Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI9U0FN5495D

BuyNESP.com Seller Profile 888-544-6377 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from BuyNESP.com See all products from BuyNESP.com

BuyNESP.com is New England's Largest Supplier of Replacement DLP Lamps, DLP DMD IC Chips and other TV Replacement Parts and Accessories. We are an Authorized Distributor of Philips OEM Lamps, the brightest and longest lasting bulbs available. All of our parts are brand new and we do not sell anything that is refurbished or used.

All of our parts are warehoused and shipped from within the United States.

Please contact us if you have any questions or if you need help finding an item that you do not see in our store. We have access to thousands of products which may not be showing in our store.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (10 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 6 Reviews
newegg
60%
Good Rating + 4 1 Reviews
newegg
10%
Average Rating + 3 2 Reviews
newegg
20%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 1 Reviews
newegg
10%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
edji-x
Order Date : 6/6/2014

Rating + 5 Good Seller

Piece works great so far...Only thing is, I ordered 2 day shipping, they ordered 2-day shipping, as requested, the carrier (USPS) failed to do 2-day, did 3 day...only suggestion would be to use a different carrier that pulls through with their commitments.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Newegg rocks
Order Date : 2/8/2014

Rating + 3 Wrong product

They sent me a knock-off projector bulb instead of the original Epson branded one that I ordered. On the plus side, they were quick to respond and are giving me a full refund, less return shipping. They did a lot of things right, but not sending me what was presented and paid for is a pretty big deal.
Seller Response:This was an honest mistake and we corrected it as the customer mentioned. Return shipping will be refunded as this was not your fault. Thank you

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 11/20/2013

Rating + 5 Great Seller!

Part arrived quickly ... part installed easily ... no problems!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ian J.
Order Date : 9/29/2013

Rating + 5 Fast And Reliable!

My new DLP TV bulb arrived days sooner than expected and the product was in perfect condition with very careful instructions on the box. I would definitely buy from them again.
Seller Response:Thanks for the great feedback Ian. We are very happy to hear that our service and product exceeded your expectations. We look forward to doing business with you again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 8/3/2013

Rating + 5 Returned Item

This seller is wonderful to work with. I received a lamp & housing timely but needed to return it as my TV had a different issue causing the malfunction. The seller emailed me a return label promptly and it didn't cost me a anything, not even a restocking fee. You made this experience easy and I would love to do business with you again. Thank you.
Seller Response:Thank you for the wonderful feedback. It is always our goal to take care of our customers and we believe that service after the sale is just as important as providing excellent service before the sale. We would be more than happy to work with you in the future for anything that you need.

Thanks for your trust in us.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 7/29/2013

Rating + 1 3rd time must be the charm to get a response

Horrendous customer service. Purchased a ShopJimmy Samsung BP96-00608A Replacement Lamp w/Housing 6,000 Hour Life & 1 Year Warranty for my Samsung SAMSUNG HLP5063W. Even though the description said it was OEM it turned out to be only an OEM equivalent. The bulb lasted less than 2 hours before burning out. Attempted to contact the seller per the information on their seller's profile page.

Took a combination of 3 calls and emails to get an RMA # and return instructions. With confirmation of delivery and receipt from the shipping service I waited 5 days for any information from the seller. Upon receiving none, I started calling and emailing the seller. Again it took a combination of 3 calls and emails before I received a response. This time the response came directly from Newegg late that evening with a new RMA # saying it was being processed and I would receive a refund in 3 -5 days.

I realize that even though I would like them to be,companies cannot provide an immediate response. However, because of their false description and lack of communication I would look for a different supplier of DLP replacement bulbs.
Seller Response:We are sorry that this transaction was not satisfactory for you. As we discussed, you were contacting NewEgg Customer Service when you should have been instructed to contact us directly. New Egg Customers Service does not process returns. You must contact the seller directly. We take pride in our customer service levels and we like to ensure 100 % satisfaction. Obviously we did not meet your expectations and we are still willing to work with you to make you feel better about this if you are willing to work with us.

Thank you.


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Nathan
Order Date : 5/21/2013

Rating + 5 very helpful

seller helpful in processing return. satisfied with transaction.
Seller Response:Thanks Nathan. We are happy to find out that the lamp did work for you and we are sorry to hear about your projector. We wish you the best of luck and we thank you for your business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 90 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    All items may be returned in their original packaging and condition within 30 days of the sale. Any items that are considered to be defective after 30 days are covered under a product replacement warranty which is described in the item listing. Please send a message to us on www.BuyNESP.com requesting a Return Merchandise Authorization Number (RMA#) and we will provide return instructions.
RMA instructions
    All items may be returned in their original packaging and condition within 30 days of the sale. Any items that are considered to be defective after 30 days are covered under a product replacement warranty which is described in the item listing. Please send a message to us on www.BuyNESP.com requesting a Return Merchandise Authorization Number (RMA#) and we will provide return instructions.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau