Skip to: | - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHG6RKM91QPEYAE8

hakkatronics Marketplace Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from hakkatronics  Marketplace See all products from hakkatronics Marketplace

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

HAKKATRONICS CO., LTD is located in Shenzhen City. Since 2010, we have been keeping developing an exclusive range of products to meet most of the lighting applications for individual homes, public offices, warehouses, workshops, factories, retail stores, gardens, etc. Those products include our LED products for both indoor and outdoor use, like LED bulbs, LED spots, LED panels, LED downlights, LED tubes, LED flood lights, LED underwater lamps and LED in-ground lights.
All of our products are listed via our brand name HAKKATRONICS.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (69 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 52 Reviews
Good Rating + 4 6 Reviews
Average Rating + 3 2 Reviews
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
Very Poor Rating + 1 8 Reviews

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Order Date : 12/6/2014

Rating + 5 customer service wonderful

I had a problem with some bulbs. They kindly shipped me replacements - can't ask for more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 7/12/2015

Rating + 1 Can't get response from vendor

Hakka 10 X E12 3W LED Candle Bulbs Candelabra Soft Warm White Light - 3000K AC85-265V, Golden Sharp Crystal Type - 25W Equivalent
Purchased these LED candelabra bulbs - were delivered quickly. Two (2) were defective. I contacted Newegg for instructions to get replacements.
I called but "I'm sorry the person you are calling has not set up a voicemail box". I sent email over two weeks ago explaining my problem and have not heard from them. IU don't want a refund, I just want the defective bulbs replaced.
Fro this experience, I cannot recommend them at all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 6/22/2015

Rating + 1 Poor Quality - Poor Service

Received package very late. One bulb was in broken condition. Another did not work. Almost all have a crack on the top side. They all look like they are used. Most of them have scratches on the base and/or smudges & scratches on the glass. Overall they are of very poor quality.

Provided feedback and requested refund. Seller has not refunded money or contacted me with a solution.
Seller Response:Nerver got any defective details proof, just ask for the refund!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 5/20/2015

Rating + 5 Nice price, nice light bulbs

I am very pleased with the LED light bulbs which I ordered from hakkatronics Marketplace. They arrived pretty quickly, they work really well and the price of the box of six bulbs was extremely attractive, though I notice it has gone up a fair bit in the few weeks since I purchased them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 3/2/2015

Rating + 5 Happy customer

I purchased some LED tubes (to replace fluorescent tubes). This seller promptly answered a question that I had prior to the purchase, and the product shipped quickly and was well packaged. I plan to purchase more LED tubes through them soon!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Happy in Michigan
Order Date : 3/30/2015

Rating + 5 Good Customer Service

Communicate with e-mail with great success. Delivery as promised.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 2/11/2015

Rating + 4 Not really 2800K

I was skeptical because I'd never heard of hakkatronics. The LED bulbs were delivered promptly. The bulbs claim to be a 25-watt equivalent - we find them quite bright, certainly brighter than the 25W incandescents they replaced. However, the specified 2800K color temperature seems a bit off. I don't have a way of measuring the color temperature, but it's not what I would describe as "soft white". (maybe in the 3500-4000K area?). But the color works ok for our use (bathroom). Overall, a good value as these are the least expensive bulbs of this size and specification I could find on the web.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Order Date : 1/14/2015

Rating + 2 Not what I ordered

I ordered a pair of LED bulbs with 2800 K spec, and that's what the order confirmation shows. But they shipped the 3000 K version, and the light has a greenish cast. If I have to pay for the return, it won't be worth it, and I'll avoid Marketplace vendors in the future, especially this one.
Seller Response:Dear JK,

Thanks for your feedback.

Yes, You bought the 2 Pieces 5W Warm White LED Light Bulbs from Hakkatroncis, The Warm White Color Temperature is 2800K -- 3000k, Hope you can understand this. Of course, if you don't like it, you can return it and we can refund all your payment, Just so easy :)

Best regards

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 12/28/2014

Rating + 5 Surprise Customer Service (Positive)

I recently ordered some additional LED bulbs from Hakkatronics. Several days after I thought they should have arrived I checked tracking and found that they supposedly had already been delivered--but I didn't have them. I contacted customer service and in spite of the tracking info they sent out a new set, no hassle. Subsequently the "lost" order was found with some other items that had arrived that day and had been set aside. I contacted Hakkatronics, explained the situation and offered to pay for the additional bulbs or to return them at my cost, since the mistake was on my end. They declined, saying please just keep the lights. The amount of money involved was not a lot--$30 or so--but I was certainly pleased and surprised by the attitude. It does give one confidence that if something really went wrong they would stand behind their products.....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Order Date : 12/7/2014

Rating + 5

Had an issue with two bulbs. I contacted them and they were very responsive and quickly took care of the problem to my satisfaction. I would use them again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.