Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH4F84UU0FN3V126

SaveMart Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from SaveMart See all products from SaveMart

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

SaveMart
SaveMart is a leading supplier in computer parts and accessories, electronics items and digit gadgets,replacements.
We aim to supply the highest quality products but still at very affordable prices for all customers.and devote ourselves to help you Save Time,Save cost,
bulid a safe and enjoyable transaction market.That's what SaveMarts really means.

SaveMart Customer Care
Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is always ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
to guranntee you have a 100% satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

SaveMart Shipping Service
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment.
As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery usually takes 4~7 business days based on your location.
Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

SaveMart Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to qualified products and 100% satisfied customer service. If you need help, please send a message before leave any netrul or bad feedback. Your question will be answered in very short time.
(Note: Since there is time difference,so we suggest you contact us through Newegg message. Then we will contact you back ASAP)
Email: SaveMart@outlook.com
Office hours: 9:00 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

About Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 14 days after package delivered.Please contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) and return address before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (14 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 7 Reviews
newegg
50%
Good Rating + 4 1 Reviews
newegg
7%
Average Rating + 3 1 Reviews
newegg
7%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
7%
Very Poor Rating + 1 4 Reviews
newegg
29%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
bsteine2
Order Date : 9/19/2014

Rating + 5 Excellent Card

Fixed all my issues With Windows 8.1 Pro. Now I have a completely operating sustem
Seller Response:Dear friend,It's our honor to do business with you.hope do more deals in the near future.
Your 100% satisfaction is our goal and the most power letting us keep moving forward.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 9/15/2014

Rating + 2 return run around

I ordered a power supply by usage and the supply was the wrong size. Too large. When I tried to get the rma I was told that even though I ordered from NewEgg i had to arrange replacement with the vender. It was NewEggs web sight that recommneded the part so I'm not sure how that could be the venders fault. Still waiting to get my money back.
Seller Response:Dear allan,

How are you,hope you are doing very well.
We appreciate for your kind order from us,it is really our honor to serve for you.
If you're dissatisfied in any way, give us a chance to make things right;

For the question you mentioned in the feedback.please feel assured,we do will work out a good solution to protect your benefit,you won't bear any loss from SaveMart. i will send you a RMA#and a detailed return instruction,so that you can return it for full refund or a new exchange.

Best Wishes
SaveMart VIP Customer Service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ter
Order Date : 9/21/2014

Rating + 1 pci video card

This video card was either the wrong one or incompatible with my system. I ordered one with 256MB of ram and my system information indicates only 64MB.
Seller Response:Dear friend,

Thank you for contacting us,we feel so sorry to hear that.
Please do not worry,one of our customer service represantitive will contact you soon to offer a good solution to protect your benefit.
Please feel assured,we do will try our best to deal with the problem till you satisfied.we won't let you bear any loss.
Have a great day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

debby
Order Date : 9/21/2014

Rating + 5 good seller

Item arrived quickly and just as described
Seller Response:Dear friend,Your great satisfaction is the goal we effect to,and also the most power letting us keep moving forward.
It's our honor to do business with you.hope do more deals in the near future.


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

bsteine2
Order Date : 9/19/2014

Rating + 5 Giis Job

This seller sent my item in time and it arrived in good shape and was exactly what I needed for my system. Keep up the good work.
Seller Response:Dear friend,Thank you for your kind words.it's really our honor to deal with you.
Your 100% satisfaction is our goal and also the most power keep us moving forward.
Hope to deal more with you in the near future.

--SaveMart


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

AC
Order Date : 9/12/2014

Rating + 1 Paid for new, received used

I had to log in to double check that I did, in fact, purchase a new product. I did.

Warning to all - I purchased a NEW keyboard and mouse. I received a used keyboard and mouse. If the keyboard has hair and dust in it, it's used. If the mouse has dirt and scuff marks on the bottom, it's used.

The seller put the clear protective stickers on the keyboard to give the allusion of it appearing new. The packaging is incomplete, etc. And the keyboard and mouse set that I purchased comes with a set of batteries new. How do I know? Because I just purchased a set at the local depot. I needed one more set and SaveMart's comes without the batteries.

This seller is immoral and unethical for charging the amount they did for a used keyboard and mouse - and if it happened to me, it will happen to you.

In addition to my warning to all, I suspect the 5 egg ratings on this seller are fake.

Unfortunately, SaveMart causes a customer like me to avoid potentially good sellers who are not NewEgg.
Seller Response:Dear friend,

Sorry to hear that,we cooperated with the authorized manufacture so it must rarely not used.
if it comes with a hair,may because we were moving warehouse these days and some items may getting durty during the transportation and handling procedure.
we deeply sorry for the inconvenience caused.

We are sorry if you are not satisfied with the item received. Please feel assured,
we can issue a RMA for return for a full refund.
one of our vip customer service represantitive have caught you back attempt to get this properly solved.please check your message or you are welcomed to send us mail direct via SaveMart@outlook.com
Thannk you for your time.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 8/21/2014

Rating + 1

The product was counterfeit.
Seller Response:Dear friend,

Sorry to hear that,we cooperated with the authorized manufacture so it must rarely not counterfeit.
We are sorry if you are not satisfied with the item received. Please feel assured,
we can issue a RMA for return for a full refund.
one of our vip customer service represantitive have caught you back attempt to get this properly solved.
Thannk you for your time.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Chris
Order Date : 8/26/2014

Rating + 1 DO NOT TRUST!!!!

I never received my order form them. They changed were my order was being shipped to after I placed it... (DID NOT AUTHORIZE THIS!) Then when I tried to call them to tell them what had happened. Then NEVER would answer the phone or return my phone calls... And still waiting to get my money back after 2 weeks...
Seller Response:Sorry for the inconvenience may cause for you. We have already arranged the new shipment for you。
Here is the tracking UPS: 1Z40V5A40347887973 on 2014-09-08
Thank you!

Any more questions, just contact with us freely,

Sincerely,
Leon
Savemart VIP Customer Service


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 7/26/2014

Rating + 4

Good Condition and got here quickly
Seller Response:Dear valued customer,thank you for your support.
Your great satisfaction is the most power put us keeping moving forward.we will continuely supply the best quality items and offering the best service for you. Hope we can deal more in the near future.Have a nice day!


0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

cael
Order Date : 8/10/2014

Rating + 5 quick

my package even though it came from over seas and was predicted to take 5-15 days came befeore my 4-7 day package ordered the same day
Seller Response:Thank you for your great support.Your 100% satisfaction is the most power putting us stepping forward.
We will try our best to continuely offer the best quality products and service for each of our customer.
Hope to do more deals with you. :)


1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes

RMA Policy
    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau