Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI9KCBIEJ6B1

HeightsMobile Seller Profile 888-225-3594 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from HeightsMobile See all products from HeightsMobile

HeightsDeals: We have been internet vendors for the last decade. Though our e-commerce business has included electronics, appliances, brand name clothing and jewelry, everything we sell shares a common factor: top-rated merchandise at competitive prices.

Our hope in founding HeightsDeals is to continue this tradition of excellence, exceeding your expectations with our wide range of affordable products. Our dedication to customer service remains unsurpassed. With a goal of 100% customer satisfaction, we promise to provide rapid response time, speedy shipping, and an open ear to our consumers’ needs.

Our growth and success depend on you and we look forward to developing a solid business relationship.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (21 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 5 Reviews
newegg
23%
Good Rating + 4 2 Reviews
newegg
10%
Average Rating + 3 1 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 2 Reviews
newegg
10%
Very Poor Rating + 1 11 Reviews
newegg
52%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Gennaro
Order Date : 7/5/2014

Rating + 5 Was worried..But Great Seller!

Read the reviews about this seller..was worried..
But I have no complaints about this seller.
HeightsMobile mailed my item very quickly, it was new item..
Very pleased overall..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wally
Order Date : 5/27/2014

Rating + 1 Nothing receivrd

I ordered a red Lumina 920 phone on 5/27. Heights Mobile sent a note that it was shipped on 5/28 by Lasership. But it was lost between PA and VA per Lasership customer service.
Newegg tells me that Heightsmobile has responsibility for putting in the claim and/or giving me a refund. But all I get from Heights Mobile is automated responses about how busy they are (probably messing up other orders!!!).At the moment I seem to be out $280 and no phone in hand.
I do not understand why Newegg advertises a company with such poor service (>50% negative reviews,)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Haldmonster
Order Date : 5/24/2014

Rating + 1 Not new...

Shipped and received fast but the two pair of headphones I purchased were open box at best, used at worst. Seems to be a trend.
Seller Response:I want to express to you my sincere apologies for all the inconvenience! I assure you that it was not intentional.
Customer satisfaction is important to us. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and we’d appreciate the opportunity to address your issue.
We’re very sorry that you received your earphones in such condition.
According to our records, you returned them and will be issued a complete refund.
We want you to be a happy customer! Please be assured that we are taking steps to make sure that this doesn't happen again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/8/2014

Rating + 1 What?

I ordered an Otterbox Commuter case for the iPhone 5S and received an Otterbox Defender case for the iPhone 5. What?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/20/2014

Rating + 1 Beware - Used, not new as advertised

Beware, this seller sells used items, not new as they advertise. Their "New" Apple headphones came with fingerprints, scratches and dirt on the earpiece (disgusting). Also, poor customer service - after I requested a return, their email msg did not include a return label as they said it would. I'm still not sure if I will get my $ back.
Seller Response:We are so sorry that the phone was not as expected.
Please send us your email address in the following format so that it is not deleted by Newegg:

s u p p o r t ( a t ) h e i g h t s d e a l s ( d o t ) c o m

We will then forward you a postage paid return shipping label via email and you can return for a full refund.
We apologize for what all of this has cost you.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Kimo
Order Date : 5/4/2014

Rating + 5 Shipped quickly and good product.

Good seller. Keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mattallica
Order Date : 5/2/2014

Rating + 1 DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER!

Terrible experience. Falsely advertised a brand new sealed phone case in original packaging. What arrived was a scuffed up used case in a SANDWICH BAGGY, missing the holster and screen protector - which was the whole reason for the purchase. Did not respond to 2 emails. Newegg should drop these cheapskates.
Seller Response:We really apologize for this inconvenience. We would like to refund you without having you send it back to us.
In addition we can send you a screen protector custom made for your galaxy S3 made by Bodyguardz and have it sent to your address.
Woudl you like that?


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Jon K.
Order Date : 2/9/2014

Rating + 1 DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER

I ordered headphones from this seller only to have my credit card information sit in "verification" for a week. Once my credit card was actually processed and they had my money, they provided me with a tracking number for the package. Problem is, there was no package.

Apparently rather than email me letting me know why there had been such delays, they simply charged my card even though they had no product in stock.

I called up their help line and was informed that even though I had waited over 10 days at this point, there was still no product in their warehouse, and nothing had ever been shipped.

I can't even get a quick refund from these people due to the idiocy of their system which counted my order as "shipped" even though they never even had anything for me in the first place.

If I could have gave this seller 0 eggs I would have. I've bought a lot of stuff from Newegg and never had such a trash experience such as this one. I would recommend Newegg remove this vendor.
Seller Response:We are so sorry you had to wait so long to receive your order.
Not to our knowlegde, your original item stopped tracking and we sent you a replacement which was delivered on April 7.
We apologize for the inconvenience this has incurred.


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/23/2014

Rating + 4 Good experience

Item came in about two weeks. Got what I wanted.
I only deducted an egg because the provided tracking number didn't seem to work anywhere and I wasn't sure where it was.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

cck
Order Date : 1/24/2014

Rating + 1 Awful

I have ordered two phones from this seller. I have returned two phones to this seller. When they arrived neither one would connect to my carrier. I even took it to the store in hopes that someone could help me. They tried. They really did, but the phone simply would not connect.

Now, I must give credit that my complaints were met with a prompt refund, but I would much rather have written a review about how much I was enjoying using my new phone instead of how politely it was returned after I found it did not work.
Seller Response:According to the listing for the item number you provided the seller was Good Guys Electronics.
I would contact them again if you were unhappy with their product.
I am so sorry for all the inconvenience you have incurred through us, and I thank you for your understanding and working with us to resolve the issue.
We will certainly be investigating the issue, to insure that this does not happen again.

You have been fully refunded for your purchase.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 5.00%

RMA Policy
    To arrange for a return please contact our return department at 1(888)225-3594. Return products must be authorized by HeightsDeals and insured to prevent loss or damage. We must provide you with a return authorization number for all items you wish to return. No returns will be accepted without an authorization number.
    You can return most new and unopened items within 14 days of delivery. All returns are subject to a 20% restocking fee. Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. All returned items will be inspected and awarded a partial refund if opened or used. If the return is a result of our error, or the merchandise is damaged, we will refund the full cost of the merchandise and shipping charges.

    A return must meet the following criteria: All products must be returned in their original container or package, in clean and resalable condition. All returns must be accompanied by a copy of the invoice with a description of the problem or error. Items (including expired items) that are not returnable to the manufacturer are not returnable. Special order items (example: certain small equipment or products that we ordinarily do not stock) are not returnable.
    Shortages or any error in the shipment must be reported within 14 days of the invoice date in order to receive a credit.
RMA instructions
    Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
    VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
    Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
    If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau