Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI991QP3V98C

WorthytoHave Seller Profile 800-3901119 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from WorthytoHave See all products from WorthytoHave

To our valued customer:
If you have any question please feel free tocontract us first, pls click “Email This Seller” to contract, we will do our best to solve your problem. We believe communication can solve everything. Our team really appreciates your business and patience,we can be contacted at this email: worthytohave@fivestarslike.com

Worthytohave is specializing in computer software research and development, We have more than 400 employees committed to providing low price, high quality products and professional services to global customers, your will,our active!!!


SHIPPING:

We ship your orders within 1-3 business days after the payment cleared.

In most times item will reach most of the countries within 3 to 9 working days. But we are so sincerely hope you can receive your item as fast as possible. If you feel it is too long time to receive your item, please send message to us first. We will try to solve any problem.

Note: This information is offered for reference only, and has some declination fact. Shipping Time will be changed due to the Holiday,weather,local post,local natural disaster&Custom passing. If it is delay by these reason, pls contract us first before leave the bad feedback


RETURN & REFUND:

We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered.
Full refunds are given only in the case of non-functional products.
Customer is responsible to pay shipping costs on all returned items.


TRACKING:

you can track your orde with tracking number on usps or www.17track.net

FEEDBACK:

If you have any question when you received the item, please feel free to contact us to get a solution first. We will do our best to help and fix your problem for sure. Your feedback is very important to our store. If you are content to our service, pls be kindly to leave us a positive feedback, we will do it better in the future, thanks !

Please contact us if you want to buy lots of items, we can provide you a discount ! The more you buy ,the more you save !

And if you recommend your friends to buy things from us, contact us and we will provide you CASH REBATES !

Thanks for shopping from us !

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (783 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 464 Reviews
newegg
59%
Good Rating + 4 130 Reviews
newegg
17%
Average Rating + 3 39 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 26 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 124 Reviews
newegg
16%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Lester Y.
Order Date : 5/12/2015

Rating + 1 Worst Experience

Order micro sd card that arrived DOA in regular envelope. Contacted seller that the card didn't work in any of my devices. Insisted that I send a video of the card not working before they take any action. Offered a partial refund. Wow.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 4/28/2015

Rating + 2

Item shipped from Secaucus, NJ. which is 135 miles from here 5 days ago and hasn’t arrived yet. In that time I could have walked to Secaucus and back, taking the weekend off to rest!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

redbitd
Order Date : 4/26/2015

Rating + 5 Very Fast

Very fast shipping. 8)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Beste
Order Date : 4/29/2015

Rating + 5

Works great as an esata/usb 2.0 power cable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tom
Order Date : 4/14/2015

Rating + 1

Have not received item yet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Finn
Order Date : 4/14/2015

Rating + 1 PoE didn't work

This PoE injector didn't come with a power supply. Fortunately I never throw anything away so I had one sitting around. Plugged it in and the light lit up so I know it's got power. However, it didn't inject any power into the PoE output port. It didn't power the camera I hooked up to it and measuring the pins with a voltmeter showed that there was no power on any of the pins.
I guess you really do get what you pay for and at $5 what I got was nothing. Stay away from this unit/seller.
Seller Response:OK,we will reply to you,please take it easy,we will never let you lose your profits.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dom
Order Date : 4/12/2015

Rating + 5 Ordering experience

I purchased 2 x DT830B Digital LCD Multimeters Handheld Testers received sooner than estimated and in good condition.
Each item was OEM boxed and sealed , all the DVMs work. I won't hesitate purchasing from WorthytoHave again.
Seller Response:Thank you for your support,hope we can do more business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

rlgrimmett
Order Date : 4/29/2015

Rating + 3 issues with packaging

3 stars for speed of shipment, however the packaging caused 2 of the peltier chips to be cracked.. luckily i ordered more than i needed. has the price been more than a few bucks/item I would complain, however it would be more hassle on my end to go through a process for an item this cheap
Seller Response:Maybe something was happened,we will improve in the future,and we have contacted you to solve your problem.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Life2Short
Order Date : 4/7/2015

Rating + 2 Seller WorthytoHave

My first experience with this seller turned out to be bad. I ordered RAM for a laptop. The seller placed the RAM module in an envelope with no protection. The item shipped from Canada, held for 7 days at Customs, then sent through USPS. The USPS sorting machines likely bent the RAM and caused micro cracks, because the RAM arrived defective. It took about 10 emails to get the point across. The good, got a refund, the bad, had to spend time explaining the problem. I created a pictorial to show and explain to the seller the good and bad ways to ship memory. Finally, the point was understood and my refund was processed. Gave 2 eggs for bad communications.
Seller Response:If you can give us a chance that will be appreciated,and we have sent messages to you to solve your problem,please don't worry.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/31/2015

Rating + 5

Defective item refunded.
Seller Response:Thank you for your support,hope we can do more business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    30 days exchange or money back
    if customer have problem with our item in 30days,pls contact us,tell us about the problem, some pictures or a video will be better
    we will make out the problem and solve it within 48hours
    we will make you have a good deal when you choose shopping from us

    By placing an order, you agree to the following policies:
    Your return must meet the following criteria or it will be rejected and returned back to you at your cost.

    Basic Criteria:

    All returns must include the following:
    1) Original Condition
    2) All accessories
    3) Manuals, warranty registration, etc.
    4) Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) obtained from site or customer service for the correct product and not yet expired
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.