Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKTROLMM0A3

Laiputuo's store Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Laiputuo's store See all products from Laiputuo's store

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

Shenzhen Laiputuo Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional supplier of Laptop LCD LED Screens, Solar Accessories, Car Electronics, Tablet PC Cell phone Accessories, Flashlight/LED. With high quality products, excellent service and good reputation, We have won great supports and recognition from customers all over the world. Welcome to reach us at any time.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (14 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 5 Reviews
newegg
36%
Good Rating + 4 0 Reviews
0%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 9 Reviews
newegg
64%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 5/31/2014

Rating + 5 Confusing

Initial failure requested a RMA and retrieved promptly. Then just a promptly a replacement was ordered before I could ship the return. So I assume they do not want the original item back. That is good because the RMA would cost me more to ship back then the item cost. Over all long wait. We will see if second item works.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

G
Order Date : 5/29/2014

Rating + 5 Fast Shipping

I got an email notification that my order was shipped shortly after placing my order. I received my order in a timely fashion. It was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Joed
Order Date : 5/2/2014

Rating + 1 no good

i waited 20 days for a item still not here from this seller!!~ i had never waited so long for a item from new egg!! why this kind the seller is in newegg!!
Seller Response:we checked that the package customer ordered was deliveried on May 20th. First we feel so sorry for the delay arrival package. as all know the international transit time always delay beacuse the security checking process or busy traffic conditon and so on.that's a boring thing.howerer,we hope every customer will be satisfing with us.so we try to do what we can do to exchange the more faster shipping carrier and moethod .for the isolated cases make us confused and upset. hope your understanding!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Carrie
Order Date : 4/12/2014

Rating + 5 Excellent seller!

Free & super fast shipping! The product exactly matches the description. Very good price with high quality. Can't ask for more for such a good deal!

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Grace
Order Date : 4/10/2014

Rating + 5 Good seller and good product

They shipped fast and everything looks great! I like the products here so much! The packing is good too!

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Peter
Order Date : 3/19/2014

Rating + 1 Tried to pass off a cheap knock-off

Seller advertised a Microsoft Xbox 360 controller, but it was a cheap knock-off. Newegg customer service was fantastic as always, but the seller charged me a restocking fee when I got the RMA, even though the return was their fault. Would not buy from them again at any cost, and I'm surprised they're still allowed to sell through Newegg.
Seller Response:Sorry for the accident indeed. As the new warehouse colleague confused

by 2 kinds of different Wireless Xbox 360 Controllers. and send wrong

items to customers. we already sent messages to all the ordered

customers to deal with the reship or refund. then end all the prepare

shipping orders. That really a human error. We have fully refunded you

immideately when we awared of the accident.we would be tied to do what

we can do to compensate our customer.


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

symphOcta
Order Date : 3/16/2014

Rating + 1 BAD SELLER - STAY AWAY

I bought one Wireless Xbox 360 Controller for Windows. The shipping process took 3 weeks, and i received the wrong item. I revived not one, BUT TWO 3RD PARTY BROKEN controllers..... in laughable packaging and all. WRONG PRODUCT, 3RD PARTY, BROKEN, and TWO of them to boot. HORRIBLE SELLER. Dont waste your money on these thieves.
Seller Response:It's terrible for that take you run into this trouble indeed. As the new colleague confused by 2 kinds of different Wireless Xbox 360 Controllers. and send wrong items to you. we already sent message to all the ordered customers to deal with the reship or refund. then end all the prepare shipping orders. That really a human error. We have fully refunded you immideately when we awared of the accident.we would be tied to do what we can do to compensate our customer.wait for your any suggestion.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Spork
Order Date : 3/15/2014

Rating + 1 Not what I ordered

I ordered a Microsoft JR9-00011 Xbox 360 Wireless Controller for Windows. What I received was 2 used knock off wireless Asian sized (small) Xbox 360 controllers. If I had a Xbox 360 they might be of use.
Seller Response:We are sorry for the accident indeed. As the new warehouse colleague confused by 2 kinds of different Wireless Xbox 360 Controllers. and send wrong items to customers. we already sent message to all the ordered customers to deal with the reship or refund. then end all the prepare shipping orders. That really a human error. We have fully refunded you immideately when we awared of the accident.we would be tied to do what we can do to compensate our customer.Free give us your any requirement.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

killerinstinct
Order Date : 3/9/2014

Rating + 1 Dishonest/ faulty hardware

I ordered a black wired name brand Microsoft controller for Laiputuo store. It was advertised as new and shown in its orignal sealed packaging. When the package finally arived from overseas, i started to open it only to realizes i was sent an off brand wired controller that rattled whenever the controller vibrated. I am verry dissapointed and will never shop from this retailer again. I can only hope they get removed from such a trust worthy site like newegg. -1
Seller Response:Sorry for the accident indeed. As the new warehouse colleague confused by 2 kinds of different Wireless Xbox 360 Controllers. and send wrong items to customers. we already sent message to all the ordered customers to deal with the reship or refund. then end all the prepare shipping orders. That really a human error. We have fully refunded you immideately when we awared of the accident.we would be tied to do what we can do to compensate our customer.You can give us your any opinion.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Chili Dude
Order Date : 3/9/2014

Rating + 1 Not what i ordered!

I ordered a new Dualshock 3 Ps3 controller and what i revieved was used beat up Xbox 360 controller. Worst seller on Newegg... EVER!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    (1)Please contact our Customer Service Department for your returning inquiry.
    (2)Please provide your name, email address, invoice number or sales order number when you submit return inquiry.
    (3)After our Customer Service Representatives verify your order information, you will be given an RMA number and seller store name for your return. Please mark "Newegg + Store Name + RMA# at outside of the return package for our reference during receiving. Please provide similar packaging method for returns as they were delivered to you.
    (4)Re-using the original package is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition. Any previous addresses, tracking information and labels must be removed. You can select the same carrier when original orders were placed (e.g. USPS or UPS).
    (5)If you were NOT satisfied with our RMA handling, please send us the dispute to ks_ne@4px.com with email title "seller store name + DISPUTE". We will handle the dispute with Newegg.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau