Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UH4F84UUWTDMMD92

Superdeals Seller Profile 626-2804888 Email This SellerEmail This Seller See Seller StoreSee Seller Store  See all products from Superdeals See all products from Superdeals

For returns only, please have seller name and RMA number ready when you call the number listed above. For other inquires, click “Email This Seller” button above.

We supply many high quality computer accessories with competitive prices. We are able to accomplish this by sourcing products directly from the factories that produce these items and offer them to you at very deep discounts.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to assist you with your order and any product related questions.
Hope you have a satisfied experience and build a long term cooperative relationship or friend-ship with us.

About Shipping
Most domestic orders are shipped via USPS Standard shipping. Most items leave our warehouse within 2 business days after we got your full payment. As soon as it ships, we inform you shipping details, including a tracking number. The delivery takes 3~7 business days based on your location. Please make sure you provide valid physical address when you check out.

About Customer Service
You can shop with confidence because we are dedicated to quality and customer service. If you need an immediately help, please send a message. Your question will be answered in very short time.
Email: superdeals2014@yahoo.com
Office hours: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM pacific time. Mon-Fri. Office closes on holidays.

Return Policy
We accept return or exchange within 30 days after package delivered. Contact us first for Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before you ship back the package.
If buyer places the wrong order or just don't need the item, we accept return with 15% restocking applied.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (228 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 141 Reviews
newegg
62%
Good Rating + 4 51 Reviews
newegg
22%
Average Rating + 3 4 Reviews
newegg
2%
Poor Rating + 2 6 Reviews
newegg
3%
Very Poor Rating + 1 26 Reviews
newegg
11%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Anonymous
Order Date : 7/14/2016

Rating + 5 needed a new Cat5 cable

works like a network cable should

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Juan B.
Order Date : 5/29/2016

Rating + 5 Good Experience Overall

Fast shipping, well packaged, item is just as described (and it works!). Will buy from again without hesitation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

louis a.
Order Date : 3/29/2016

Rating + 1 lazy

4 days to ship then still being verified by usps parcel select slow ship slowest shipping servise
Seller Response:The order total is only $7, there is very low profit. we cannot ship it with priority mail. Hope you can understand.
We shipped orders at the same day or next day. Usually takes 5-7 business days to deliver as we described in listing. This order is delivered today and this is in Estimated Delivery time.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Robert M.
Order Date : 3/6/2016

Rating + 5 Good experience

Items shipped quickly, were packaged well, and were or good quality. I ordered 1/8" extension cables and the price was outstanding. To me, they have the BEST customer support, which is, to be good enough, in all areas, to make the need for customer support unnecessary. I recommend this merchant

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James C.
Order Date : 1/26/2016

Rating + 5 Nice seller from my experience.

Got a VGA cable good quality, really inexpensive. Arrived about 6 days after buying. Would buy again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jesse I.
Order Date : 12/15/2015

Rating + 5 One of the Good Guys

Ordered an adapter from them there was an issue where the wrong part was sent however they responded immediately to the issue and sent the correct part with no hassles. It is very uncommon to come across a business these days that will correct an issue so effortlessly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

TQ
Order Date : 12/3/2015

Rating + 1 Negligent

A misleading product page with insufficient information caused me to order something that would not work for my purpose. The seller took no responsibility for their error in the product listing and refused to cover the cost of shipping for the RMA. Will not do business with this seller again.
Seller Response:I am sorry for that you are dissatisfied with the item, but listing is no problem. If you are not sure the compatibility, please inquire us before buying. We respond your every messages in time, offered you a prepaid shipping label for return, then issued full refund. We have done our best in this issue. But you still gave us this bad comment, so i have nothing to say now.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

MP
Order Date : 6/12/2015

Rating + 1 Do not believe their lies

Their response to my last review is untrue on multiple parts. They did NOT resend another cable until over a week later after Newegg Customer Service got involved and contacted them on several occasions on my behalf.

They ONLY issued a refund after receiving pressure from Newegg, again on my behalf.

Superdeals: Your responses are despicable at best. Newegg customers, please read other reviews and make an opinion, but I highly suggest you do not deal with Superdeals at all.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 6/10/2015

Rating + 1 Bait and Switch

I ordered one thing and they shipped another lower quality item. Then they tried to convince me it was equivalent to the item I ordered.
I shipped it back for credit but that hasn't shown up yet.
I will have nothing to do with these people again.
Seller Response:You can google the item. They are the same. Just different called name. We advice you to have a try, but you didn't. You just don't want it, so get a seamed reasonable reason to return it.
We full refund your money at that day the item delivered to us. Sometimes, Newegg process the refund a little delayed. If you didn't get the money, please contact Newegg customer service.


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 4/15/2015

Rating + 1 How are they still in business??

Had a very bad experience going through this company. Tried to order a DVI to HDMI adapter.

When my order first showed up, all I got was a standard power cord, something that looks nothing like what I ordered.

After sending them an email I received a follow up a few days later saying that they were sorry and the correct product had been sent out.

Another week passed and I got my second package. Opened it to find a DVI to VGA adapter. So, for the second time in a row they had sent me an incorrect product.

My next email was much less polite and again after several days I finally got a reply saying that they were sorry and that the correct item had shipped. Because I needed the part I ended up ordering from another seller because the 4 weeks it took to get my product from Superdeals was simply not acceptable.
Seller Response:So sorry for all inconvenience caused by this mistake. We replied all your messages at the first time, and resent item at the same day or next day. We don't know why you get response several days later. This item's stock was mixed up with some other items, so mistake happend. We also don't hope this problem happens. We have correct this.
To save your time, we didn't ask you to return wrong items, but just resent correct one at once. We are a responsiable seller. Please trust us.


0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 10.00%

    Return for refund within: 30 days
    Return for replacement within: 30 days
    Restocking Fee: Yes

Return Instruction
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.