Skip to: | | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI9E6MMEJ04D

nubee Seller Profile 626-589-1029 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from nubee See all products from nubee

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (313 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 219 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 57 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 14 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 2 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 21 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Joseph T.
Order Date : 8/22/2016

Rating + 5

Fast shipping, good price, no problems.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Myron G.
Order Date : 4/17/2016

Rating + 5

Great product. Great service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 2/3/2016

Rating + 2 Did Not Receive Correct Item

I ordered 2 Clarisonic Brush Heads. I received 4 heads, but not the type I had ordered. Sent multiple emails to seller and received no reply.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Order Date : 11/30/2015

Rating + 1 Sold me Fake Chi Straightener

Sold me Fake Chi Straightener, Blades do not touch, heats unevenly, damages hair. Can not get in contact with them to obtain a refund. Total garbage. no help from newegg at this time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 9/21/2015

Rating + 1 Seller Web site filled with malware

When I started the return process of my LED light fixture which was broken when I received it, I ran into road block after road block. The seller website is blocked by google engines for containing malware as well as blocked by my anti virus.

After emailing the seller on newEgg, I received an email back saying that that email is no longer available and to contact my web master.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 9/24/2015

Rating + 3 Volt Meter (Kind of)

Supplier shipped fast and good packing. Volt meter is really only suited for testing DC batteries. It works but really slow. Continuity may not register for one second or more (you will think is no continuity if you just tap the connection, you will have to hold it there to see if continuity).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 9/21/2015

Rating + 1 Worst volt meter ever

I thought I was getting a good deal. No such thing. It lasted 30 seconds. From first try the cable broke.
We never buy again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 9/21/2015

Rating + 1 Leads fell apart in my hands.

I sent an email to the seller over a week ago, but I never heard back. I guess it's not worth their time and effort at $7.50? I also thought I smelled smoke from the meter!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 9/20/2015

Rating + 1 Selling Old Stock

Newegg is going to get a bad reputation for allowing sellers like this. He is selling old stock with dead batteries. It will be a while before I shop newegg again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 9/28/2015

Rating + 1 Horrible Customer Service

One egg, because I cannot select Zero Eggs.

Tried 3 times to request an RMA, NO Response from company. They were quick to take my money, but had no interest in helping once the transaction was done.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: No

    In order to better serve and satisfy our customers, we strive to ensure our product descriptions and order processing are accurate and informative. If you are confused in any way, please contact us with any questions prior to placing an order. All sales are final. Please note that on all returns and cancellations, shipping and handling fees on all orders non-refundable.

    Please inspect all items carefully when you receive your order. If any items are damaged or defective please contact us within two days of receiving your order. We will arrange for a RMA and ship a replacement out to you at no additional charge.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.