Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI99IY068290

JMTTOP Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from JMTTOP See all products from JMTTOP

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

Shenzhen Feichao Technology Co., Ltd.

We specialize in the R&D, production and sales of various products. Products of good quality with competitive price constantly attract customers. Products are selling well in Europe and the United States, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan area, and mainland China.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (142 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 71 Reviews
newegg
50%
Good Rating + 4 23 Reviews
newegg
16%
Average Rating + 3 13 Reviews
newegg
9%
Poor Rating + 2 7 Reviews
newegg
5%
Very Poor Rating + 1 28 Reviews
newegg
20%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Bill C.
Order Date : 4/24/2016

Rating + 5 Fast Shipping, as Described

Good Transaction, Great Price, Fast Shipping, Good Communication A+

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bogdan G.
Order Date : 4/20/2016

Rating + 1 The overall impression is that this seller is extremely bad. Placed an order on April 20th and on May 12th I still haven't received it.

I cannot recommend this seller to anyone. If you have months at your disposal waiting for your order to arrive, then maybe you should give this seller a shot. Otherwise look elsewhere. Currently I am contemplating placing a new order for my item with someone else. There is no telling if the item will ever arrive. It is being marked as shipped but there is no tracking information and I have been informed that it was shipped nearly 3 weeks ago.
Seller Response:Dear friend,

I've received your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience,this is the shipping detail:

Ship Carrier:
Chinapost
Ship Service:
epacket
Tracking #:
LS807368905CN
Ship Date:
04/20/2016

You can track the parcel at USPS official website,pls kindly check this is the latest tracking information:
2016-05-12 15:19 ELMHURST, IL 60126, Delivered, In/At Mailbox, Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 3:19 pm on May 12, 2016 in ELMHURST, IL 60126.
2016-05-12 08:38 ELMHURST, IL 60126, Out for Delivery

Shows your parcel delivered successfully,so if you still haven't received parcel,we can refund you full money,we won't make you any loss.

Nice day.

Best regards.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alexey G.
Order Date : 3/12/2016

Rating + 1 10 days - no item received, no shipment/tracking, no email. Very disappointing experience. STAY AWAY from JMTTOP!

I ordered HDD (NewEgg) with enclosure adapter(NewEgg Market Place - JMTTOP). The HDD from New Egg came in 3 business days as expected. 10 days later no sign of the adapter from JMTTOP. Emailed them two days ago - no reply, no tracking information. Today placed an order for similar adapter with a different seller. I called NewEgg customer service 10 days after order placement and was told the item is shipped from overseas and they have no information about the status of the item. NewEgg did not advertise that the seller - JMTTOP is located overseas . Very disappointing experience. Stay away from JMTTOP
Seller Response:Sorry sir,this is your Order Date: 03/12/2016 15:10:06
And the shipping detail with your order:
Ship Carrier:
Chinapost
Ship Service:
eapcket
Tracking #:
LS676501927CN
Ship Date:
03/13/2016

This tracking number also have tracking infor:
2016-03-24 00:38 ISC NEW YORK NY(USPS), Processed Through Facility, Your item has been processed through our facility in ISC NEW YORK NY(USPS) at 12:38 am on March 24, 2016.
2016-03-15 13:53 CHINA, SHENZHEN EMS, Processed Through Facility

I don't know how you get the message the parcel haven't shipped out,but we shipped the parcel the day after you made the order.

If we haven't ship the parcel until the 3/22/2016,the order will automatically expire,and newegg will return the money to you,hope you can understand.

If you don't need it,pls refuse to sign the parcel after it arrived,the parcel retrun back, we will refund you full money,thanks.

Nice day.

Best regards.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 12/18/2015

Rating + 2 Low Quality

I ordered the ACASIS AC-35 3.5 inch Hard Disk Storage Enclosure. Waited 2.5 weeks for delivery from China. The latch broke the very first time I attempted to open the case. Poor quality product.
Seller Response:Dear friend,could you send some photos to us about the product defective?don't worry,if we confirm there're problem with the parcel what you received ,we will refund you,will not let you have any loss,thanks for your help.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 11/18/2015

Rating + 5 Great Seller!!

Fast shipping. Eggsellent product. Highly reccomended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chris
Order Date : 4/29/2015

Rating + 1 Didn't ship both parts

I ordered 2 motor drivers, the company only shipped one. I emailed newegg support about the problem and got absolutely no response at all.
Seller Response:Dear Chis,

Qiute sorry for the inconveince caused and make you a unpleasant shopping experience.
For one thing, we actually do not recieved any messages, pls kindly believed that.
Also we have arranged reshippment for the missing part for you, the tracking no and link are also attached at our email, pls kindly check.
And we promise we will try our best to improve the service to avoid this kind of things happened. pls understand that. tks.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Mike
Order Date : 4/21/2015

Rating + 5 Eggselent

Timely and careful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/3/2015

Rating + 1

Your service is very good... your annoying and constant emails to sell things after one makes a purchase makes me want to deal with someone else! I have REPEATEDLY tried to unsubscribe and every time they come back. You all really need to fix this or I will be buying all my computer components from some one else.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/28/2014

Rating + 4 Good Price, but no shipping info...

Very low price on internal PC speakers. Arrived within advertised time window (~17 days). However, seller does not provide any shipping status information. Will buy from seller again as long as items are low cost and items aren't needed quickly. Uncertain how mis-delivered items would be handled.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Jim
Order Date : 12/16/2014

Rating + 3 shipping

Since the normal ship date (12/30) was delayed because of Newegg’s inventory to (1/3)
I placed the order on 12/29 it was delivered on 1/7. Newegg is about 175 miles away from my home

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.