Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKFMWLVD18F

Merdia Seller Profile 020-38795985 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Merdia See all products from Merdia

International seller. Newegg will be responsible for all RMA and general customer service.

Merdia is a leading international B2C retailer which specialize in PCs& Electronics&Jewelry feild. We are devoted to providing excellent price & quality to our customers from all over the world. And to making your shopping experience happy and enjoyable.

Merdia has implemented a sophisticated Procurement & Logistics center and long-term strategic cooperation with over 500suppliers. With our unique procurement, logistics and management we can offer the latest, high quality products and ship them around the world in a short time.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (16 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 5 Reviews
newegg
31%
Good Rating + 4 1 Reviews
newegg
6%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 4 Reviews
newegg
25%
Very Poor Rating + 1 6 Reviews
newegg
38%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Kate
Order Date : 8/3/2014

Rating + 4 Confidence Pet Premier Cat Tree BROWN

I put this together while my husband was at work. Instructions with pictures were easy to follow. Item seems to be well made. Top may have to be reinforced with another pole tho cause my cat is a big boy (Ragdoll) and he is enjoying the top perch but I notice its a little wobbly with him on it. Other than that, very happy with purchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mr Unhappy
Order Date : 6/14/2014

Rating + 1 Mobile Phone Holder

Placed this order on the 15th of June, STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT. First it was sent to the wrong address, Second it was sent to your competitor for fullfilment, now I am waiting for the third shipment that is just short of a month from ordering. Really a BAD experience. Will think twice about orering from you again.
Seller Response:We do apologize for keep your waiting so long. According to the tracking information(9400111899561477495563) from USPS, it was delivered on Jul 14 14:43:00. If you have any issue, please free feel to contact us.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

sadman
Order Date : 6/8/2014

Rating + 1 never recieved product

my product never arrived , after patiently waiting for more than 15 days my product was never delivered , even though the tracking said it delivered on the day of expected delivery, bad tracking dont know what shipping company shipped my product , i wouldnt buy form this company ever again
Seller Response:We do apologize for keep your waiting so long. According to the tracking information(7203179130) from www(dot)22222232(dot)com, it was delivered on 2014-06-26 19:57:00. If you have any issue, please feel free to contact us.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Ralph
Order Date : 5/13/2014

Rating + 1 Never Received It

It would have been nice to provide a review, but since I never receive the product, I am very disappointed in it.
Seller Response:We do aplogize for keep your waiting so long. According to the tracking information(1ZX799330300851359) from UPS, it was Delivered On Monday, 06/23/2014 at 5:23 P.M. If you have any issue, please feel free to contact us.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Scott S.
Order Date : 4/14/2014

Rating + 2 Distance causes problems

I cannot recommend using this seller. I had a problem with the product. It did not come with a charging cable. So it died very quickly. I first made the mistake of contacting the manufacturer, which slowed me down by 2 days.

Both the manufacturer and Merdia admitted that the fault of not having the cable was Merdia. Apparently the store does the packaging.

Merdia did correct the problem and send a cable, but not before suggesting that I just buy one. By the time it had arrived it was more than two weeks.

Remember, if you are in the U.S. buying directly from China means that if there are any issues, this will be the typical turn-around time to solve them.

The support person was nice. But, it takes a long time to get a resolution to any problem.

I suspect that if you live in China, this would be a very good store. From the U.S., I can't recommend them.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Agent K
Order Date : 4/23/2014

Rating + 5 Great

Fast shipping. Great item.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mark H.
Order Date : 2/14/2014

Rating + 5 Trustworthy

Item arrived early and on time, package was in good condition and properly protected. Quick to ship the item.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Matthew
Order Date : 1/7/2014

Rating + 2 NOT a gaming mouse

Qisan crotalus 2000 dpi wireless mouse's laser sometimes turns off in the middle of use, so it cannot be used at all for gaming. Also if you hold down the right mouse button and then click the left mouse button, sometimes the mouse will not know you clicked the left mouse button which makes this a very unreliable mouse. This mouse is all looks. It is a terrible gaming mouse, it only has a nice looking body and lights on it. The mouse I got even had lights that did not work. DO NOT buy this mouse unless you are only buying it for typing documents.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

pookie
Order Date : 11/15/2013

Rating + 5 works wonderfully

would definitely buy again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Andrew
Order Date : 11/24/2013

Rating + 5 Good seller

The mouse I bought is good and I like the various features of it. The product also shipped within the time it was supposed to, which is also good. I would buy from this seller again if I needed a new product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes
This is our Standard Return Policy. Items covered by this policy (those products for which Newegg states "This item may be returned for a replacement or refund within 30 days only") must be returned to Newegg within 30 days of the invoice date for this policy to apply. “Return” constitutes receipt of the product by Newegg, and not the mere issuance of an RMA.

Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau