Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKC9RJ7X2B3

GoodyELife Seller Profile 213-2837788 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from GoodyELife See all products from GoodyELife

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply high quality computer accessories with competive price
Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. The delivery usually takes 2~7 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Our Tel: 213-283-7788 (Note: Since there is time difference, if you called us without any response, please contact us through Newegg message. Then we will call back)
Email: goodymore@yahoo.com
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us firstly for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking fee applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (120 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 67 Reviews
newegg
56%
Good Rating + 4 12 Reviews
newegg
10%
Average Rating + 3 8 Reviews
newegg
7%
Poor Rating + 2 4 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 29 Reviews
newegg
24%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 4/12/2015

Rating + 1 Wrong address

Reseller shipped to a previous customer. Phone number listed goes to a MagicJack and IF they do answer the phone, they don't understand english. I will not be ordering from this reseller ever again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

problymany
Order Date : 3/6/2015

Rating + 2 Mislabeled Item

While the item was listed as a CPU fan for a Compaq Presario CQ60, upon receipt I noticed that one of the mounting holes was not in the same location as the mounting hole on the existing fan.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/26/2015

Rating + 3 A little trouble, but I got refunded

I ordered the wrong card from them to begin with, they sent a different card than what I mistakenly ordered though. However they were good at getting back to me for a refund.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

KUHISM
Order Date : 2/23/2015

Rating + 1 *DISASTER*

I ordered this graphics card thru newegg from "Goodylife"
Card shipped quickly and arrived 2 days ahead of schedule, however it was the wrong card (a GeForce 750 gt) newegg said they could contact the seller and see what they could do it would take 3 to 7 days or I could contact them and get it done "faster." I tried this but the phone got answered with a resounding "Hello" and that was it,,no identifying info nothing just hello and of course the accent on the other end was very hard to understand, now I understand that is just part of the deal. I then jumped thru the hoops of taking pictures and emailing them...no reply, next day I called got voice mail "The magic jack customer you are trying to reach is unavailable" WHAT KIND OF BUSINESS ARE WE DEALING WITH HERE NEWEGG!!!?!?! VERY VERY DISSAPOINTED...btw have yet to get an RMA # much less the correct product. NOT HAPPY

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/26/2015

Rating + 5

Very satisfied

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

A Rising Dragon
Order Date : 12/28/2014

Rating + 5 Great Customer Service

Great customer service. The best I have ever seen. Even better than my favorite companys. Never heard of this company. I didn't like the product I bought from them but they helped me get my money back.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Reperio
Order Date : 12/2/2014

Rating + 3 Sent me wrong and broken item but worked hard to fix the problem.

So I ordered a 250W power supply. I recieved a 400W power supply with the tamper sticker broken. I contacted the seller about this and they said dont worry about it just install it. I did and it did not work. I requested a refund and they promptly sent me a postal code to return the item.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

itek4bux
Order Date : 12/14/2014

Rating + 1 Wrong product delivered

The power supply that I received did not fit my computer even though the description on the website said it was for my model Dell pc. Unfortunately, I waited several weeks before opening the package so I was unable to return it for an exchange. The only reason I gave it at least one egg is because delivery was quick.
Seller Response:Sorry for any inconvenience,we have sold many this kind of power supply and normally it works well,please don't worry,we will be responsible for it and we accept return for exchange,i will apply RMA# for you ,any questions please feel free to contact me,i will give you a best solution!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/30/2014

Rating + 5

Outstanding and prompt customer service!
Seller Response:Thank you for your kindly review,have a nice day!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/1/2014

Rating + 5 Excellent service

I actually ordered the wrong RAM, seller was very nice and issued refund as soon as I sent it back.
Seller Response:It's our principle to serve every customer,thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.