Skip to: | | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIK3O2LU3B77

Newedge US Seller Profile 949-381-9022 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Newedge US See all products from Newedge US

Welcome to Newedge US, we are DXRacer authorized Retail Outlets and the largest DXRacer dealer in US. Our categories includes gaming chairs, office suppliers and computer accessories etc. You will find a great selection of exercise and gaming facilities at unbeatable price.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (646 Reviews ): Rating + 5
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 556 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 58 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 13 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 7 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 12 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Benjamin F.
Order Date : 9/10/2016

Rating + 1 Poor customer service. Stay away from this seller.

Purchased a chair from this customer of a specific color from the newegg site. Received a Barney purple chair and tried to call for a return. Seller refused to pay for shipping and tried to tell me I ordered a purple chair. I know what I clicked and saw on the site. I ended up asking newegg themselves to help out the situation and they kindly paid for the return shipping. Seller returned only 90% of payment for the return. Frustrating to say the least. Will call newegg customer service again to see if they can correct it.
Seller Response:The buyer ordered DXRacer RV001NV(Black/Violet), we sent him the right color he ordered. However, he insisted that he ordered RV001NE(Black/green), Newegg customer service explained the order color to him as well, please find the message from newegg market place customer service below, We fulfilled the order on time and shipped out the right color.

message from newegg market place customer service: “Customer’s Issue: Customer ordered the wrong color and would like to receive the orange color chair, please issue a return for a replacement. We will explain to the customer they ordered the wrong item and that you don't need to provide a return shipping label but can you issue the return for the replacement.”

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Denman F.
Order Date : 9/2/2016

Rating + 5 Well done!


It appears it is DXracer's warranty that is a pain in the neck, oh well. Echo has gone above and beyond to fix DXracer's mistake. They even texted me this weekend to let me know what was being done.

Shipping was quick. Their quick response to the issue with the *product,* not their service, was impressive.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Edward S.
Order Date : 8/21/2016

Rating + 5 Great Customer Service

Had an issue with armrests on my chair and they sent replacement parts right away. I am always a fan of great customer service.

Shipping time was adequate for CA to NY. They processed and shipped my order in the same day which definitely helped with the shipping time.

I would recommend this seller.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Matthew S.
Order Date : 7/29/2016

Rating + 5 Very helpful

I would recommend buying products from this seller. They got back to me very quickly when there was a problem with my order.
If you need to contact the seller be prepared to hear back from them only hours later.
when I contacted them it was 7:00 pm and they had gotten back to me before and taken care of my problem before I went to bed at 10:30 pm

product was shipped fast and was packed correctly but that did not stop FedEx from creating a problem with the package.

I have never gotten better service when I needed to contact someone I had bought an item from.

they also are very personable in there e-mails.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 6/2/2016

Rating + 5 Worked great,

Worked great, arrived on time, worked with no trouble. Would by again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Julie b.
Order Date : 6/19/2016

Rating + 4 Pretty good

i have nothing wrong with what I got or buying it, the only thing is the package was really beat up when I got it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 6/21/2016

Rating + 5 good honorable sellers and customer service.

Ordered a chair and it got slightly damaged. Newedge went out of their way and had a replacement part shipped to me in 3 days. Great sellers who stand behind their products. you cant go wrong with these guys.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Herbert L.
Order Date : 6/10/2016

Rating + 5 Outstading Service!

Ease of use via tacking number!
Lighting fast shipping!
Product arrived undamaged!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jacob W.
Order Date : 6/2/2016

Rating + 4 Good Seller

i was a bit discouraged at the fact i had to go pick up this item from the fedex store. granted it was a $300 chair, i've had 2 $450 GPUs, 3 $300 monitors, and roughly $1000 worth of other computer hardware left at my front door. was a pain in the rear but all good. would have preferred to just come home and set it up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cody T.
Order Date : 5/12/2016

Rating + 5 AMAZING customer service!

-Incredible customer service. One quick phone call and they shipped out replacement parts immediately with tracking.
-Phone and email support were fast.
-Highly recommend!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    We accept return in 14 days. Return must be in original condition and original package.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.