Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI9U0FNVTC3D

Top Sales Seller Profile 800-325-0304 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Top Sales See all products from Top Sales

We are all about customer service and to prove it to you! We want to have 100% feedback rating and will anything to satisfy our customers! We stand behind our products and offer a hassle free 14 day return policy .We sell the latest in consumer electronics at the lowest possible prices. We have been in business since 2003 and have 1000's of satisfied customers. Don't be fooled by lower priced competitors, Every item we sell includes the full factory package and includes full North America factory warranty. Feel free to call us with any questions you might have, we will be glad to help.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (238 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 100 Reviews
newegg
41%
Good Rating + 4 16 Reviews
newegg
7%
Average Rating + 3 11 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 14 Reviews
newegg
6%
Very Poor Rating + 1 97 Reviews
newegg
41%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Jeffrey W.
Order Date : 9/9/2016

Rating + 1 Sales order# 268426423 - DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SELLER , UNABLE TO REACH SALES DEPT.

We would not recommend this seller at all. We placed an order through the New Egg Marketplace with this seller & our purchase shows it shipped on 9/13/2016 @ 16:46, we have not received the item & there are no additional comments or activity on the tracking information. We purchase items on behalf of our clients & are now having to look for a replacement due to the lack of response from the seller.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Robert P.
Order Date : 8/28/2016

Rating + 1 Worthless Sales store

I purchased a Garmin GPS 8/30/16 and never recieved it today is 9/21/2016, thried emailing them never got back o me. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR BUY BROM SOMEONE ELSE.......
These guys are worthless.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Leilane G.
Order Date : 8/23/2016

Rating + 1

Terrible customer service, the package got really delayed and it didn't come in the original box which made me believe it was refurbished even though it was sold as being new.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

F K.
Order Date : 8/24/2016

Rating + 1 Owner ICS

We have been dealing with Newegg for well over a decade and spend 10's of thousands of dollars with them a year and have never had an issue. Sorry to say that that is not the case with this last order using the 3rd Party Reseller TOP SALES. We have had $800.00 tied up in a Surface Pro 4 that was delivered Damaged. It has been 10 days and have not gotten a replacement. I had to purchase from a different vendor for our client. We bought a half dozen yet this one had clearly been hit with a claw of a fork lift or corner of something dropped right on it as was clearly seen on the external packaging. They are now insisting that we file for some loss ourselves through the Postal Service who told me in person that I needed to go through my vendor and not them. A total fiasco and still continues. Another National vendor we deal with would have shipped a replacement NEXT DAY. I only wish I could rate this experience a "0". I will never purchase from this 3rd party vendor Nor Newegg if we do not get resolve in the near future.
Seller Response:Good morning

I see they are in transit on usps 9406111899223852875745.Thank you and sorry for the delay


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kyle J.
Order Date : 8/30/2016

Rating + 1 Don't order from this company.

Paid for 1 day express shipping and it is now three days later and they haven't shipped the item. I've sent multiple emails with no response. Avoid giving this company any support.
Seller Response:Hello,We are sorry for the delay and will refund the extra shipping you paid.
Thank you


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 8/9/2016

Rating + 2

Ordered the Microsoft Surface tablet with the black touch cover. We received the tablet (which has been working great), but we never received the cover. I contacted Newegg and the customer service was helpful and put in a request to the merchant. We received the touch cover within a week, but it was the incorrect cover. I contacted Newegg again, and again, the customer service was helpful. They contacted the merchant again and I received notification from the merchant that they would be shipping the item. That was almost two weeks ago and we still have not received the cover.
The customer service reps I spoke with were very helpful, but I feel like the merchant didn't do a very good job with this order.
Seller Response:Hello,I see the correct cover was sent,please call in at 800.748.4840 ext 221 and we be happy to resolve any issue.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 8/5/2016

Rating + 1 Very disappointing experience

New Samsung tablet defective out of box - wouldn't charge. I followed online instructions to return for replacement. Only received automated response and no follow-up. I called several days later to finally get a return shipping label. Replacement tablet finally sent - - NO communication, NO tracking info. Apparently this vendor is not interested in all aspects of customer service. BUT WAIT IT GETS BETTER! Replacement Tablet was refurbished NOT NEW!!! Instruction manual was photo copied - UGH, tablet was initialized with language set to Spanish. I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH NEWEGG AGAIN.
Seller Response:Hello

I can help you. I see you ordered a refurbished unit, please look at your order details!


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Michael S.
Order Date : 8/7/2016

Rating + 1 HP 4520 Envoy Printer

I purchased this print believing it was band new. The webpage did not say "refurbished" or "used". The ink that came with the printer was a generic refill of old HP cartridges. The only information in the box was a folded paper. The printer was taped with the wrong tape. A plastic "shopping bag" with handles was used to cover the printer rather than the normal HP sealed plastic bag. The HP printing booklet was not in the box. Without going into further details, I was frustrated being sold a used printer that was not functioning. I contacted NewEgg directly to share my discovery of the printer being used. NewEgg stood with me sending an email to the company Top Sales saying the customer would request a refund. A full refund was issued without any hassle. Would I buy from this company Top Sales again? NO, I would NOT. I felt misled and once trust is broken, you know how that goes. I am happy that they rectified the matter with a full refund.
Seller Response:Good morning

Your order was shipped directly by our HP distributor and the printer should be brand new.I tried to reach you and left a message, please call us at 800.325.0304 to resolve any issue.Thank you


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 6/19/2016

Rating + 1 Sold GPS unit used as a display

Top Sales already registered somehow before selling the unit which was disclosed as a display piece. I can't register it and now it won't even power on.
Seller Response:Hello

We registered the warranty on your behalf and it is active,please call 888.826.6008 for assistance


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Jason C.
Order Date : 7/14/2016

Rating + 1 Fraudulent

If you search the reviews for ElectroBrands (aka TopSales), you will find many descriptions of what, in my opinion, is fraud.

My Newegg representative has been made aware of the actions of this supplier with respect to my case and others, and refuses to acknowledge the "obvious pattern" visible in customer testimony such as this one here.

Read the reviews out there, spare no effort, then ask yourself if you want to take the risk of falling victim. I'll never shop at Newegg again or any site that partners with ElectroBrands, TopSales or any of it's other aka's.

Watch for contact information and additional comments at other customer review sites..
Seller Response:Hello

I am sorry but we are not ElectroBrands, we are Top Sales, the company you mentioned has no affiliation with us.

Thank you


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    PLEASE NOTE OUR EXTENDED HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY. ANY ORDER PLACED AFTER NOVEMBER 5,2014 MAY BE RETURNED BY JANUARY 5,2015. PRODUCTS MUST BE IN UNUSED CONDITION,IN BOX WITH ALL ACCESSORIES. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
    All products returned to us must be accompanied by a RA # (Return Authorization) posted on the outside of the shipping box. All returns without a RA# will be refused by our warehouse.

    Any product which appears to have an initial defect within 30 days of delivery, may be exchanged for a replacement of the same model at no cost to you . We will pay for the shipping both ways. All defective products must be returned to the manufacturer for warranty repair after our 14 day return period.

    If you wish to return a non defective product for any reason, we accept returns on unopened factory sealed products WITHOUT ANY RESTOCKING FEES also within 14 days from the date of receipt. This is open to our discretion depending on the item and situation. Any item that has been opened may be returned but will be subject to a 15% restocking fee since we will no longer be able to resell the item as a new and unopened product.

    When restocking fee is waived a $20 processing fee may be charged to handle costs involved with your order

    Any items returned to us must meet the following guidelines.

    -All supplied accessories are included in the original factory packaging and all warranty cards must be blank
    - All items must be in original factory packaging
    -All returns must be double boxed and accompanied by a RA #. To get a RA #, please contact our customer service department.


    PLEASE NOTE:

    - Shipping and handling fees are non refundable (including all refused packages).

    - items that have physical damage are non returnable

    -Items must be returned within 14 days from the date a return authorization number is issued. After this time the return authorization number will be voided.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.