Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI9OTBDWXCC9

MobileWorld Seller Profile 800-3901119 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from MobileWorld See all products from MobileWorld

SELLER ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED: This seller is no longer affiliated with Newegg.com.

Mobile World is specializing in computer software and electronic products, We have more than 800 employees committed to providing low price, high quality products and professional services to global customers, you can buy them with confidence !


DELIVERY TIME:
We ship your orders within 1-3 business days after the payment cleared.

In most times item will reach most of the countries within 5 to 15 working days. If you don't receive the item after 20 days, please contact us, we'll investigate and solve the delivery problem right away.

Due to the limit of customs, the arrival time of batteries will be a little longer than standard time.

If the shipment time is over 30 days, you can contract us to get the replacement or refund.

Note: This information is offered for reference only, and has some declination fact.Shipping Time will be changed due to the Holiday,weather,local post,local natural disaster&Custom passing.

The item can not be returned over 15 days delivery time unless the confirmed quality issues;If you insist on returning the item, please afford the shipping fee.

Full refunds are given only in the case of non-functional products.

Customer is responsible to pay shipping costs on all returned items.


TRACKING:
you can track your orde with tracking number on usps or www.17track.net

FEEDBACK:
If you are not satisfied with your shopping experience or items, Please contact us to get a solution before you decide to leave a neutral or negative feedback, We will try our best to solve any problems for you as soon as possible, thanks !

Please contact us if you want to buy lots of items, we can provide you a discount ! The more you buy ,the more you save !

And if you recommend your friends to buy things from us, contact us and we will provide you CASH REBATES !

Thanks for shopping from us !

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (129 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 11 Reviews
newegg
9%
Good Rating + 4 9 Reviews
newegg
7%
Average Rating + 3 7 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 7 Reviews
newegg
5%
Very Poor Rating + 1 95 Reviews
newegg
74%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Joeyoofbch
Order Date : 6/14/2014

Rating + 1 slow

it has been 16 days and I still do not have my item.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

First sorry for any inconvenience.

We will help to solve it.Hope you can contact us before leaving any poor feeback.Everything can be solved under our communication.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rick
Order Date : 6/4/2014

Rating + 1 Shipping Lies

Seller doesn't Ship items...... Avoid at all cost........ you get what you pay for!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Seller Response:Dear friend,

Sorry for the trouble indeed.Is there anything wrong?We will contact you to solve the problem.We are always here to help you.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jim
Order Date : 5/27/2014

Rating + 5 They were fine by me

I ordered 3 time from them. Once I messed up. They were more than fair. They shipped very small orders from China via regular mail so I was surprised they even offered tracking.
Seller Response:Dear friend,

Thanks for your feedback.We will keep improving.Hope can do business again with you in the future.

Any problem,you can contact us first.We are always here to help you.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

gnorm
Order Date : 5/24/2014

Rating + 3 French? Porquoi??

It was delivered reasonably fast considering it was coming from China. But why was the description of the item in French?

"Multi-touch LOFREE MT-100 2.4GHz Sans Fil Mini Touchpad Clavier Pour Windows 8 7 Android TV Box Vista "
Seller Response:Hi dear,

Frist sorry for any confusion.Could you contact us about your problem?We will solve it.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/18/2014

Rating + 1 Gross Misrepresentation!!!

The propeller blades I was sold were cheap plastic, not the carbon fiber that the article claimed. I could have paid $8 less and bought them from a competitor. After your intensive review (tongue in cheek), with our any sort of apology, I was issued an RMA minus $2.30? why? and I had to pay to ship the blades back at my expense, adding insult to injury. As a customer who had just purchased over
$400 recently, I would have expected an apology, a full return of my money and perhaps a credit towards a future purchase as a way of satisfying your ineptitude.

I await a response. I hope my breath doesn't run out before I receive satisfaction.
Seller Response:dear buyer
sorry for your inconvenience
if you have any problems , pls contact us
and we will try our best to help you
thank you


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/21/2014

Rating + 1 order number 159499589

Item was charged to my account and paid for but never received. Have heard nothing from seller.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

Apologize for the inconvenience.

We have viewed in our company's policy on shipping.

Due to the limit of customs,
the arrival time of batteries will be a little longer than standard time.

If the shipment time is over 30 days,
you can contract us to get the replacement or refund.

Any question pls contract us.

Have a nice day!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/21/2014

Rating + 1 4 pcs Ultrafire 18650 3200mAh 3.7V Rechargeable Li-ion Battery emergency lighting portable devices power tools

I still have not received this merchandise, 16 business days and counting. Unable to rate more than absolute minimum.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

Apologize for the inconvenience.

We have viewed in our company's policy on shipping.

Due to the limit of customs,
the arrival time of batteries will be a little longer than standard time.

If the shipment time is over 30 days,
you can contract us to get the replacement or refund.

Any question pls contract us.

Have a nice day!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/15/2014

Rating + 1 Batteries and charger not arrived yet

I wish I had read the reviews before buying.
I'm sure I will get it one day.....sigh.
Seller Response:dear buyer
apologize for the inconvenience.
due to the limit of customs,
the arrival time of batteries will be a little longer than standard time.
we will pay attention to your package.
hope your understanding.
any question pls contact us
have a nice day:)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

elgwhoppo
Order Date : 5/13/2014

Rating + 1 Dis a pointed

Order placed 5/15/2014. Order shipped 5/20/2014. Newegg needs to drop this whole ship from Asia bit, especially since it doesn't show up as "From Asia" on the mobile app. Definitely not what I expect when I come to the Newegg site, no matter who the channel partner is.
Seller Response:dear buyer,
apologize for the inconvenience.
our standard time is 5-15 days,
but sometime it may be delay.
we have shipped it in 5/16,
but arrived the port later.
have you received your package now?
any question pls contract us.
have a nice day。


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

G2G
Order Date : 5/16/2014

Rating + 1 Nonexistent Shipment

Has happened numerous times in the "First From China" section, but what can you do when only a few of them have what you need.

Delivery suppose to be 5-15days, but you have to wait till after the 15th day to officially say "they didnt ship it to me"
Sent me Tracking number that is not in a carrier's system, so cannot tell if its on the way or just not sent out and tracking number is generated to make it harder to cancel the order.

Has been 11days, ya got till end of the month...then will burn you in reviews across the internet, as well as cancel my order.

Newegg.com needs to take these nonshippers out of their marketplace, its making newegg look bad to even promote such businesses
Seller Response:dear buyer
sorry for your inconvenience
if you have any problems , pls contact us
and we will try our best to help you
thank you


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    30 days exchange or money back
    if customer have problem with our item in 30days,pls contact us,tell us about the problem, some pictures or a video will be better
    we will make out the problem and solve it within 48hours
    we will make you have a good deal when you choose shopping from us

    By placing an order, you agree to the following policies:
    Your return must meet the following criteria or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost.

    Basic Criteria:

    All returns must include the following:
    1) Original Condition
    2) All accessories
    3) Manuals, warranty registration, etc.
    4) Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) obtained from site or customer service for the correct product and not yet expired
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.