Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH4F84UU0FNHMA22

Mobile Advance Seller Profile 888-995-5988 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Mobile Advance See all products from Mobile Advance

MobileAdvance.com was founded in 2005 and based in Walnut, California. We are specialized in providing popular mobile electronic and computing products to customers and businesses. Our mission is to introduce the best available products with decent pricing to customers and further enrich their user experience from modern advanced wireless and computing technology.

Mobile Advance is authorized reseller of following premier partners - HP, Lenovo, ASUS, Acer, MSI, Dell, Sony, Samsung, Toshiba, Panasonic, NEC, Logitech, Microsoft, Linksys, Viewsonic, Belkin, Razer, D-Link, Garmin, Wacom, and many more.

We thank you for your purchase and patronage. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us for inquiries or sales.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (102 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 71 Reviews
newegg
69%
Good Rating + 4 14 Reviews
newegg
14%
Average Rating + 3 4 Reviews
newegg
4%
Poor Rating + 2 3 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 10 Reviews
newegg
10%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Daniel S.
Order Date : 4/5/2016

Rating + 2 Very slow and little contact made.

If you need a product fast, don't choose these people. Paid for 2 day shipping, was given ground shipping. Had to call their support and have my shipping refunded. They claimed that the laptops could not be shipped 2 day because they were "too big". I have received full desktops in 2 days before so I called shenanigans on that. Received one product DOA. Took another 2 weeks to receive the new replacement AFTER me having to contact them about an RMA update. Turns out they had had the defective product in their hands for 4 days and never once updated me that they had it nor started to process it for a replacement. And after the replacement was processed, they sent it back once again with ground shipping. They seller definitely needs better management. I'll give them 2 stars because they didnt argue the points I had to make and gave us the replacements and refunds we asked for and deserved,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 4/4/2016

Rating + 1 Poor service all around, shady and untrustworthy.

I purchased a laptop bundle, on Monday April 4th. It is now Thursday the 7th. The entire week was full of verification problems on the Market Sellers' end. My bank reported the payment was taken on Monday, Newegg claimed the same. But this seller, Mobile Advance, claimed nothing. After many emails and distraught evenings. I received a newegg email, claiming my item was charged and shipped. Mobile advanced provided newegg automated systems, with a false Tracking number, and false hopes. I have tried to contact them directly, to only recieve a pat on the back, and a "the transaction is running smoothly". So far, i have heard nothing but lies, and question whether an item IS in fact, on its way. I contacted Fedex and provided all known addresses of Mobile Advanced, as well as my own, and the origin facility information. Fedex assures me that there is no such order from/to any of the listed addresses. This company cannot be trusted, and i believe they should be removed from Newegg Marketplace. Newegg is an outstanding company, and does not need a backfire of negative reports by being a middleman, for companies like Mobile Advanced. I have purchased parts from Newegg for years, and have had perfect service, response time, and shipping from Newegg. It's truly a shame, after so many loyal years, that one Third party purchase, can ruin it all.
Seller Response:Marketplace sellers are not part of payment processing/verification. There were numerous email communications to the buyer stating that fact. However, the buyer chose to believe otherwise.
Due to the pending payment status, we cannot process the order until it is released to us from Newegg. Despite the complication the buyer had with payment processing that was out of our control, we still managed to have the order delivered 3 days after the order was placed. Carrier had confirmed that the order was received less than four hours after the review was created.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kurt C.
Order Date : 2/9/2016

Rating + 5 Well Done

My experience with Mobile Advance has been a good one so far. They offered a killer cheap bundle that I took advantage of. There was a little delay in processing but I don't blame them. I also only received one item of my bundle originally so I emailed them, and they got back to me within 24 hours and assured me the rest of the bundle was on the way and gave me the tracking info. I recommend buying from them because even if something goes wrong they will work to fix it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Maria A.
Order Date : 1/3/2016

Rating + 4 Great seller, Great price but need to specify complete model

In my case, my computer could've been the ge72-264 apache 2qd but i got the 2qc difference being the rgb keyboard

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Crispy
Order Date : 12/15/2015

Rating + 5 Awesome monitor for a great price. Arrived a day early.

Great monitor and exactly what I was looking for. Was kinda bummed the X34 Predator wasn't in stock but after doing research I found that you couldn't go wrong with either or, the Predator obviously being the better monitor, but at $300 cheaper I couldn't say no. My plan is to have three monitors with the center mounted to the wall and the Vesa mounts makes it a whole lot easier. Was extremely pleased with monitor arriving one day earlier than the estimated delivery date. Usually if it's early it'll still have the ETA a day early as well but it was still a pleasant surprise of coarse.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chris G
Order Date : 3/17/2015

Rating + 1 Device has died

Worked well for about 4 months now it wont do anything screen flashes won't work. Bought as a gift for my girlfriend now its a dead gift will not purchase or recommend seller again.
Seller Response:Mobile Advance is an authorized partner for ASUS. We ensure our products are functional with industry standard 30 days return policy. However, we cannot guarantee the functionality of all product for an extended period of time since we are not the manufacturer. Therefore if the product malfunctioned after 30 days, buyer could still use the warranty that comes with the product to restore the quality of their purchased item. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 12/4/2014

Rating + 1 Not as advertised or pictured

This item was pictured as coming with the keyboard dock. The online description at the time of purchase also said it was included. When it arrived (very promptly) there was no keyboard and the website had been changed. I was able to return it. Not sure if this was the seller's or NewEgg's fault. There was also no mention in the ad that this was from a third party and not NewEgg.
Seller Response:The listing was pre-existing when Mobile Advance was added as one of the seller offering the same item. We did not realize the pre-existing product listing contained wrong information and had informed Newegg about the mistake since we cannot change the content that was created by someone else. We took the initiative to offer refund since the customer was not satisfied with the purchase. The buyer was fully refunded.

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 11/28/2014

Rating + 1 Asus Nexus Table t7"

Unfortun.Item Was not working at all,send back for replace
Seller Response:Our new and refurbished products are factory sealed from manufacturer. In the rare case where a device is not fully functional, we have 30 days return policy in place to help our customer resolve their issue. Even after the 30 days, we offer assistance to help our customers with manufacturers' warranty to get their units working again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Skywing
Order Date : 11/25/2014

Rating + 5 Excellent Seller!

Incredibly prompt shipping and outstanding support. They were more than willing to price match after a price drop immediately after placing my order. Would gladly order with them again!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

    Refund Policy
    Returns for refund only accept within 30 calendar days post sales. Upon receipt and acceptance of your return, Mobile Advance will refund your purchase price, minus shipping/handling, applicable restocking fees and/or any other charges. Buyers will have to pay the freight charge to ship back the return. Buyers agree to pay 15 percent restocking fee off the price of the products for any open box/used products in new condition, which there's no scratches, marks or blemishes. Full refund would be issued to un-open and brand new packages.

    Defect Return / Replacement Policy
    Customer may return any new computer purchased from Newegg that is "dead on arrival," arrives in damaged condition, or is still in unopened boxes, for a full refund within 30 calendar days post sales. We reserves the right to test "dead on arrival" returns and impose a customer fee equal to 15 percent of the product sales price if the customer misrepresents the condition of the product. Any returned computer that is damaged through customer misuse, is missing parts, or is in unsellable condition due to customer tampering will result in the customer being charged a higher restocking fee (15 percent) based on the condition of the product. Mobile Advance will not accept returns of any desktop or notebook computer more than 30 calendar days post sales. Upon receipt and acceptance of return, Mobile Advance will refund customer purchase price, minus shipping/handling, applicable restocking fees and/or any other charges.

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.