Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKRZ5W3VA5C

XeDeals Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from XeDeals See all products from XeDeals

SELLER ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED: This seller is no longer affiliated with Newegg.com.

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

XeDeals is a global online retail company from China,we main offer products:home&graden,health&beauty,accessories.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (9 Reviews ): Rating + 1
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 0 Reviews
0%
Good Rating + 4 0 Reviews
0%
Average Rating + 3 1 Reviews
newegg
11%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 8 Reviews
newegg
89%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
phayn
Order Date : 12/10/2013

Rating + 1 Missing parts

Item came with missing parts. I did not notice until my daughter opened it 4 months after purchase and it was too late to do anything about

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/19/2014

Rating + 1

Waited for ever seemed like just to get the wrong item. I didn't even order this electronic cigarette lighter

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Los
Order Date : 12/10/2013

Rating + 3 i c a pattern **UPDATE**

As luck would have it, my items were delivered today. It was exactly 2 full weeks. I am happy to receive tthe items but the experience would have been much better if the seller had provided more communication. I give 3 eggs only because i got the items i ordered at a good price.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Etienne
Order Date : 11/29/2013

Rating + 1 Bad seller will not return my messages. Did not get product!

Ordered a rainbow loom as the other customer on 11/29/13. said shipped the same day. 3 days before Christmas and it's still not here. Sent two messages to "contact seller" and no response. I will be ordering from Big A a lot more now as the sellers from China hit 2-3 weeks knowing they don't want to lose there listing ability from Big A. I guess these guys like to stick it to Newegg. Thank You to Newegg for the refund I say you boot these guys from the market place.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/10/2013

Rating + 1 Not NEWEGG ! FAIL!

This is another strike against NEWEGG as this shipment is coming from CHINA on who knows how slow a boat. Looks like it's time to start shopping for a new retailer instead of a deal.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

JC
Order Date : 12/10/2013

Rating + 1 Counterfeit seller

Goods were counterfeit. Seller had the audacity to ask me to pay for return shipping. Poor English made communication impossible, had to file claim through New Egg. Time consuming and frustrating. New Egg should do a better job of regulating their marketplace--this experience deters me from shopping at their site, period.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

MikL99
Order Date : 12/10/2013

Rating + 1 Not my seller

I no longer trust Newegg. XeDeals is not who sold my product to me, but when i click on store that sold me my item it takes me to XeDeals. Neweggs says that when the customer doesn't have any items to to sell they take them out of the system. My shipping information says pre-shippment for 8 days nows.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Greg
Order Date : 12/7/2013

Rating + 1 COUNTERFEITS!

I came to newegg to avoid all of the counterfeits online. Apparently this reseller is allowed to sell dangerous counterfeits. DO NOT TRUST THIS SELLER.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 11/23/2013

Rating + 1 Where is my order?

I haven't received my order of Rainbow loom yet. Please let me know, when it will be arrive. Otherwise refund my money.

Thanks,
Sanjay.
Seller Response:Hi Dear,you item has delivered at Dec 9, 2013 , 1:34 pm,thanks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    (1)Please contact our Customer Service Department for your returning inquiry.
    (2)Please provide your name, email address, invoice number or sales order number when you submit return inquiry.
    (3)After our Customer Service Representatives verify your order information, you will be given an RMA number and seller store name for your return. Please mark "Newegg + Store Name + RMA#(we offer to you)¡±outside of the return package as it will be our reference during receiving. Please provide similar packaging method for returns as they were delivered to you.
    (4)Re-using the original package is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition. Any previous addresses, tracking information and labels must be removed. You can select the same carrier when original orders were placed (e.g. USPS or UPS).
    (5)If you were NOT satisfied with our RMA handling, please send us the dispute to ks_ne@4px.com with email title "seller store name + DISPUTE". We will handle the dispute with Newegg.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau