Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVKF2HHMF31

HDE Seller Profile 877-433-1688 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from HDE See all products from HDE

Starting in 2007, HottestDealsEver has been heating up the e-commerce market by selling high quality electronics at the most competitive prices possible to customers around the world. We are based in Pennsylvania, US, and we buy directly from reputable manufacturers and pass our savings along to every customer. We're working hard to get you what you’re looking for at the lowest cost.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (53 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 21 Reviews
newegg
39%
Good Rating + 4 6 Reviews
newegg
11%
Average Rating + 3 3 Reviews
newegg
6%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 22 Reviews
newegg
42%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Moe
Order Date : 11/22/2014

Rating + 1 No response from HDE

I have emailed HDE to receive an update from a product I ordered over two weeks ago and have not received a response

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 6/5/2014

Rating + 5 As expected

This product has exceeded my expectations. The battery life is longer then my old green laser and the beam is stronger

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

J
Order Date : 6/7/2014

Rating + 1 Extremely Delayed and Unsatisfactory

The shipping time stated that it would ship in 5-7 days. 10 days later, there is still no indication that the product was shipped delivered, or anything of the sort. I would not purchase from this seller again.
Seller Response:Hello,

Thank you for shopping with HDE. We understand from the information on your order and by the feedback that was left, your experience with our company may not have gone as expected. At this time we would like to further assist you in helping you resolve any concerns that you have in regards to this order.

Please let us know what we can do to help you at this time.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you


1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

BK_inAZ
Order Date : 5/10/2014

Rating + 1 Bye Newegg- you were once great

I bought a TV mount. Paid for it, it arrived and the box described the mouting holes differently than newegg.com. I needed VESA 400x400. I checked on other sites, they agreed with the box. I called Newegg, I resisted your CSRs insitence that I open the box to check. She obviously didn't understand what I was talking about, so now you have to sell as used instead of new/unopened box.

She told me they had to wait for the RMA to refund my money. I bought another one on Newegg, and paid too much. I cancelled within 90 minutes. Long story short- I had to wait two weeks to get my refunds. Both came at the same time, despite Emails and assurances that my refund would come within 3-5 days of the RMA being received. After 4 days, I received other emails instead promising a refund in 3-5 days.

A lot of your 3rd party vendors are jokes. Get rid of them. Remember how you came this far, and fix it. Maybe you can still get some new customers. I know that some of your competitors are.
Seller Response:Hello,

Thank you for shopping with HDE. We understand from the information on your order and by the feedback that was left, your experience with our company may not have gone as expected. At this time we would like to further assist you in helping you resolve any concerns that you have in regards to this order.

Please let us know what we can do to help you at this time.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you


1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 4/17/2014

Rating + 1 Be Wary of Seller

30mW Green Laser sold by merchant is not as described. The only thing truthful is one picture and the fact that it was green. Descriptions false.

Shipping was delayed several weeks. I emailed to get HDE to help solve problem. Merchant responded by saying it was my and USPS's problem. If I paid USPS directly then yes, but if I'm paying a merchant for shipping then it is the merchant that must deal with any delivery problems. They offered no assistance.
Seller Response:Hello,

Thank you for shopping with HDE. We understand from the information on your order and by the feedback that was left, your experience with our company may not have gone as expected. At this time we would like to further assist you in helping you resolve any concerns that you have in regards to this order.

Please let us know what we can do to help you at this time.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

alneenyo
Order Date : 3/28/2014

Rating + 5 Nintendo Cable

Super fast shipping, exactly the cable we needed!!! Thanks!!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/4/2014

Rating + 5 Fast PDQ

Quick delivery..from time of purchase to destination (APO/FPO) was under a week.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/23/2014

Rating + 5 Perfect

This green laser pointer is exactly what I was looking for. It's cheap, bright, and just the right size. It's just right for pointing at stars or for pointing across the conference rooms. It does drain the batteries (2 AAAs) pretty fast, but that's to be expected with this power level. Also, the power is a button, not a switch, but the button is very sensitive and easy to hold down. Overall, a great buy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N64
Order Date : 2/18/2014

Rating + 5 Great Customer Service

I recieved a N64 controller and it broke within 15 minutes of gameplay. I called HDE and there was no wait time. They were apologetic and are now expedite shipping a new N64 controller, free of charge! Thanks HDE
Seller Response:Hello,

Thank you for shopping with HDE. We understand from the information on your order and by the feedback that was left, your experience with our company may not have gone as expected. At this time we would like to further assist you in helping you resolve any concerns that you have in regards to this order.

Please let us know what we can do to help you at this time.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cfrogman246
Order Date : 2/6/2014

Rating + 1 No support

Product arrived broken. I contacted customer support and they did not respond.
Seller Response:Hello,

Thank you for shopping with HDE. We understand from the information on your order and by the feedback that was left, your experience with our company may not have gone as expected. At this time we would like to further assist you in helping you resolve any concerns that you have in regards to this order.

Please let us know what we can do to help you at this time.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: No

RMA Policy
    Customers may request for an exchange or refund less shipping and handling within 30 days of receipt. Shipping & handling charges are not refundable. Return of non-defective or wrongly purchased items will be subject to a 20% restocking fee. Products must be returned in its original packaging, along with any accessories the item came with. Buyers are responsible for paying the return shipping and handling charges for any replacement or refund request. Returns on garments and personal items such as hair and skin care products are only acceptable for return if they are unused in the original condition you received it in, with all original packaging and no signs of use. The product is subject to final inspection before the return is processed.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.