Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIK91QPVT69F

blazedisplay Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from blazedisplay See all products from blazedisplay

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

Shipping
1. All the items will be dispatched within one business day after the payment is clear.

2. All items will be shipped to buyer's newegg address. Please confirm your newegg
address is right.We are not responsible for wrong or undeliverable address. We reserve the right to charge the shipping fee again for returned items due to wrong address.

3. Most times you will receive your order within 10-15 business days after we transfer
your package to the delivery company. We cannot guarantee the delivery time if the post
office has any unexpected delays due to holiday, weather, customs, or other conditions,
so please wait the item with patience


Return policy
1. If for whatever reason you are not fully satisfied, All returns accepted.
You should contact me within 15 Days after receiving the item. Refund given
as Money Back or Exchange Same Price Merchandise.
2. Additional return policy details: We will have the strict QC before we ship
the goods , and try our best to make the goods to you in perfect condition!
We will be responsible for replacement or refund you fully if there is some
problem due to our goods quality when you get !

Feedback
1. We have always been trying our best to provide the best service and reliable
products for every customer. We greatly appreciate your four 5-star POSITIVE feedbacks.
2. If you feel dissatisfied about anything, please contact us via newegg message
or email to resolve the issue before leaving negative feedback.Please do NOT leave
any negative feedbacks without asking for help.We will try our best to help
you out if you experience any problems.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (10 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 3 Reviews
newegg
30%
Good Rating + 4 1 Reviews
newegg
10%
Average Rating + 3 2 Reviews
newegg
20%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 4 Reviews
newegg
40%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
N/A
Order Date : 12/30/2014

Rating + 3 Never arrived Got refund

After 21 days I sent email asking about the shipment, since it had not arrived. After two days they responded with that they would inquire. Then two days later, I received emails about a refund RMA that had been processed. I hate that I did not get the item, but the refunded without hassle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Joe
Order Date : 1/6/2015

Rating + 1 Do Not Use!!

My order shipped from this seller in 2 days, but took 12 DAYS to leave Chicago. As of 16 days since my order, I still haven't received anything.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dharmesh
Order Date : 12/13/2014

Rating + 1 NEVER RECIVED THE ITEMS

I ORDERED THE ITEMS ON DEC/13/14. IT SAID THAT THE PRODUCT WILL BE DELIVERED IN (5 TO 15 DAYS). WHEN I CHECKED MY ACCOUNT IT SAID IT IS SHIPPED, I EVEN GOT TRACKING # MAY BE IN COUPLE OF DAYS. BUT THE PRODUCT NEVER ARRIVED TO DATE.I HAVE SERIOUS DOUBTS ABOUT GETTING IT.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Albert
Order Date : 11/27/2014

Rating + 4 Quick Resolution and Great Follow up

The seller was good in making right with defective items. Email communication sufficed and was thorough in the follow up emails and resolution. Although the product was defective, the seller took full responsibility to assure good customer satisfaction. Shipping was fastest I've seen from Asia and free. 4 stars * Will easily recommend taking a chance with this seller again.
Seller Response:Dear Albert L Jung,
It's very kind of you!
Thank you for your comments and feedback to us.
Merry Christmas and Happy 2015 New Yew!
Best regards,
blazedisply 's Abigail


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 11/12/2014

Rating + 1 Seller Communications

Ordered item on 11/12, as of today's date, 12/09/14 have never received our items, even though it says "shipped" under order history. Have contacted seller twice with no response at all. very poor communication/customer service. Would not purchase from them again, and have reported the problem to Newegg as well as requested a refund. Order had no problem being charged to our school credit card and paid for, but have not received product.
Seller Response:Dear Cape CTC,
To cause your inconvenience,pls accept My deep apologies.
And after receiving your message, we responded promptly ,but maybe the systerm have some problems, the email can't be sent successfully to you, really sorry!
we will go on paying attention to your package till you receive them.The attachment is we give you a reply in time, because your orders are a lithium battery, so we choose another way what could sent the product with lithium battery, or it will lead to retention of your orders that you need to receive the orders time and way will be more long, more trouble. We usually Based on the customer interests, we choose the express way more expensive, althougt we at a loss, as long as you place the order, we will be good service for you!Customer is our god, one of your feedbacks is more important than how much money we earn, we hope every customer give us feedbacks, so that we continuously improve our shortcomings, your good feedback to us in order to encourage the better customer's service for you, we do our best to treat every customer with the best and most reasonable way to return our customers.I hope you can understand!To cause your much inconvenience is very sorry.I hope you can receive this order as soon as possible, thank you!
In the end, how can we help you solve your problem in this order?we'll try our best to service for you!
Please contact us if you have any question without hesitation.
Best wishes
blazedisplay
The attachment:
Re: Newegg Marketplace Order #169873869 - Shipping Inquiry
blazelucky2013@gmail.com
发给 Cd214bf754fd24887a384fe2411362102@marketplace.newegg.com
隐藏信息2014-12-02 11:31
发件人:
blazelucky2013@gmail.com<blazelucky2013@gmail.com>
收件人:
Cd214bf754fd24887a384fe2411362102@marketplace.newegg.com<Cd214bf754fd24887a384fe2411362102@marketplace.newegg.com>
时间:
2014年12月2日星期二 (星期二) 11:31
大小:
4 KB
Dear Cape CTC,
Because the intercom have lithium battery, so we only can send you in the express way.
Pls follow up your tracking number is RS170949885NL.
To cause your inconvenience,pls accept My deep apologies.
Your order NO.169873869 is sure outbound On time , would be delivered in the near future .Please tracking on the webside:“17track” for your Logistics Order Details.
If you have any questions please be free to contact us.
Express is not regular, we can't control it is recieved early and late any days, please understanding
It’s a tracking No.RS170949885NL of the Packet .We check it has any info as followed:
Destination Country - Cache Time:2014-12-02 10:32 - Go to official website
2014-11-26 10:47
Origin Post is Preparing Shipment, We have received notice that the originating post is preparing to dispatch this mail piece.
2014-11-26 10:47
NETHERLANDS, AMSTERDAM, Processed Through Sort Facility
The item is currently in transit to the destination. Information, if available, is updated periodically throughout the day. Please check again later.
Looking for your reply as soon as possible.
Best regards,
blazedisplay.

blazelucky2013@gmail.com

From: Cd214bf754fd24887a384fe2411362102@marketplace.newegg.com
Date: 2014-12-02 02:52
To: blazelucky2013
Subject: Newegg Marketplace Order #169873869 - Shipping Inquiry
----- From: <Cape CTC> To: <blazedisplay> -----

Can you tell me when these items were shipped. I ordered them back on 11/11 and it says "Shipped" w/ a tracking #, but there is still no ship date nor am I able to track the package. The charge has also already been posted to our credit card and we ...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mike
Order Date : 7/23/2014

Rating + 5 Got what I ordered

Took a while to arrive via Asian-to-US postal systems.
They said it would take 5-15 days, and it took all of it. Shipping was free so I'm happy.
I would buy from them again (as long as I'm not in a hurry).
Seller Response:We are very surprised you left high praise to us as soon as we comes back this morning, thank you very much. We are very honored to get your feedback .Your support and help is our motivation.Thank you very much.Your power is part of our success!
Welcome to Blaze display once again!


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Nevi
Order Date : 7/2/2014

Rating + 5 Unexpected...in a good way

Ordered 4 Iphone charging cables. Received 12. Can't complain. They all appear to be in working order.
Seller Response:Dear customer of Blaze display,
We are very surprised you left high praise to us , thank you very much. We are very honored to get your feedback .Your support and help is our motivation.Thank you very much.Your power is part of our success!
Welcome to Blaze display once again !


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Sckizm
Order Date : 5/13/2014

Rating + 1 SPEND MONEY FOR SOMETHING BETTER!!

They have zero customer support. I was trying to get an RMA or a refund and all of a sudden, they just started sending me blank emails.
Seller Response:dear valued friend,how are you?
really sorry for the trouble to you,pls forgive!
we had replied you on time but maybe due to poor net so the replies hadn't been successfully sent to you on time,sorry for it,
pls know and forgive! tks!
for your matter could you tell us how many items got defective then whatever we will solve it for you,OK?
pls be kind to revise your negative feedback for us,OK?
wait for your reply,
best regards!


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Big Al
Order Date : 5/24/2014

Rating + 5 Fast shipping and item as described

Received product in under 5 days from oversea. Impressive. Cables work as described with iOS 7.1.1
Seller Response:dear valued friend,tks for your kind words,
we are honored to serve you,
welcome you to our store again,tks!
best regards!


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.