Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYV2CZIJJ8B6

Vandue Seller Profile 866-768-1615 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Vandue See all products from Vandue

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (18 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 5 Reviews
newegg
27%
Good Rating + 4 1 Reviews
newegg
6%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
6%
Very Poor Rating + 1 11 Reviews
newegg
61%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
PK
Order Date : 2/20/2014

Rating + 1 Seller: Vandue

Delivery was much slower than expected and there was minimal information provided about delivery status

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/16/2014

Rating + 2 Still waiting for resolution on RMA

I request RMA on 1 item that arrived defective. I asked for a replacement or refund on the item. The request was acknowledge and i was asked to send pictures. It's been now 4 business days and still waiting on the resolution.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Great1
Order Date : 2/17/2014

Rating + 1 Items missing

Received this and the strainer was missing. Sent a request to return this and am now being charged to ship this back. Not a good experience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/7/2014

Rating + 1 Cheap Junk

This shoe rack is cheap, flimsy, and not even worth $5. Get it at a discount store and you would be just as disappointed but would have spent less

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Aj
Order Date : 12/26/2013

Rating + 1 Cheap

Cheap plastic, broke several times, if you want a shoe rack that holds slippers cause is can't hold weight or to small This is it. If you really don't want a shoe rack and just want to throw your $ into garbage get this shoe rack . It is very poorly made. Please listen to my text and do not buy it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Dan
Order Date : 10/20/2013

Rating + 1 No response from customer service

My item arrived damaged. Requested a RMA. No response.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Jack
Order Date : 10/21/2013

Rating + 1 Stay away

0 stars if it's available.

Stay away as they will try get your money whether you decide to keep their product or not.

They offer free shipping to you but if you decide to return your order you will have to pay for return shipping. They will have you pay for the free shipping for shipping the product to you. Since you don't really know how much they actually paid for their shipping of the order to you, they will charge you more than they actually paid so they can make some money.

Stay away as they are horrible to deal with!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Joe
Order Date : 10/14/2013

Rating + 1 Stay away from Vandue

Do not buy from Vandue. Does not stand behind their product. Received damaged product and have been emailing customer service for almost a month with no replacement. All I get is maybe 1 or 2 emails asking for information that was already in my email saying they will send a replacement that is never received. Poor customer service - Buyer Beware....

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Ashburn, VA
Order Date : 10/22/2013

Rating + 1 Tea set

when it said retail for more than $100 now on sale for $29 you would assume it is a normal size tea set. Well, the four cups are the size of play toy, maybe it should use for cats to drink. Very disappointed. They should have give a note or warning how small it is.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Francois
Order Date : 10/10/2013

Rating + 1 Never received item - no response from Vandue

UPS tracking says it was delivered. Never received anything. Emailed vandue support to file a shipping claim, never got a response.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 0.00%

RMA Policy
    We want you to be fully satisfied with every item that you purchase from Vandue. If you are not satisfied with an item that you have purchased, you may return the item within 30 days of the original ship date for a full refund of the purchase price, minus the shipping, handling, or other charges. Note: If the item is sold under a free shipping promotion, the actual cost of shipping the item to you will be deducted from the purchase price. All returned items must be received within 30 days of the original ship date for refunds.


    The item must be returned in good condition, in original boxes (whenever possible), and with all paperwork, parts, accessories and a copy of the original invoice to ensure full credit. Items that have been opened, used or that will require repackaging are subject to a 15% restocking fee or more depending on its ability to be re-sold. We reserve the right to determine restocking fees for any opened/used item.


    Items that arrive damaged must be notified to us within 5 days of receipt. If a product arrives damaged we will file claims with the shipping carrier and arrange for the return of the product and exchange for a new product.

    Certain items such as RC toys and health & beauty products cannot be returned for refunds once opened. RC toys must be returned in original unopened condition to receive a refund. If opened we can only exchange or offer store credit. Health and beauty products such as massage tables, massage chairs, massage accessories, hair removal products and skin creams cannot be returned for health related reasons. For massage tables specifically, we offer several year warranties on our tables and can exchange tables for manufacturer defect related issues. Once shipped from our warehouse we can only exchange or offer store credit for massage related products.
RMA instructions
    Please email us if you would like to return an item. You must complete an RMA form with a valid RMA number if you send an item back to us for an exchange or refund.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau