Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHIQWIKALHZH32D7

iRun's Power Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from iRun's Power See all products from iRun's Power

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

★ OUTDO Electronics Company Limited is a leading manufacturer of power bank, laptop batteries, laptop ac adapters and other lithium-ion battery packs for over a decade, with over 400 employees, over 15 A+ certified engineers. We can open new moulds for our customers quickly and accept OEM & Customized orders.

★ Since the establishment in 2001, we focus on being customer driven, and maintaining a professional high caliber company image through constant improvement. We have our own molding factory, injection workshop and PCB workshop, so we can open new molds for our customers quickly as their request and also we supply OEM & ODM services.

★ We are operated strictly according to ISO9001:2008, and all of our products have passed CE, FCC and RoHS certificate. Most of the power bank are adopted SONY/SAMSUNG/PANASONIC/LG cells and some used Chinese cells to meet customers’ need. All of them are successfully marketed to America, Europe and Southeast Asia. Now there are more than 20 clients in America, 132 clients in Europe and 62 clients in Southeast Asia.

★ iRun is our brand for power bank, which makes your life more fun and more convenience. iRun is right here for your choice.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (11 Reviews ): Rating + 2
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 0 Reviews
0%
Good Rating + 4 2 Reviews
newegg
18%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 9 Reviews
newegg
82%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Mike
Order Date : 11/11/2014

Rating + 1 Ordered two chargers, only one works

The order was received in a somewhat reasonable amount of time, but one of the chargers does not work. Haven't yet tried to contact the seller.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

peetiebird
Order Date : 10/17/2014

Rating + 1

We waited more than fifteen days and when the A500 adapter/charger arrived, adapters were missing.
Seller Response:Hi,

We apologized for the shipment delayed. As you know, the item was shipped from China, and usually it took 12 business days for delivery.

Regarding that you mentioned "adapters were missing", could you please let me know the exact meaning?

Thanks for your support in advance!

Regards,
Sophia


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 10/13/2014

Rating + 1

I still DO NOT have my computer charger. I was told "Please be patient, and I quote, "Due to the terrible fire on Chicago Port last month". I can't even get an update with my shipping code.

NOT HAPPY AT ALL
Seller Response:Hi Janeen,

We're really sorry for the delayed shipment. You see, all of the shipment were released in due time here. And we are very glad to see the delivery time is as short as possible, too. However, the fire on Chicago Airport as well as Chinese National Day (from Oct 1st to 7th) caused the terrible backlog of the parcels on the whole month. We tracked and hurried the post office to handle it each day; but it took some times to resolve the pile of goods.

Situation is better now, the parcels are dispatched these days. You might receive it soon. We apologized for all of the problem.

Thanks for your time.

Best regards,
Sophia


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ron
Order Date : 9/30/2014

Rating + 1 never received order

i still havent received this order
Seller Response:Hi Ron,

Sorry for the problem.

The shipment has been arranged by USPS (ePacket) on Oct 3rd and tracking NO# was LN482491790CN. Due to the terrible fire on Chicago Port last month, it'll take a longer time for delivery; the post office promised to resolve it within these 2 weeks. Hope you can understand and wait for the parcel more patiently.

Any question, please do contact us in advance. We thank for your support.

Best regards,
Sophia


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dustinson
Order Date : 10/4/2014

Rating + 1 wait for it

Day 16.
No sign of my power adapter. Battery levels reaching critically low levels.
Last communication from sender was 15 days ago. "Sort Facility" processed, but since then all communication was lost.
I fear this will be my last communication. Tell my wife and kids I love them.
Seller Response:Hi Dustinson,

We're really sorry for the shipment problem.

The shipment has been arranged by USPS (ePacket) on Oct 6th and tracking NO# was LN487057608CN. Due to the terrible fire on Chicago Port last month, it'll take a longer time for delivery; the post office promised to resolve it within these 2 weeks. Hope you can understand and wait for the parcel more patiently.

Any question, please do contact us in advance. We thank for your support.

Best regards,
Sophia


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 8/1/2014

Rating + 1 Poor result

The item header and description did not match the same item. I purchased based on header saying it was for my laptop when the description would say it would not work for my laptop. When I complained the item was wrong, they told me I should have read the description and would not fix the purchase. They did however fix the item listing.
Seller Response:Hi,

We couldn't find the order from you. Could you please let me know which item you bought from us? Tell me the item NO. and the order ID please. Then we'll re-check.

Thanks!

Best regards,
Sophia


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mitch
Order Date : 7/17/2014

Rating + 1 Liars and Crooks

Dont trust these LIARS and CROOKS and now, by extension, Newegg for loosing these liars and crooks onto their unsuspecting customers..
Seller Response:Dear Friend,

When the parcel arrived your side, we emailed you several times to ask you to get the parcel directly from the post office; but didn't get any response. Then the post office returned the undelivered parcel. The returned reason was "No mail receptacle, unable to forward, return to sender".

We contacted you again when the return receipt to check whether you still need the item or not. Then you began to send us the dirty words. Our people explained patiently but you still responsed very impolitely. It's not our false on the delivery; however, we have issued you the full refund. In that case, we have lost the 15% restocking fee. What are you dissatisfied for?

Please delete the unuseful review from our report ASAP.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

azbrian
Order Date : 8/13/2014

Rating + 1 Poorly constructed

I purchased a charger for my MacBook Pro (manufactured by IRun Power). The magsafe end didn't even come close to fitting the charging plug on my computer. I sent some close up photos of their device that was manufactured to wide to fit. Now I'm out a 15 percent restocking fee and $4.32 to ship the defective part back. A ripoff!!
Seller Response:Dear Friend,

Please make clear, the item you received was in good condition, but not defective. It can't fit your laptop is because you purchased the wrong item. We have told you that when we received your laptop model information.

And we have agreed that issue you the refund when receipt your return. For the restocking fee, it's required by the newegg marketplace if customers purchased the wrong item. You can learn from the newegg marketplace.

The returned case was open, but you didn't inform us whether you sent it back or not. So, we couldn't issue you the refund before receiving the parcel. If you did return, please let me know the tracking number. We'll check with our warehouse.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

randomize27
Order Date : 5/18/2014

Rating + 4 Mostly Great

This headset has great sound, picks up speech clearly, and the "out of range" beep is handy. There are two small problems: you can't turn down the notification sounds, so if you turn it on or off, you don't want the earpieces in. Very loud, almost painful. The other is, the neck piece moves as you turn your head, so, if you get a call, you're tracing the wire down or patting around your neck looking for the button to answer. I've found a hair barrette on one of the wires near where it goes into the neck piece and on the shirt collar holds it in place nicely.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 5/16/2014

Rating + 4

Ordered 50.4M405.032, received 50.4M405.003, which is odd, but still listed as compatible, and solved my problem, so I'm happy. Shipping time was more or less as expected. Would do business with again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.