Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKKF2HMMF0F

LTWORLD Seller Profile 815-5569882 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from LTWORLD See all products from LTWORLD

LTworld specialize in powerbank ,electronic batteries in order to offer the best prices and the highest quality products.we've set up independent R&D center and labs to provide better battery and charging solutions.We designed our battery solutions and we provide inspection and manufacturing process to make sure the product quality. All of our items have passed strict quality assurance procedures such as CE, UL, and ISO9001/9002 certifications.

All our products are in US Stock, Manufacturer Warranty, 100% secure shopping Guarantee and 100% brand new with 1 year warranty

We ship products via USPS priority/first class from Plainfield IL US, Same Day Ship!

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (96 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 63 Reviews
newegg
65%
Good Rating + 4 12 Reviews
newegg
13%
Average Rating + 3 3 Reviews
newegg
3%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
1%
Very Poor Rating + 1 17 Reviews
newegg
18%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
disapointed
Order Date : 1/18/2015

Rating + 1 Not good

ordered cable never worked good price though
went back and fourth with customer service
for weeks then they said they would send me a new cable never received it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 2/26/2015

Rating + 1 Never Got It

All the other items got here fine bot not the car charger
Seller Response:Hello, we've checked, tracking no. 9400110200829526599460 shows Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 10:12 am on March 4, 2015 in MADISON, WI 53704. please check, thanks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cautious Buyer
Order Date : 2/1/2015

Rating + 1 Chinese Products

I ordered a Lumsing tablet as a gift for my mother-in-law. Overall the condition was fine. However the device was set to Chinese settings. All the preloaded apps where also in Chinese. As a result I was unable to add the Google Play store or any of its apps. This is a horrible disappointment. If I had any inclination that the device could not access Google Play I would never have purchased it. I had a headache finding the language menu. I'm afraid that LTWORLD can't be trusted.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brian Williams
Order Date : 2/5/2015

Rating + 5 Very FAST Shipping

Nice Fast Shipping and product was as described. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marz- easy man
Order Date : 1/13/2015

Rating + 1 Bad and crazy customer service

I have ordered specific type of cable to charge my ipod touch 4th Generation. I received the cable and it is the wrong one. after emailing back and forth for like 4 weeks with them to fix the issue and they had asked me to send them pictures and serial numbers of the wrong product, which I did, they said "It's not a big amount, we suggest you to keep them or give to others as a gift, but if you don't want them, you can return to us, but since this is not our problem, we have to charge a 25% restocking fee as the return policy stated, hope you can understand. If you agree, we will give you the return address, thanks, regards richo"
* reminder: they send me the wrong cable!!! crazy customer service. never again this LTWORLD - terrible communication. LTWORLD sucks.... SORRY, but it is true!!!
Seller Response:Sorry about this issue, but you ordered the wrong cable, we have the exact model no. and pictures in the description, it's not apple lightening cable, you can clearly see that it's the different cable as the one you need, since this is not our problem, we may not able to pay for the return postage, thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

LS
Order Date : 1/17/2015

Rating + 5 No problems

Despite the reviews, I took a chance on a $5.00 order and had no problems. I will be ordering more of the rechargeable batteries from them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

kemmerge
Order Date : 1/6/2015

Rating + 1

Had to pickup from the Post Office.
There was postage due of $.36!!!
I never had that happen with any other product I have purchased on-line
Seller Response:really sorry about that, but if you can contact us, we believe we can solve it in a more friendly way.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 11/6/2014

Rating + 1 defective product

this flashlight did not even work at all.
Seller Response:Hi, i'm really sorry about this problem caused, can you please contact us first so that we can get it solved? thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Pat
Order Date : 11/7/2014

Rating + 1 Flashlights

I ordered two, neither of them worked and they offered to give me half my money back and keep them. Why would I want to do that? I won't do business there again
Seller Response:Hi, i'm really sorry about that, that's just a suggestion, if you are not satisfied with that solution, we can give you the return address for you to return them back for exchange or refund, thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nate
Order Date : 11/8/2014

Rating + 1 Slow/no response

Charger did not work. Contacted seller to complain and they asked what Macbook model number I had--I bought a Dell charger. Requested an RMA, but have not heard anything else.
Seller Response:Sorry for this problem caused, have discussed with you to solve this issue.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 90 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    It is our goal to provide our customer 100% satisfaction. If, for any reason, you are not satisfied with our product(s), please contact us immediately either by phone or e-mail. We will try our best to solve your problem. If you don’t like the product or order by mistake, return accept within 7 days, we will refund you the product price (no shipping cost will be refunded unless it is proved that the return is a result of our error. We reserve the right to charge a twenty-five percent (25%) restocking fee. Customer is responsible for paying the shipping cost of return product and packing the product carefully to avoid damages during shipment). If the product becomes faulty in 14 days, we provide full refund or exchange after returning. If the product is faulty after 14 days, exchange will be provided or refund in some certain conditions. All products come with 1 year warranty. (The warranty shall not apply to the following circumstances:
    a) Damage caused by undue ware&tear,misuse, improper installation or operation, neglect,accidents.
    b) If item was opened, any parts removed or repaired by any unauthorized person.)
    Prior to returning a product, email us for a RMA and complete the instructions on how to ship the product(s) back to us (Packages without a RMA will not be accepted.). Please see "RMA procedures" below. Where applicable, all requests for warranty returns must be accompanied by a proof of purchase and be made through the dealer or outlet where the item was originally purchased.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.