Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Limited Time Only! Newegg Premier is now only $29.99/year. Sign up now.
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKKKC357E49

Wifeb Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Wifeb See all products from Wifeb

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

Wifeb Trading Co., Limited specializes in high quality electronic products for 5 years. We are committed to providing the best products and the best service for customers in United States!

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (4 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 0 Reviews
0%
Good Rating + 4 1 Reviews
newegg
25%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 3 Reviews
newegg
75%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
GPPC
Order Date : 5/16/2014

Rating + 1 Sells defective product

Ordered this keyboard. Came with two number 1 rather than 1,2 etc. keys. They are selling defective items as new. Picture shows correct product.
Seller Response:Dear Customer,

We emailed you RMA to return for exchange or refund full. And we will pay the return shipping cost. Why don't you return to us? Look forward to your understanding! Any questions, feel free to contact us. We will reply you in 24 hours.

Best Regards to you and your family!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Grey
Order Date : 4/10/2014

Rating + 1 Find another seller.

I bought this over a month ago, and when I went to install it the wide blue connector ribbon didn't have the small notches on the end like my computer has (and like their product picture shows). When I installed it my computer wouldn't turn on. So I put my old keyboard back in (with a few keys not working) and it would turn on. I've been trying to return this for 3 weeks, and they keep asking for more pictures, and for me to try and install it again. I've purchased another from a different seller on Newegg, hopefully it works out better than my frustrating experience with this seller. I'm not sure they understand the problem because I've explained it 3 times. But I don't think they have anyone on their customer service team that is an English speaker because the grammar/word choice of their responses is difficult to decipher. So frustrating! The warranty is going to be gone by the time they authorize my return...
Seller Response:We asked for pictures that we would check if we shipped the keyboard wrong or not. And we would reship out a keyboard as the same as your original one to avoid any mistakes. You don't need to return the first one to save your time. I think that is the best way for you to save money and time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/8/2014

Rating + 4 Laptop CPU Fan

I recieved the product and it worked perfectly. Shipping time was a little less than desirable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ronnie
Order Date : 2/11/2014

Rating + 1 was not what was said it was.

waited to long and spent to much for a keyboard that i was told would be backlit, when i got it, it was just a simple keyboard not backlit, paid 45 dollars for the samething i could have got for 15.00. i will never use this site again.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    (1)Please contact our Customer Service Department for your returning inquiry.
    (2)Please provide your name, email address, invoice number or sales order number when you submit return inquiry.
    (3)After our Customer Service Representatives verify your order information, you will be given an RMA number and seller store name for your return. Please mark "Newegg + Store Name + RMA#(we offer to you)?¡Àoutside of the return package as it will be our reference during receiving. Please provide similar packaging method for returns as they were delivered to you.
    (4)Re-using the original package is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition. Any previous addresses, tracking information and labels must be removed. You can select the same carrier when original orders were placed (e.g. USPS or UPS).
    (5)If you were NOT satisfied with our RMA handling, please send us the dispute to ks_ne@4px.com with email title "seller store name + DISPUTE". We will handle the dispute with Newegg.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau