Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKU6LNJJ326

ShopBest Seller Profile 213-2837788 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from ShopBest See all products from ShopBest

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply many high quality electronics with competive price, such as computer accessories, laptop parts, MP3/4/5, Tablet PC & accessories , game controllers, phone accessories, home electronics, and so on. Our goal is to provide high quality luxury products at affordable prices. We are able to accomplish this by sourcing products directly from the factories that produce these items and offer them to you at very deep discounts.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery takes 3~7 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Our Tel: 213-283-7788 (Note: Since there is time difference, if you called us without any response, please contact us through Newegg message. Then we will call back)
Email: newapex2013@yahoo.com
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (91 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 52 Reviews
newegg
58%
Good Rating + 4 8 Reviews
newegg
9%
Average Rating + 3 5 Reviews
newegg
5%
Poor Rating + 2 4 Reviews
newegg
4%
Very Poor Rating + 1 22 Reviews
newegg
24%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 11/24/2014

Rating + 1

I have yet to receive the item. Don't know if it is an issue with my local post office or not. Still trying to find said item.
Seller Response:hi,,i follow this package and the tracking information on DHL showed “Delivery status not updated”,but it has arrives at your local post office,,please don't worry,,if it still doesn't show up,just contact me,, i will reship or refund,we will respect your decision,thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

omgimdrunk
Order Date : 11/26/2014

Rating + 1 Dishonerable, shady, AVOID

I received my order but it was missing a crital piece, the power adapter to plug into the wall. Instead of it coming in a product box, it came in bubble wrap in a brown envelope. This clearly has been used before. After a week of explaining to them that they only shipped part of the item I ordered they finally admitted to be wrong and tried to offer me a cheap knock off in exchange. Basically bait and switch. Still to this day they refuse to provide an RMA. Instead they want me to ship the item back and "if" they get it they will send money to a paypal account. I am not creating a paypal for these shady dealers and I am not paying to send it back. NewEgg support is aware and has done little to nothing to remedy this. I used to love newegg, but there new business modle is failing and will be the downfall of this company. From now on I'm sticking to Amzon. You people should be ashamed. Just sad to see this place fall apart.
Seller Response:Hi,all our product are brand new ,and this item doesn't include a power adapter,you can see our specification and picture for reference,, when you contact me ,,we also have applied a pre-paid return label to return for refund,and have sent it to your email for twice,could you please check your email account?Any questions please feel free to contact me,i will give you a best solution.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bill
Order Date : 11/23/2014

Rating + 1 PCI sound card

I ordered a sound card ...
(1 x PCI 6 Channel CH 5.1 Surround 3D Sound Audio Card with MIDI Game Port US Seller)...
that was supposed to have a game midi port on the card.. the jack was there but nothing connected to it.. no contacts soldered to the circuit board..a total waste of time and money ordering it
Seller Response:Sorry for any inconvenience,,we have sold many this sound cards,,and never met this situation before,,we will check it and take any responsibility for it,any questions please feel free to contact me,i will try my best to help you,thanks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dmite
Order Date : 8/13/2014

Rating + 4 LAN Cable

This cable hasn't let me down yet. It's covering is a little frail but over all it's not bad for the price.
Seller Response:Thanks for your kindly review,we will try our best to do it better,if you have any questions ,please feel free to contact me.
Have a nice day!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

krazycajun27
Order Date : 9/26/2014

Rating + 5 good customer service

Had an issue with the first item shipped. They fixed that very quickly and shipped another one right away. Came pretty quickly. good seller
Seller Response:Thanks for your highly evaluation,,have a nice day!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 10/30/2014

Rating + 1 Product doesn't work

Order the product (an HDMI to VGA cable for computer) on Oct 30, I am supposed to receive shipping notice within 2 days. Got nothing, so on Nov 3, I sent them a reminder thru Newegg, then I received the shipping notice on Nov 4. The product arrived on Nov 5, BUT IT DOESN'T WORK.
My experience so far: non-responsive delivery and the product doesn't work. If you have money to waste, donate to a charity
Seller Response:Sorry for it,,we sold many this kind of cablea,it rarely defective,just though strict quality control,exception comes out,,but just don't worry,,we will take any responsibility for it,we could send you a new one if you still need ,is that ok?just let me know,,i will give you a best solution,thanks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 10/1/2014

Rating + 1

Not only did this seller send me the wrong power supply, I got stuck with a $12 shipping charge while sending it back so I could get my original $34 back.
If a company deliberately sends me something different than what I ordered, it seems only right that they cover the shipping cost I incur by sending it back.
I won't get anything from them again and I have serious reservations about buying again from NewEgg.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

PC-Lover
Order Date : 10/3/2014

Rating + 5 Great Seller!

Seller shipped fast, packaged shipment well, was very courteous, had good communication, and decent prices.
Seller Response:Thanks for your kindly review,have a nice day!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Katie F.
Order Date : 10/1/2014

Rating + 5 Good Service

I ordered the wrong part and requested an RMA. I received an email offering assistance on finding me the right part. Unfortunately they did not have the item I needed but I appreciated the offer and the easy return process.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Justin
Order Date : 9/28/2014

Rating + 5 Shipment

It said that my package had already arrived when I didn't even get it. I talked to customer service and they shipped me a new package to my house within 1-3 business days! Great customer service,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.