Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI9C3BQ92E7E

IPC Store Seller Profile 800-676-8680 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from IPC Store See all products from IPC Store

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (271 Reviews ): Rating + 5
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 218 Reviews
newegg
80%
Good Rating + 4 24 Reviews
newegg
9%
Average Rating + 3 5 Reviews
newegg
2%
Poor Rating + 2 5 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 19 Reviews
newegg
7%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Kim
Order Date : 4/16/2015

Rating + 5 Newegg Marketplace order

Very pleased with the order. Could not find these Jabra earhooks anywhere else.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Todd
Order Date : 2/27/2015

Rating + 1 Poor Customer Service

The third party seller sent me the wrong item then tried to tell me it was fine because it was the replacement for the model I ordered. I ordered the model I ordered specifically because a client requested it. Then to top it off the seller did not want to refund the money and had very little and poor communication. I had to contact newegg to force them to eventually allow the return several weeks after the purchase, then after the return it took me contacting them multiple time to finally get a refund multiple weeks after the return was returned.
Seller Response:It is not true that we did not want to refund the order, we have never refused to apply a refund and did it several days after the product was returned but not multiple weeks and I can prove it.. A prepaid shipping label was provided right after the buyer confirmed returning of the products. The new model was sent as a replacement for the old one which is not available anymore. The buyer has communicated all the time with us and we never delayed a response, we have all record of the communication. But yes, there was inconvenience caused by us which we apologies for!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Diego
Order Date : 4/13/2015

Rating + 5

Great service from IPC Store, fast shipping and product was as advertised

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nikki
Order Date : 4/6/2015

Rating + 4 APC AP9559 Basic Basic Rack PDU

Good service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 4/8/2015

Rating + 5 Speakers

The speakers arrived timely and I hooked them up. I would order again from this company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chris
Order Date : 4/8/2015

Rating + 5 Exactly what we wanted

Fair price, quick delivery, secure packaging, got exactly what we were looking for.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Roosterq
Order Date : 3/27/2015

Rating + 5 Outstanding customer service

I ordered a AV receiver from this seller, and before I even got my tracking number for the order this seller had contacted me to let me know they value my business. When it arrived there was an issue with the receiver, so I contacted the seller, and they were eager to help me anyway they could. Sadly I could not wait for a replacement and had to shop locally. The seller gladly sent a return shipping label with out question. I will absolutely look for this seller when making purchases in the future. This has been one of the best customer service experiences I have had.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Team PlatyPus
Order Date : 3/17/2015

Rating + 1 Never Worked Correctly

Purchased this for work. Plug in and the keyboard would not work. It would repeat characters and when you backspaced it would delete everything. Called support said they would get me a replacement for the defective one. They never emailed me with instructions on how to send or with any addresses. I put in for an RMA and never heard anything back. I even called and left messages and this was about 3 weeks ago. I would call in the middle of the day and it would say no one was there to take my call at this time. Still have to defective unit. Luckily I ordered a TrippLite for around the same price and it works great. Poor customer and technical support.
Seller Response:We don't understad this, since the buyer requested to return the product on Friday 04.10.2015 and on Monday he was provided with a prepaid shipping label to return the product which was delivered few days ago now either a replacement will be sent or refund applied, whatever the buyer prefers!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

DH
Order Date : 3/17/2015

Rating + 1 Wrong item

They sent the wrong item (Ordered a 27" DELL Monitor, they shipped a 25"), and said they did not sell the item I ordered.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

keyp3r
Order Date : 3/29/2015

Rating + 4 Pretty great, so far.

I've been using the thing for a few days now, and so far its pretty good. I love the high DPI, and the expansion is pretty nice, albeit a tad flimsy feeling when fully extended. I got this to replace my old R.A.T. 7, which I got 2nd hand and which finally started acting up after ~3-4 years in my ownership. I'm uncertain as to how the lifetime of the ZM-GM4 will stack up against that, honestly. It feels overall much more flimsy, but everything else about it feels great (the buttons, the scroll, the weight and shape). Initial first impressions are great though all the same!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: No

RMA Policy
    If for any reason you are not satisfied, you may return any item in its original condition within 30 days of receipt of shipment for a refund

    Claims for missing items or items damaged in transit must be received within two business days of receipt of merchandise.

    The customer is able to exchange the item or receive a refund for the full amount of the item purchased.

    Please read all the conditions in Rules and conditionals section. If conditions are not met, IPC Store reserves the right to refuse the return or charge a restocking fee of min 15%.

    IPC Store will arrange for return shipping on any items shipped incorrectly, defective, or damaged and will pay necessary expenses. You are responsible for return shipping under any other circumstances

    IPC Store is not responsible for any customs, duties, taxes and other freight charges due to shippin
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.