Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI9KF2HEQF3F

96mart Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from 96mart See all products from 96mart

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

Shenzhen ShunXinDa Trading Co. LTD is specialized in export tablet and mobile phone accessories such as folio case, 360 rotating case, smart cover, bluetooth keyboard leather case, bluetooth keyboard dock, stylus, etc.

We are also flexible in providing customized product, and always do our best to assist our customers to enlarge their market share and to promote their brands.

The aim of our company is to provide high quality, competitive marketing prices, excellent services to maximally meet the needs of our customers.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (160 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 82 Reviews
newegg
51%
Good Rating + 4 23 Reviews
newegg
14%
Average Rating + 3 12 Reviews
newegg
8%
Poor Rating + 2 7 Reviews
newegg
4%
Very Poor Rating + 1 36 Reviews
newegg
23%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Anonymous
Order Date : 6/16/2016

Rating + 5 Alec

got my cover in 2 weeks from china. usually takes over a month.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ronald R.
Order Date : 4/27/2016

Rating + 5 awesome

I would recommend this seller

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Scott H.
Order Date : 3/15/2016

Rating + 1 Ordered a cover for an Lenovo S8. What arrived was a cover for a Lenovo S898. Completely different item for completely different product.

Unable to return through Newegg because it came from overseas I guess. Very enjoyable throwing $8 in the trash. Thanks for the partnering with such an outstanding seller, Newegg!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 11/17/2015

Rating + 1 DON'T Buy from Them

item doesn't work and send it back right way for Replace. after Got the RMA# from newegg and paid the shipping to ship it back. after the seller got the Item wait for 1month and half still no replace. every few days I send an email to the Seller ask what's going on. the reply always I am sorry we are waiting for newegg services number or reply. after the 1 month and half the last email was thank you for your cooperation! we are still wait newegg service. I really don't know what to do with seller. so I am asking newegg to help with refund. hope that will work. F this Seller!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Justin H.
Order Date : 11/28/2015

Rating + 1 Not professional.

I ordered my item on November 28th, 2015 with an expected delivery date of 15-30 days with a few days to prepare the package. I was sent an email two days later saying that the item had been shipped and would be received in 15-30 days,

Unfortunately the order number was and still is completely useless with no information on shipping status and location of my order. Around the 15th of December I became a tad worried because of my lack of information so I contacted the seller. They assured me everything was fine and my order was on the way, giving me a different tracking number that at first glance seemed as if it was nearly to my home. However, with a few moments of looking over the information, I found that the new tracking was impossible to be mine as it stated that it was shipped in August and was now being held at the fedex facility with no scheduled delivery.

I thought that it may have been a mistake so I contacted them again and informed them of the mistake, after which they gave me the same information as before and said that it would show up within 15-30 days.

This is now 32 days after the original order and I still have not received the package I ordered and still have no true information on when it will actually arrive.

TLDR: Ordered item, after realizing tracking number was broken, tried to get a real one. Given false information and am still waiting on my order days after it should've been delivered.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

disgruntled consumer
Order Date : 11/27/2015

Rating + 1 Horrible customer service

I emailed the 96mart prior to my order asking if it will arrive before Dec 24th. They said yes. I ordered a hover board Nov 27, I email for status on Dec 7th. They said it would not be shipped for another 15-30 days. I said if it will not be here by Dec 24th then cancel my order. They said no and will not refund me. I complained with Newegg and they are trying to help as the tracking number 96mart provided is a generic invoice number. I am fighting to get my order canceled and my money back from the order. DO NOT ORDER FROM 96mart !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will change this status if I get my refund and my order canceled but until then....DO NOT ORDER FROM 96mart !!!!!!!!
Seller Response:Dear friend,
Sorry to let you wait so long!
The status about your item: Delivered On:
Friday, 12/18/2015 at 11:57 A.M.
Have you received it?
If you have any question,please feel free to contact with us,we will try our best to solve this for you and all of our customer!
Best regard!
Nancy


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/4/2015

Rating + 1 unacceptable service

Over a week and no tracking number not even a reply to email.
Seller Response:Dear friend,
Sorry for this inconvenience!
This is the staus about your package:Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 2:51 pm on December 16, 2015 in MOLINE, IL 61265.
We found that your item was delivered.
Have you received it?
If you have any question,please feel free to contact with us!
Best regard!
Nancy


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 11/15/2015

Rating + 1 SHADY PRACTICES

ITEM NEVER ARRIVED
Seller Response:Dear friend,
Thank you for your support!
We have already shipped your item on Nov 20.
But,as the booming season coming , the flight is so busy, and this product should have a special security checks, so time is slow, the arrival time is 15-30 days.
Would you please wait patiently!
Sorry for this inconvence!
If you have any question,please feel free to contact with us,we will try our best to solve it for you.
Best regard!
Nancy


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 11/15/2015

Rating + 1 Fraud

Doesnt deliver. This guys a fraud
Seller Response:Dear friend,
We are so sorry for this 1 stars,and sorry to let you wait so long!
We have already send it on Nov 19.
As the booming season coming , the flight is so busy, and this product should have a special security checks, so time is slow, the arrival time is 15-30 days.
Would you please wait patiently!
Sorry for this inconvence!
If you have any question,please feel free to contact with us,we will try our best to solve it for you.
Best regard!
Nancy


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Hodz
Order Date : 8/7/2015

Rating + 1 What is going on?

I purchased this item (computer speakers set) and it did not work. I returned it asking for a replacement. I also asked for my return shipping cost of $11.07. It took two months of going back and forth with Newegg, and here is what they did. The said they would refund my purchase of $27.11 and my return shipping cost. Then they subtracted the shipping cost and sent me the difference then refunded the shipping cost. If this sounds crazy to you, it does to me too. I'm am afraid to make a purchase from Newegg now because all I wanted was anther speaker set and my return shipping cost. The effort put into this simple return and in the end, I have no speakers and I am $11,07 to the poorer..
Seller Response:Dear friend,
Sorry for this inconvenience!
To solve this problem for you better,would you please give me the return tracking No?
After we received return,we will offer a best solutions for you, resend replacement or refund?
This is my e-mail:Nancy@96mart dot com
We wait your reply!
Best regard!
Nancy


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.