Skip to: | | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home > 
Review Center > 

Pavewel Industrial Co., Ltd. Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Pavewel Industrial Co., Ltd. See all products from Pavewel Industrial Co., Ltd.

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

As a professional and time-honored wholesaler, distributor and exporter of electronic products, we are located and grow up in Shenzhen. With several minutes' walk from Hong Kong, this city has become a miracle in the world history, which it spent less than three decades to become a modern international city from a small fishing village, and it is currently the most innovative and vigorous city in China as well.

Today, as the biggest marketplace and manufacture base of various industries across China and Asia Pacific, Shenzhen city and its adjacent region is called the "World's Factory", actually Apple's Ipod and Iphone, Nokia and Motorola's cellphone, Kodak's digital photo frame are made in this city via OEM way. Undoubtedly if you want to seek reliable and stable electronics supply from China, there are no other places better than this area.

With the unparalleled location advantage and hard-earned expertise, we know every corner in the city and the industry, we are able to make and supply a variety of products with very competitive price, but we never do this by sacrificing our quality and after service, instead, we take the two things the highest priority over any other things.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (88 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 50 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 17 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 5 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 5 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 11 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Michael M.
Order Date : 3/12/2016

Rating + 1 Didn't Work

I specifically ordered these cables to be able to connect my iPhone to my car audio system so I could listen to Pandora. As it turns out, these cables will transmit the data, but not the audio signal. So although priced right, the more expensive Apple Cable was the way to go.
Seller Response:Dear Michael, you bought the wrong cables due to your own fault, we have quickly responded and explained to you when you contact us, and you accepted our explanation and said forget it. But it turned out that you rated 1 egg on the transaction for the mistake not made by ourselves. You said in your comment "these cables will transmit the data, but not the audio signal. So although priced right, the more expensive Apple Cable was the way to go.", that means you admitted that we didn't mislead customers in the product title and product description, in addition, as a common sense, if the cable can transfer audio, it should have a 3.5mm audio plug, but this cable didn't have, this fact can be clearly seen in the picture. You know we did nothing wrong in the whole thing, but still left a low rating, which will badly harm our reputation and busienss, this behaviour is really very irresponsible and immoral.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Daniel F.
Order Date : 12/23/2015

Rating + 4 Great Product

When I found out this company was based in China, I expected the item to take a long time getting to me. Boy was I mistaken! I literally got the item in just 3 days. It is solidly made and works great. There are no "cons" about this item!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Patrick N.
Order Date : 12/27/2015

Rating + 5 Great seller

Product shipped and arrived quickly with working tracking number.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 9/5/2015

Rating + 4 Took WAY TOO LONG

Not sure if it's a shipper but it took very long time to get to me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 2/10/2015

Rating + 1 Have not gotten item yet!

I have not received this item yet.
Seller Response:The tracking number is LN734453715CN, after tracking it in USPS website, it shows that the product was delivered on Mar 4, but he still left negative feedback with item not received reason, and even left two negative!! I don't know why he wants to harm my business, in e*B*ay, such malicious feedback will be definitely removed through directly appealing to the platform, without contacting the buyer, because if a buyer is deliberate to harm you, any words sent to him/her is meaningless.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Order Date : 1/2/2015

Rating + 5 Perfect!

14 day delivery time frame (China to Florida via New York). The product is exactly as described, sounds and works perfectly!
Thank you Pavewel Industrial, I would purchase again from you without hesitation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mr. E
Order Date : 12/27/2014

Rating + 5 got what I asked for

Shipped FAST. Out of box hooked up and working in 5 minutes. Very pleased.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 12/26/2014

Rating + 5 Good product, prompt delivery.

I ordered an HDMI switch from these folks on 12/27 and it arrived in less than two weeks, good for shipping from China to the US via the postal service. The switch works just as it should, simple plug and play. Overall I'm a satisfied customer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 11/28/2014

Rating + 5 Attentive and prompt customer service

I was able to obtain very prompt and courteous e-mail order support from this vendor when questions arised about the status of my order. They were very friendly and quite easy to work with.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.