Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH4F84UU0FN3V126

SaveMart Seller Profile Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from SaveMart See all products from SaveMart

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

SaveMart
SaveMart is a leading supplier in computer parts and accessories, electronics items and digit gadgets,replacements.
We aim to supply the highest quality products but still at very affordable prices for all customers.and devote ourselves to help you Save Time,Save cost,
bulid a safe and enjoyable transaction market.That's what SaveMarts really means.

SaveMart Customer Care
Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is always ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
to guranntee you have a 100% satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

SaveMart Shipping Service
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 1-2 business days after we got your full payment.
As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery usually takes 4~7 business days based on your location.
Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

SaveMart Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to qualified products and 100% satisfied customer service. If you need help, please send a message before leave any netrul or bad feedback. Your question will be answered in very short time.
(Note: We suggest you contact us through Newegg message or feel free to send us email to below account. Then we will contact you back ASAP)

SaveMart Email:

SaveMart@outlook.com

Office hours: 9:00 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

About Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 14 days after package delivered.Please contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) and return address before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (511 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 313 Reviews
newegg
61%
Good Rating + 4 67 Reviews
newegg
13%
Average Rating + 3 19 Reviews
newegg
4%
Poor Rating + 2 22 Reviews
newegg
4%
Very Poor Rating + 1 90 Reviews
newegg
18%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
John D.
Order Date : 3/13/2016

Rating + 1 Shoestring Outfit

Unprofessional and indifferent to customer issues. Received defective product, then the wrong product on exchange, then waited over two weeks for second exchange only to be refunded original purchase after inquiring as to exchange status. Promised return shipping reimbursement never materialized.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brian I.
Order Date : 4/6/2016

Rating + 1 TERRIBLE!!!!

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!
They sent me used ram and two of them froze up my PC. Took three weeks to arrive. All four sticks of ram not even the same brand. Cant get them to respond to my email. DO NOT BUY FROM SAVEMART! I will not buy from newegg again!
Seller Response:Dear friend,please kindly check tracking#9274899996351060512090
it only took ONLY 3 days for delivery. why it turns to be 3 weeks at your side??

April 14, 2016 , 4:37 pm
Delivered, In/At Mailbox
ARDEN, NC 28704
Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 4:37 pm on April 14, 2016 in ARDEN, NC 28704.
April 14, 2016 , 9:11 am
Out for Delivery
ARDEN, NC 28704
April 14, 2016 , 9:01 am
Sorting Complete
ARDEN, NC 28704
April 14, 2016 , 8:12 am
Arrived at Post Office
ARDEN, NC 28704
April 14, 2016 , 6:57 am
Accepted at USPS Destination Facility
ARDEN, NC 28704
April 13, 2016
Pre-Shipment Info Sent to USPS
April 12, 2016 , 5:00 am
Departed Shipping Partner Facility
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
April 11, 2016 , 5:30 pm
Arrived Shipping Partner Facility
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104

and,we response in timely manner with RMA for exchange or refund.
please feel free to contact us at anytime when you meet any question.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 3/18/2016

Rating + 1 Risky

I ordered from this seller hoping to get what I ordered but instead I get something incompatible and no refund, I have to say I'm disappointed. I can not recommend this seller to anyone, risky seller.
Seller Response:Our apologies. Normally our shipping department is careful in the picking and shipping of product.
Please feel rest assured,we will assist till you satisfied.we will send you return instruction with RMA for exchange or refund.NO PROBLEM.

But please cooperate with us as following,We suggest allowing us to check the part number(s) to see what you received and of what you currently have working.
Please reply with some attached picture(s), FRONT and BACK of the memory shipped. And same of the memory you have currently installed and working. Make sure part numbers are clear.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

R V.
Order Date : 3/10/2016

Rating + 5 re: RAM

Expected a somewhat lengthy wait based on the write up, was pleased when the item showed up quickly. Seems these folks are truly concerned with customer service, a rarity these days.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 3/3/2016

Rating + 1 Short A##$ Cables

Wouldn't recommend it, unless the seller decides to add extra cable extenders to this PSU. THEY ARE TOO SHORT even for a mid-tower atx case WOW
Seller Response:Dear,we are oline for assist any 24 hours.We are more than happy to send cable to you,
Please feel free to shoot me message at anytime,contact us should be much easy than leaveing a negative feedback without communication.what do you think?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 3/7/2016

Rating + 3 First Time Experience

My first experience with SaveMart
A $50.00 Headset cost me about $250.00 worth of damage to my gaming PC.
Their shipping was fast but the packaging was poor.
The headset was new but it was packaged unboxed in an envelope along with the driver cd.
CD didn't look damaged, stuck it in my optical drive and it shattered - damaging my motherboard, ssd hard drive and dvd drive.
I lost money on this transaction but I'm using it as a learning experience. I hope they will too.
I have no hard feelings for SaveMart. I want to do business again. After all, they've contacted to me trying to help with the situation.
I think companies are like people, we all make mistakes from time to time but it's how we handle them that makes us better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Thomas M.
Order Date : 2/23/2016

Rating + 5 as advertised, good communications in case problems arrise

Merchandise was attractively priced. Ordered twice on separate occasions, once the product was defective (not the sellers fault), they responded very professionally, issued a RMA and communicated throughout the process, issued a refund after receiving the product back. Nothing to complain about this seller.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sean C.
Order Date : 3/17/2016

Rating + 1 no communication bad shipping

no I don't recommend, no contact shipping info in limbo.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David B.
Order Date : 1/23/2016

Rating + 5 Excellent Customer Service

I purchased a power supply from SaveMart, which unfortunately had a problem with one of the cables. However, when I reported the problem they quickly issued me a RMA# so that I could return it. However, I am a student and it was a few weeks until I was able to get it mailed off. This was not a problem for them and they gave me a full refund. Thanks for patience.
Seller Response:Thanks for your kind words and great support to us.
we expect to do more business with you in the near future.

Savemart Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Randall H.
Order Date : 1/6/2016

Rating + 5 Very helpful when I ordered wrong memory.

Fast shipping. VERY good email service help. I got what I needed.
Seller Response:Appreciate for your kind words.we will work hard to continuely offer the best products and service for you all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    We accept return or exchange within 14 days after package delivered.Please contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) and return address before you ship back the package.
    If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.