Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI991QP3V98C

WorthytoHave Seller Profile 800-3901119 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from WorthytoHave See all products from WorthytoHave

Worthytohave is specializing in computer software research and development, We have more than 400 employees committed to providing low price, high quality products and professional services to global customers, your will,our active!!!

We really appreciates your business and patience

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at anytime,we will respond to you in 48hours

Also ,if you have any items want to order ,just send us the link ,we will try out best to find the product for you!

we will give you a good deal if you buy lots of item from us, just send to us before purchase , thanks

thanks for watching and shopping from us,the more you buy ,the more you save !

And if you recommend your friends to buy things from us, contact us and we will provide you CASH REBATES !

Thanks for shopping from us !

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (93 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 39 Reviews
newegg
43%
Good Rating + 4 5 Reviews
newegg
5%
Average Rating + 3 2 Reviews
newegg
2%
Poor Rating + 2 2 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 45 Reviews
newegg
48%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 6/21/2014

Rating + 1 Poor Customer Service

I recently purchased what I thought would be a DVD ROM drive, but learned after it arrived that it is only a case for a DVD ROM Drive. The description is poorly worded. I contacted them to point this out and ask for a full refund, but they insist that the product is clearly described, giving a product name for it that is not the one that occurs on NewEgg of 'proof' of that, and as such after a series of emails I am still attempting to obtain a full refund.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We are so sorry for any trouble you met.

We will try our best to solve your problem.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Disappointed buyer
Order Date : 6/22/2014

Rating + 1 external CD drive

this was a piece of junk! It had NO insides! It was the SHELL of a drive with connector cords. It will cost more to return than it is worth.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We are so sorry for any trouble you met.Could you kindly contact us first before leaving this poor feedback? We are always here to serve for you.

Don't worry,we will try our best to solve your problem.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Andrew
Order Date : 3/28/2014

Rating + 2 Be careful what you wish for

Order this sweet (2x 3.5mm jack to rca adapters) deal and only recieved 1 of the 2.. ripoff.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

We are so sorry for any trouble you met.Could you kindly contact us first before leaving this poor feedback? We are always here to serve for you.

Don't worry,we will try our best to solve your problem.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Andrew
Order Date : 5/23/2014

Rating + 5 WorthytoHave

This is a followup on my previous feedback about this seller. My first feedback was a feedback about my experience with Neweggflash customer service and NOT about WorthytoHave customer service. After I contacted them directly they responded very well as a customer service is supposed to. Hope this feedback will set things straight.
Seller Response:Dear friend,

Thanks for your feedback.We will keep improving.Hope can do business again with you in the future.

Any problem,you can contact us first.We are always here to help you.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Zeusmiester
Order Date : 5/23/2014

Rating + 5 I hav not recieved the intem yet

I cannot give this transaction a rating yet because I have yet to receive the item. The story is. I ordered the item. It was to come from some south western pacific rim location. I know that shipping from those locations can be a lengthy process. On may 27th 2014, I received an email that my item had been shipped along with a tracking number. It is now June 16th the mail man has come and gone, for today, and no item has been received. In the meantime, I have called and chatted with Newegg both of which were right on the spot with information they had available, and I was given options to get money-back, etc. basically every kind of service I would have wanted from a company like Newegg. So I am unable to accurately rate the shipping company because they shipped it, I guess. I am unable to rate NewEgg with nothing other than five eggs because they have been exemplary in the service they have provided. So who is left? Maybe it will be here tommorow.
Seller Response:To serve you is our responsibility and we hope we can do business with you in the future.

Warmly welcome you to our store again. Hope our store can become one of your favorite stores.

Best regards


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David
Order Date : 5/23/2014

Rating + 1 Not received

It has been more than two weeks since I placed my orderand it still has not arrived. The tracking number does not work. No reply to the email I sent asking where my purchase is. Is it too late to cancel my order?
Seller Response:Dear friend,

Sorry for the trouble first.Could you contact us about your problem before leaving any poor feedback?

We are always here to try our best to help you solve the problem.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stanley
Order Date : 5/23/2014

Rating + 1 Item not received yet

I ordered at 5/23, until now (6/14), I haven't received it.
I tried checking NewEggFlash, there's no link that allow me to leave a message or message Customer Service.
Seller Response:Dear buyer,

Sorry for any trouble,we will contact you to solve the problem.

Nice day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

SAAB
Order Date : 4/27/2014

Rating + 5 Worthytohave

Bought eight 10 watt LED spot/flood lights from the seller. All worked well and arrived in good condition. about 45 days after purchase I was working on the car when one blinked a few times and failed about 15 minutes later a second strobed and went out. Thought oh great I am hosed as they have a 30 day policy. Contacted the seller that evening, the next morning I had an e-mail offering a refund or replacement, my choice. Two days later my card had been refunded. Better service than I had expected and better than many large national companies I have dealt with over the years.
Seller Response:Warmly welcome you to our store again. Hope our store can become one of your favorite stores.

We value your business and hope to continue serving you in the future.

Best regards


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/19/2014

Rating + 1 Destroyed on arrival

Item showed up and was completely destroyed in the packaging. The little rubber standoffs where not attached and stuck to random parts of the enclosure. The small circuit board was laying against one side and the enclosure itself would not connect together.
Seller Response:Dear buyer ,

Sorry for the trouble,maybe something wrong in the shipping way,we will solve it for you as soon as possible.

Nice day


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James
Order Date : 5/17/2014

Rating + 5

In my 8 years of business with Newegg, I have never had a bad experience. Always honest and professional service.
Seller Response:dear buyer
thank you for your appreciation
glad that you like our item and service
we will do it better in the future
hope we can have more business transactions
thank you again
have a nice day


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    30 days exchange or money back
    if customer have problem with our item in 30days,pls contact us,tell us about the problem, some pictures or a video will be better
    we will make out the problem and solve it within 48hours
    we will make you have a good deal when you choose shopping from us

    By placing an order, you agree to the following policies:
    Your return must meet the following criteria or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost.

    Basic Criteria:

    All returns must include the following:
    1) Original Condition
    2) All accessories
    3) Manuals, warranty registration, etc.
    4) Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) obtained from site or customer service for the correct product and not yet expired
RMA instructions
    1) Contact us and inform us that the product have been return
    2) Keep the return invoice, take a picture of this and send to us, let us know it have been shipped back
    3) We will confirm with you about the return if it have been success, we will arrange to resend or refund
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau