Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHG6RKMANJWEY12A

OK,Online Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from OK,Online See all products from OK,Online

SELLER ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED: This seller is no longer affiliated with Newegg.com.

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

Company profile
Led products trade co., LTD., cangshan district, fuzhou city in China in 2013, southeast coastal important trade port in fuzhou, the company is committed to brand promotion and marketing in China, at the same time to provide customers the best quality Chinese goods. Company's main:Electronic products, clothing, bags, home textiles, footwear and other products.
Company since its establishment, the company respect "the steadfast, perseverance, responsibility" spirit of enterprise, and with integrity, win-win and create a business philosophy, to create a good environment of enterprise, with new management mode, perfect technology, and thoughtful service, excellent quality for survival, we always adhere to customer first service to customers, insist on their own service to impress customers.
Welcome friends from all over the world to come to shopping!

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (77 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 23 Reviews
newegg
31%
Good Rating + 4 8 Reviews
newegg
10%
Average Rating + 3 5 Reviews
newegg
6%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 41 Reviews
newegg
53%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
mike h.
Order Date : 4/19/2016

Rating + 1 cant put zero eggs

orderws 2 head set 4-19-16 never have received them

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 3/15/2016

Rating + 1 Can I go below 1?

I ordered an item in Mid March, and on April 7th, I am still trying to get in touch with them! Newegg tells me to call the vendor direct. I do, and the voice mail is full! It's been 4 weeks and I still do not have my items and no one is helping me!
Seller Response:We are very sorry, our service or our products do not have to make you satisfied. We sincerely wish to have any questions, please email us. We will be the first time for you to deal with. I wish you life and health!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Wesley H.
Order Date : 2/17/2016

Rating + 5 Product works as it should - I like the compact design

Item is shipped from China and it took about 3 weeks for delivery.
Good product.
Seller Response:Very pleased to receive your evaluation, we will continue to work hard. Integrity management, customer service has been the requirement of our work, looking forward to your purchase again. I wish you a happy life!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Dan S.
Order Date : 1/7/2016

Rating + 1 Do not deal/buy from these guys.

Reading the other postings about this company, I was lucky to get my package at all. I wish I had not. The box itself was severely crumpled and the package was wrapped in just 2 thin sheets of bubble wrap. . The headset itself inside worked....for less than a week. It was kinda stupid of me to trust the reputation Newegg once had, now, if I buy at all from Newegg, it will be from companies that do not have websites that look like they were made by scammers and appear only able to communicate through only google translate.
Seller Response:We are very sorry that our service can not satisfy you. Please contact us if you have any questions. We will deal with it in a timely manner. I wish you a happy life!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Ronald H.
Order Date : 11/19/2015

Rating + 1 Where is my order?

Ordered this item a week before Thanksgiving its now January 4th, 2016 and still have not received it - these guys are horrible, don't bother ordering anything from these clowns as it will take 12 weeks to get if at all. Ended up ordering a similar item from another vender and that only took 3 days to receive it. The whole experience was a waste of my time and if this is the type of venders that Newegg represents I will seriously think twice before ever ordering anything from Newegg again.
Seller Response:We are very sorry that our service can not satisfy you. Please contact us if you have any questions. We will deal with it in a timely manner. I wish you a happy life!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Amber V.
Order Date : 12/3/2015

Rating + 1 Terrible - buyer beware

Although we received A MOUSE it wasn't the mouse we actually ordered. We ordered a red mouse and got a black mouse in a completely different model. I've emailed New Egg directly about this vendor asking them to investigate this 'company' and their horrible business practices. I would like a complete refund of the sale price of the item I actually -wanted- to purchase.
Seller Response:We are very sorry that our service can not satisfy you. Please contact us if you have any questions. We will deal with it in a timely manner. I wish you a happy life!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 11/3/2015

Rating + 1 Absolutely Terrible

This seller refuses to reply to any communications, didn't ship my product AT ALL, and now I will be getting law enforcement involved to ensure this seller is properly prosecuted for theft of funds and misappropriation of personal information.
Seller Response:We are very sorry that our service can not satisfy you. Please contact us if you have any questions. We will deal with it in a timely manner. I wish you a happy life!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 10/30/2015

Rating + 1 Never Again

The worst. Do not order from this vendor!!!!!
Seller Response:We are very sorry that our service can not satisfy you. Please contact us if you have any questions. We will deal with it in a timely manner. I wish you a happy life!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 8/11/2015

Rating + 1 Never received it!

Never received it, it was sent to a wrong address and when I told them about it, the reply was totally inappropriate! "OK, have a good life" Who says that??? After 2 months, I sill don't have it and Newegg has yet to refund my money! How is Newegg allowing people like this to sell on their site is beyond me!
Seller Response:Dear,
   Hello, I am new egg sellers, we found that the products are not satisfied with your purchase, if you have any questions please contact us, we will contact you the first time to deal with. We again apologize to you for our deficiencies. I wish you a happy life!


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

VzlAgui
Order Date : 8/8/2015

Rating + 1 Highly Upset

I ordered 4 headsets from this buyer. They confirmed with me with me that everything was done correctly and that they were going to ship it out to my address. Big surprise when I found that the headsets had been sent without the full address to the address provided. After waiting three weeks for the items to get to me, the items got sent back to the seller because they did not put the full address that they were supposed to. It caused an inconvenience since the items were being waited on needless to say.
Seller Response:Dear,
   Hello, I am new egg sellers, we found that the products are not satisfied with your purchase, if you have any questions please contact us, we will contact you the first time to deal with. We again apologize to you for our deficiencies. I wish you a happy life!


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.