Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKYWMAU36B9

ROE DOK Seller Profile 9125-090477 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from ROE DOK See all products from ROE DOK

International seller. Newegg will be responsible for all RMA and general customer service.

ROE DOK Inc. offers a large variety of phone, phone Accessories, jewelry and more cheap high quality products. We strive to offer you the best shopping experience online with fast shipping and customer service.

Delivery Time

Note: This information is offered for refernce only,and has some declination fact.Shipping Time will be Country changed due to the Holiday,weather,local post,local natural disaster&Custom passing.

working days+weekends 3-7 8-11 12-14 15-19 20-26 30-up

United States Rate(Item arrived) 5.2% 50% 29.7% 10.4% 4.7% refund or resend

How to Track Your Package
We use different shipping method and normally it will take 5-15 business day, please follow below to track your package

(1) If your tracking number is"LN........",please visit the website below to track the information(this is EUB tracking number,we ship by this)
http://www.ems.com.cn/

(2) If your tracking number is "*********CN“,please visit the website below to track the information
http://www.17track.net/

(3) If your tracking number is"*********DE", please visit the website below to track the information

A: www.usps.com

B: https://www.deutschepost.de/sendung/simpleQuery.html?locale=en_GB

Note:if you see the item location first time is in GERMANY ,it is normal,we cooperate with a germany logistics company

(4) Other shipping method is easy,please visit their official website to track the package

We always ship out packages as soon as possible, but please note there may be delays due to international customs and local postal offices. Charmjewel apologizes for any inconvience this may have caused but we are doing our best to provide you factory direct prices as soon as possible.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (11 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 1 Reviews
newegg
9%
Good Rating + 4 0 Reviews
0%
Average Rating + 3 2 Reviews
newegg
18%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
9%
Very Poor Rating + 1 7 Reviews
newegg
64%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Bluebonic
Order Date : 3/19/2014

Rating + 1 ;(

I still have not recieved what I order going on week # 3, this seller is terrible, telling everyone there was a delay somewhere this company really needs to take a look at it's Logistics.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nextedge
Order Date : 2/20/2014

Rating + 5 E-blue Cobra mouse

The mouse had an issue with the laser, and the company couldn't have been more helpful. They sent em a new mouse immediately, and I received it very fast. They followed up with me and asked how everything was, and I felt very taken care of. Whoever is doing their customer service now is doing a great job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Annoyed
Order Date : 11/28/2013

Rating + 1 Avoid this seller!

As another person said, the hitachi they sell is FAKE. DO NOT BUY unless you want a very underwhelming knock off hitachi. Not worth the money, go elsewhere to buy it. I was extremely disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Boyd Badten
Order Date : 2/28/2014

Rating + 1 21 Days later still has not arrived

21 days and two emails with no response from vendor as to whether the shipment might have been lost or stolen. I don't have the bamboo keyboard and mouse yet so I can't begin to rate the actual product. But the long shipping time and radio silence from the vendor are a one-egg. The ship time advertised is 5-15 days. If you wish to do business you must do what you promise to do.
Seller Response:Hi,

First of all, I am pretty sorry to here that! But I olny receive one of your email and I responsed to you and said I will checked what's wrong with the shipping, and I will give you a correct answer on Monday! But it was you didnt responsed to me, ok? And today when I check your order and I found you have got it! And eveyone also can via USPS to chek it, his tracking number is: LN257463292CN
And I also want to said that we can ship the order in time but we coulnt control the shipping time, and we also hope everyone could receive his order quicly, but we the speed of shipping do not depends on we, the thing we can do just help you to check what's wrong and contact to usps!

Hoping everyone can understang us just like we can understand you!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ragzz
Order Date : 2/25/2014

Rating + 1 Item is a fake !!!

The HITACHI HV250R Magic Wand Massager is a copy and is not worth the money. It is under powered and has no where near the speed of the original.
Seller Response:Hi,
First of all, thank you for you feedback! And I think there must be a mistake between us! If you have any problems you could contact to our e-mail address: 22541470#qq. com(change #to @) Please dont worry that we will slove your problem positively. Finally, we are very sorry for bring you some troubles!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/13/2014

Rating + 2 Long wait time

I advise anyone if they want gaming keyboard right away this not way to go. I'm still waiting on this keyboard and mouse to get here.. Once i get it i will be going over it and re-post a review.
Seller Response:Hi,
First of all, thank you for your review! And I am vey sorry that maybe due to weather or other reasons, you didnt receive the products! But when I found your feedback I have tracked your order and found that you have received it on March 10, 2014 , 2:06 pm Delivered .DELTONA, FL 32725. Anyway, enjoy your keyboard and mouse! At the same time if you still have any problem please contact to us, we will slove your problem quickly! Thank you!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David M.
Order Date : 1/9/2014

Rating + 1 ROE DOK

IT took too long to get here and no way to track the package the tracking stopped over seas. It was also packed in a plastic bag with no protection,. the product was not broken but the packing box was destroyed. I will never use this vender again.
the product i bought was almost as good too.
Seller Response:Dear, last month ,because the snowstorm reasons ,appear package delay and system update slow. We can't contral USPS, But we are also very sorry for it. Hope you can understand us, we will very gratefull for your understand.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Oldredneck
Order Date : 1/18/2014

Rating + 3 Bamboo wireless keyboard and mouse

It wasn't mentioned to me that this wireless keyboard won't work completely with my new Dell Optilex 3010. It would cause freeze-ups and other annoying habits. Strangely, It works OK on my 15 year old HP running WIN XP PRO. The wireless mouse works OK though. It has some nice features, but after waiting 18 days, I was disappointed it wouldn't work properly in every function. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone, although it does look very pretty. It will go into my next garage sale.
Seller Response:Dear,
maybe you have some problems? Most customers are satisfied . We have saw your the informaiton you provied.
would I help you ? However, You can return the items to us if not satisfied.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/8/2014

Rating + 1 Pxss Poor

Product never arrived. No more orders from China from me OR my businesses.
Seller Response:Dear, as your informaiton, we check your order again. we sold thousands of this keyboard , almost customer have received our items in nomal, but this time because of express company's litte mistake, we found that you order still in express company. so we are very apologize for any inconvenience. we will give you full refund or resent again to you..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/8/2014

Rating + 1 Packaging...

Keyboard was shipped in original packaging with the mouse on top of it in original packaging wrapped in a plastic bag and taped, all the way from China. Gee whiz, the keyboard and the mouse showed up damaged. Both products should have been placed in a single box with some kind of shock absorbent like 'peanuts' or crunched up newspaper surrounding the items. I'm not going to RMA a product that took 15 days to get here so I'll just deal with the damage. Thanks for nothing.
Seller Response:Dear Lord:

We are the seller ROE DOK,thank you so much for chooseing us as your preferred choice.

Thank you very much for your time to put forward the shortcomings, according to your description of information, we have realized some places we need improve. As you say, our mouse and keyboard are originated from the packaging, but on the outside of the mouse and keyboard use special plastic bag wrapped, due to the inside of the two boxes of different sizes, thus resulting in damage to the goods during transportation.We feel very apologize for this. Anyway, we all hope that our guests can have a happy shopping in our store experience, so we decided to design special paper box out side in the future, and increasing shockproof material inside to prevent.
But at the same time, we realize that things have happened, we also hope to take some action to save your unpleasant experience. Because we know that you are going to the RMA, but due to time reason gave up.So we hope you can contact us and tell us there's anything I can help with. we will give you a satisfactory solution to it.

My E-Mail is "22541470#qq.com" (Change # to @)


Thank you for taking the time to read this message.

Best Regards,


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 90 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes
This is our Standard Return Policy. Items covered by this policy (those products for which Newegg states "This item may be returned for a replacement or refund within 30 days only") must be returned to Newegg within 30 days of the invoice date for this policy to apply. “Return” constitutes receipt of the product by Newegg, and not the mere issuance of an RMA.

Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau