top See all products from Tomorrow Top

TOMORROW TOP is a company dedicated in e-commerce business . Through 12 years of operation, We have accumulated rich experience in e-commerce business and built up an outstanding team with more than 1000 people. The company’ business is engaged in B2C, B2B, C2C, and is involved in several sales platforms, The company sells various categories of products, including game accessories, computer accessories, cell phone accessories, tablet PCs, home garden, health & beauty, car accessories, digital accessories, audio & video, laser & LED, apparel, toys and so on. Now, TOMORROW TOP has become one of the most famous e-commerce companies in the field of international trading.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (1,259 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 599 Reviews
newegg
48%
Good Rating + 4 221 Reviews
newegg
18%
Average Rating + 3 106 Reviews
newegg
8%
Poor Rating + 2 79 Reviews
newegg
6%
Very Poor Rating + 1 254 Reviews
newegg
20%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Ross C.
Order Date : 4/27/2016

Rating + 1 Never recieved the item!

Unfortunately I cannot recommend this seller because I never received the item. It was a simple low-cost SD card reader and was to be shipped via postal mail. It never arrived. Because of the low cost I've decided not to pursue this further. I really dislike paying for something I didn't get. I guess that's life in the digital world. It has made me think twice about purchasing from Newegg Marketplace sellers.
Seller Response:Hello, as I inquired, it was delivered on 10th Ma via USPS, if you did not receive the item please let us know, we will contact USPS or we will refund for you. every cent is money, do not ignore it. About this issue, we will contact USPS and provide a solution, thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Greg D.
Order Date : 4/30/2016

Rating + 5 Great to do business with!

I have purchased through this seller before and never had a problem. Always took care of business! Great seller. I will buy from him again.
Seller Response:Thanks for your trust, we'll try our best to serve for every clients. thanks again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 4/20/2016

Rating + 1 Another fool peddling his overpriced junk

If your going to sell overpriced junk. Just say in the description "over priced, Asian made, trash." Absolutely the most inferior materials, noisy, AND THE PRODUCT WAS WARPED AND MY LAPTOP WILL NOT SIT EVEN ON IT!! First and last time I will shop with you OR WITH NEWEGG!! YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF!! YOU BRING DISHONOR AND SHAME UPON YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY!!
Seller Response:Not satisfied, placement or refund is both OK, let me know the issue in detail, everything could be solved, thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 4/22/2016

Rating + 2 Poor Quality Testing

Poor Quality testing of products before being shipped. Long time before he will send a new tracking number for replacement.
Initially product came quickly but did not work correctly.
Only 2 eggs for ariving quickly and nice quality look of the clock but didn't work correctly, etc.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael S.
Order Date : 3/8/2016

Rating + 1 Worst seller to deal with EVER!

I would not recommend this seller to anyone. Had to jump through hoops to get a return. After at least 10 emails the seller finally sent me a RMA. Seller wanted me to these the item and tell him what was wrong with it. That's not my job! I am the customer! This seller is a joke!!!
Seller Response:Hello, I just want you to be cooperative with our checking, just use a multimeter to measure its voltage, now that you do not have one multimeter, only refund for you. What I should do is to minimize your issue, if one multimeter could solve this problem, why we make return happen? hope you could kindly understand. Last, refund or replacement is available anytime if the issue could not be solved. I hope this joke could make you laugh, rather than disappointed. thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael S.
Order Date : 3/22/2016

Rating + 3 Scamera

Features mentioned in manual not included. Beware of firmware updates that take them away.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Joe H.
Order Date : 3/14/2016

Rating + 1 Its a no show

Going on a month and its still not here , i sent emails and no response , getting really close to asking for a refund

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Thomas A.
Order Date : 3/9/2016

Rating + 1 RIDICULOUSLY SLOW SHIPPING!

It has been over the 15 business day shipping date, and I have not received my shipment. It even entered the US over 9 days ago in a neighboring state! There are also absolute minimal updates on the item's location for product tracking, hardly any actually.
Seller Response:So sorry for the trouble, the item is shipped via USPS after it enters USA, genreally it is very fast in USA, but we do not know what's the matter with the shipping, this time is truly an exception. So sorry

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Glenn C.
Order Date : 2/17/2016

Rating + 3 Very long shipping time

The shipping time was well over the quoted time. Once Newegg contacted them, they responded quickly and offered a refund (which I didn't get) and the product arrived an additional week later. For a grand total of nearly 40 days since purchase.
Seller Response:Hi, the item was out of stock, so we spent much days to order the item and you spent much days to receive. sometimes I may forget to process your emails or refund, please remind me. Newegg is just a reminder for me. please forgive me that I am not a good customer service, but I am improving thanks

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Stephen H.
Order Date : 3/4/2016

Rating + 5 USB Game Foot Pedal Control Keyboard Action Switch HID

Ordered on 3/4/16, received on 3/10/16.

I regularly ship via USPS back and forth to Malaysia and it is NEVER a pleasurable experience. I can't imagine it's any better from Shenzhen. I've seen several rants under TT's reviews about lengthy shipping periods and would like to note that this package sat in a USPS facility that was less than 60 miles away for almost 72 hours... nearly three days! Yet it was at my door within the seven day shipping window promised.

I cannot give any less than five stars... thanks folks at the TT warehouse!
Seller Response:Thank you very much, the item is shipped from our USA warehouse so it is very fast, later we will ship more products from USA to reduce customer's complain. and thanks agian for buying from us and welcome more orders.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    This is our Standard Return Policy. Items covered by this policy (those products for which Newegg states "This item may be returned for a replacement or refund within 30 days only") must be returned to us within 30 days of the invoice date for this policy to apply. “Return” constitutes receipt of the product by Newegg, and not the mere issuance of an RMA.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.