Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI9ALHZWHD82

Easierbuy Seller Profile 408-7530781 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Easierbuy See all products from Easierbuy

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

Esierbuy strives to provide a huge selection of quality Cellphone & MP3 & Car Accessories (from iPhone 3g,3gs,4,4s,5; iPod touch 2nd,3rd,4th,5th; iPod Nano, to various useful cool gadgets) to worldwide customers at wholesale price and excellent services.

Holding the tenet of “the best administration, the best quality,the best shopping experience,the best quality, the first-class service", we guarantee timely delivery, competitive price and prompt response. We welcome your inquiries and look forward to establish long-term good business relation with you in near future.

Our warehouse is located in California, we shipped directly from California by USPS,UPS,DHL. The shipping time is 3-6 Working Days.

If you have any kind of questions, comments or suggestion, please just feel free to send email to

easierbuy@gmail.com

Or call at skype:michelle.jia2

We always respond emails promptly. We always respond email in 1 business day.

Thanks for buying from us!

NOTE:
Please let us contact you before returning item back!

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (88 Reviews ): Rating + 5
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 76 Reviews
newegg
86%
Good Rating + 4 4 Reviews
newegg
5%
Average Rating + 3 1 Reviews
newegg
1%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
1%
Very Poor Rating + 1 6 Reviews
newegg
7%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Andy Liew
Order Date : 7/29/2014

Rating + 1 Projector mount

Seller contacted me in regard to keeping the product with a 8 dollar refund, I agree but there is no refund. I will end up sending the product back to the seller as I will not want my RMA expired within 14 days
Seller Response:Dear Andy,

I am sorry for the inconvenience.Since the mail system error,I did not get your confirmation,so I did not refund you in time.Hope your forgiveness.If you need to send it back for the full refund,I will follow your choice.Really so sorry for the inconvenience.

Waiting for your reply for the next step.

Have a blessed day:)
Karmen


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 8/1/2014

Rating + 5 Excellent

Product as advertised, shipped on time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 6/30/2014

Rating + 5 Great follow up on bad screen

I have to update on my problem with my last scree, after writing my review, I received a response within 24 hr and not only did they "Easierbuy" replace my screen they followed up almost daily to make sure I was taken care of and if everything was working. I cant brag on them enough. way to go guys you went above and beyond. got to give a shout out to Karmen from easierby who made sure I was taken care of.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jeff Sallaway
Order Date : 5/28/2014

Rating + 1 BAD Iphone lcd and digitizer

( Order #206690144 ) I bought this item, 1 x LCD & Digitizer Touch Screen For Black Apple iPhone 4 Verizon CDM and wanted to rate it and the item is no longer sold by these guys, after installing it a white ring formed after reseating the connections I still had a white ring, after ordering a second lcd and digitizer thea was also bad, I installed a old cracked lcd and it worked just fine so it was not me or the phone, I then bought a 3rd from a local dealer and it worked just fin. I have requested a rma and still waiting, and have to ask my self is it worth it to pay to ship the old one back just to wait to install it when some one breaks there iphone just to find out it to does not work and now i have had it to long to get it replaced or refund, probley best to suck it up and just write this one off. Ill update you on what happens
Seller Response:Hi Jeff,

Have you received the new replacement I resent?

I am so sorry for this inconvenience.Actually, all of the products have been tested before shipped out.It could be damaged by the rough handling during shipping. Really hope your understanding.

Please feel free to contact me if any need.I am always here, ready to help.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jp
Order Date : 5/13/2014

Rating + 5 Good Seller

Received my Item in a timely manner and My projector works fine.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Klaxon
Order Date : 5/24/2014

Rating + 5 Good Service

Great service, they shipped swiftly and item was as described. Would do business with anytime.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

moomoo
Order Date : 4/21/2014

Rating + 5 prompt

prompt arrival !!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 4/24/2014

Rating + 5 Very pleased

I had an issue with the item I ordered. I was very pleased with how this merchant handled it. Highly recommend to do business with! Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ichef
Order Date : 4/19/2014

Rating + 5 :)

The Customer Service is Amazing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bill718
Order Date : 4/24/2014

Rating + 2 Not a reponsive vendor, but shipping is fast

Left in dark after order been placed with them, never update the order statue for more than 3 days, email responds take more than 24 hours, the actual shipping time is faster than expected, that earn them one extra egg or it only deserved one egg.....

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau