Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKH68JMM23A

123Stores Seller Profile 646-798-4712 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from 123Stores See all products from 123Stores

Welcome to the 123Stores, The Online Mega Store, where you will always find the top brands at the most affordable prices.

We strive to be the one stop destination for all your online shopping. With our wide range of products across hundreds of categories ranging from fragrances and furniture to pet supplies, home and garden, sporting goods, electronics and watches, we got it all covered.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (643 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 473 Reviews
newegg
74%
Good Rating + 4 69 Reviews
newegg
11%
Average Rating + 3 24 Reviews
newegg
4%
Poor Rating + 2 16 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 61 Reviews
newegg
9%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Anonymous
Order Date : 8/4/2016

Rating + 1 Poor customer service, poor quality item

I ordered an aluminum outdoor chair from this seller, and it arrived with dirt, dog hair, and rust on it - obviously used. I did not want to keep the chair and asked if I could send it back for a full refund, and did not feel that I should have to pay return shipping for it or a restocking fee since it was defective. They had me send them several pictures of the item and the box it came in. After receiving the email with my pictures, they simply decided to send me a new chair and informed me about their decision after the fact, saying I should just dispose of the defective chair. Never any consideration of my request for a refund, so now I have TWO chairs I don't want. I would not order from this seller again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

shane m.
Order Date : 8/11/2016

Rating + 1 Shipping is ridiculous

Title says it all.. My shipment says 5-7 Days and it will be 9+ " working " days before it will get to me via tracking atm

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Leslie H.
Order Date : 8/7/2016

Rating + 5 They were a huge help to my husband who isn't a native english speaker the product came on time and in great shape!

I would recommend this seller to anyone to be honest they were a huge help answering all the questions and concerns that my husband has and were a lot more understanding then some other sellers are when it comes to my husbands Russian ancestry (Non-native so sometimes he has poor grammer and english spelling skills)

I would also like to say that the best way to get in contact with them is definitely by email they answered me quick and I have complaints of any kind with the service and quality of their products or the way they treat their customers!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dario R.
Order Date : 6/24/2016

Rating + 2 Buyer Beware

I received a case that had a bad power supply, oh well it happens. Contacted the seller who advised I would have to pay the shipping to send the bad power supply back to the manufacture for replacement. This is the 1st company I have dealt with that will charge you to send back a defective product right out of the box. I did receive a replacement in a timely mannor and on the up side after making a call to Newegg they credited me the shipping cost but if you don't want to go through the hassles I just had too, buy direct from Newegg and avoid marketplace sellers. This is my second bad experience with a seller. So you know I am a system builder for the past 20 years.
Seller Response:This is with reference to your Order ID 217839499. We are waiting for your response. We did not receive any communication from you to provide you with a prepaid label. Once Serena from Apevia Corporation provided you with an RMA#, you should have contacted us, 123 Stores, and we would have definitely sent you a prepaid return label to send the item back to them. We are now willing to offer you a 10% discount on your order as a goodwill gesture. Please let us know if this is acceptable to you.

We tried contacting you on several occasions but to no avail. We never ever informed you by any email or phone that you need to pay restocking charges for a defective item. For all the confusion, which basically was from your end, we offered a 10% partial discount as a goodwill gesture. Because we have a simple goal , which is to ensure every customer is a happy customer. But we did not get a chance to be heard. We look forward to keep working better in achieving our goal of making Every Customer A Happy Customer.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ryan R.
Order Date : 6/4/2016

Rating + 5 Good seller, but equipment slightly damaged

Reviewer edit: I changed the rating from a three star to a five star, due to the phenomenal customer support I received, completely unsolicited, in response to previous my three-star review. I've left the previous review below this edit.

I was very impressed by the care and support of 123 Stores in ensuring that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. They were even patient due to a recent surgery which restricted my movement, calling back multiple times and only moving forward when I was ready. The seller went above and beyond to identify the part numbers for the damaged parts from shipping, and has arranged for them to be reshipped to my residence. I must say I'm astounded at the level of customer service, you don't tend to experience this today.

I would strongly recommend this seller to all interested parties.

--

Unfortunately the equipment arrived slightly damaged. It seemed packaged well, so I don't think it occurred in shipment.

I put together the unit this past weekend. I discovered that the long metal selector bar--the part that is used to adjust the space between stands--was bent on one side. This prohibited it from entering one of the stands with the given plastic protection cap. I had to remove the cap to allow the bar to slide into the stand, but it is not a solution as it's metal on metal.

Effectively, I'm limited to selecting the space on only one side of the squat stand, which is disappointing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ronald T.
Order Date : 6/16/2016

Rating + 5 Excellent Price and Fast Shipping

I have ordered from 123Stores twice and I have been very satisfied with their prices and shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mark G.
Order Date : 6/24/2016

Rating + 1 I would never order a product from 123Stores ever again.

I ordered 2, 21" lawn mower blades for my Greenworks electric mower. Not only did they get the order wrong by only sending 1, but their packaging is flat-out careless. The packaging was not appropriate for the product. It was an oversized, ill-fitting bubble-wrap, with so much room for the unprotected, unwrapped, unprotected generic blade to move around in the packaging, that the package arrived torn to shreds, the blade looks slightly warped, and the packaging basically looks as though a truck ran over it. I am completely disappointed, and would consider looking elsewhere than newegg marketplace to purchase items. I'd rather pay a couple dollars getting the blade at WalStore for a more for a reliable transaction from a reputable dealer. This whole experience was a complete fail.
Seller Response:Customer first contacted us on 30th June'16 20:51:59 EST , which is non business hours. Customer was attended the next day on 01st June'16. Since we are simply third party sellers , this happened due to the vendor error, there was a short delivery in this case, and we immediately went ahead to get the remaining part of the order shipped. The same was delivered on 11th July'16 to the customer. We tried contacting the customer several times and on multiple occasions to understand what exactly was the concern and we wanted to offer the customer a compensation to ensure the customer is happy as we believe and work with our policy of Customer First. Unfortunately customer never responded to our calls or emails. We did our best and would continue doing better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jared H.
Order Date : 5/10/2016

Rating + 5 Very Good

I would recommend this seller to others based off my experience. My item was processed and shipped in a timely fashion.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 4/27/2016

Rating + 5 highly recommend this seller

Item’s arrive as described, fast shipping, highly recommend this seller over big box stores
Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nancy E.
Order Date : 4/16/2016

Rating + 5 Very impressive

I received my air conditioner so fast I was not ready for it yet. This company must have shipped it out the same day as ordering. Was very impressed with their service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

Used Item Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    All unopened unused items can be returned to us for a refund within 30 days from the date of delivery subject to a 15% restocking fee. We do not accept any opened or used items, even if the item has been wrongly ordered by you.

    In case of a damaged/defective item you can return the item to us for a replacement/refund within 30 days from the date of delivery, subject to us verifying the damage/defect.

    Orders refused at delivery for Buyer’s Reason’s, refund would be subject to 15% restocking/cancellation fees and the return shipping to be borne by the customer
    For cancellations, the cancellation request has to be sent within 24 hours of the order being placed, any requests post that would be subject to return policy.
    Still if you would like to cancel the order we suggest you to accept the delivery and request for a return authorization. Refunds would be subject to our return policy as mentioned.


    For orders refused at the time of delivery for reasons other than damages will be subject to a 15% rest. Fees and return shipping charges.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.