Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

PremierTry Message.
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYV3O2L3VEFA

OneDealOutlet Seller Profile 905-480-0618EXT105 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from OneDealOutlet See all products from OneDealOutlet

Company Profile

Founded in 2003, BTEcomputer, specializes in computer hardware and software products. Our goal is to provide best prices, unbeatable service and build lasting relationships with individual customers, corporate clients and resellers. Over years of operation, our ambitious team has extended our products line from Consumer Electronics to include Household Products, Health & Beauty, and Fashion products. As you can see here, the advanced BTEcomputer ecommerce site has been built for this purpose and will continue to be updated to meet our client's expectations.
Locations

BTEcomputer is headquartered in Toronto,ON we maintain warehouses across Canada, USA, Hong Kong and China. With our strong connections with leading manufacturers and distributors all over the world, we are able to offer the highest quality products at market leading prices to our savvy customers.
Main Office (Canada):

BTEcomputer.
Unit #11, 270 Esna Park Dr.
Markham, ON,L3R 1H3, Canada
Tel: (905) 480-0618, Fax: (905) 480-9597

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (61 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 29 Reviews
newegg
47%
Good Rating + 4 8 Reviews
newegg
13%
Average Rating + 3 4 Reviews
newegg
7%
Poor Rating + 2 4 Reviews
newegg
7%
Very Poor Rating + 1 16 Reviews
newegg
26%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
STEVEN E.
Order Date : 1/21/2016

Rating + 5 Good retailer

Fast ship
As expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nishant p.
Order Date : 1/15/2016

Rating + 1 STAY AWAY FROM THIS SELLER!!!

I would not recommend this seller at any price. They will never tell you the truth if you ask them about order status. I had to contact Newegg for cancellation and refund.

I had to rate because it wont submit my review but I would like to flag this seller as NOT RELIABLE seller.

STAY AWAY FROM THIS SELLER.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Omar W.
Order Date : 1/8/2016

Rating + 4 Great Customer Service

I have order an CORSAIR RM Series RM450 from this seller. During my experience shortly after ordering this PSU, I have found another one that fit my PC build better. I contacted OneDealOutlet to cancel my order and they surprisingly replied the same day and a couple days later they gave me a full refund. I'm very thankful for the service they provided.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jason K.
Order Date : 12/31/2015

Rating + 1 Wish I Would Have Read their Reviews Before Ordering - TERRIBLE - AVOID

Shipping out took forever. Wrong/Half of the product ordered was sent. They do not answer their phones / ZERO live Customer Service (Which is worse than Bad Customer Service). Now I am in a bind having to wait for product that should have been received a long time ago. Thanks to Newegg direct for fixing OneDealOutlet's mistake. OneDealOutlet aka BTE Computer Inc is a joke and should be kicked from Newegg and the planet as far as I am concerned.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anonymous
Order Date : 1/5/2016

Rating + 1 Negative Experience

Do not buy from them. They do not have some of the items in stock, they generate a shipping label with tracking information so you could see that it is on its way, but in actuality it is not even received by the carrier. And of course they charge your card long before the merchandise is shipped, if it is ever shipped.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marco L.
Order Date : 12/26/2015

Rating + 1 Order whereabouts.

Very poor performace, have not received the merchandise, and do not know where the package is. I will never use this vendor, and will stop making purchase from Newegg using this system.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anton S.
Order Date : 12/25/2015

Rating + 1 BAD

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SELLER. THAT IS ALL. ITS NOT WORTH THE HASSLE!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kelly M.
Order Date : 12/23/2015

Rating + 1 AVOID THESE PEOPLE!!!!! THEY ARE THE WORST!!!! RATING = ZERO [0]

This Seller should NOT be allowed on Newegg. I contacted Newegg (after being on hold forever) on 12/24/15 to request delivery status as the tracking number on the Newegg Website was not functioning. The Seller responded with the same tracking number and the website to track the items. The website says 'Item not found". I followed up on 1/4/16 and it still says "Item not found". I called the shipping company and they said the item was never shipped and advised I should dispute the charge on my credit card. I contacted Newegg and after an hour of being on hold, I requested an order cancellation and refund. Newegg sent the request to OneDealOutlet, and they responded back that they can't cancel it because it already shipped. Clearly that is not true or TNT would not have said the package had not been shipped. Now I will have to deal with disputing the charge on my credit card. What a pain!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jennie W.
Order Date : 12/16/2015

Rating + 1 horrible shipping

The company has nothing but bad review shipping is horrible
I would not recommend anybody purchasing from OneDealOutlet.
Also there is no tracking whatsoever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James E.
Order Date : 11/14/2015

Rating + 1 Slow shipping. No communication. If you need it fast look elsewhere.

Ordered on 11/14/15. Paid for 3-5 day shipping. Items Showed up over 2 weeks later. Requested refund of shipping fees - no reply. Noticed they changed the "standard shipping" from 3-5 days to 5-7 days. Still received items way out side this time period. I'm not sure, but I think they ship from outside the US. It would have been nice to have that noted in the listing.

IF YOU NEED THE ITEM THEY'RE SELLING FAST YOU SHOULD LOOK ELSEWHERE.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    We try our best to provide customer quality products and services. If for some reason you are not completely satisfied with your purchases, please contact us within 30 days of order. We would like the opportunity to work with you to solve your issues and ensure your satisfaction. However, in the case of you still wish to return your item, here are a few things you should know:

    You must request the RA (Return Authroization) from us within 30 calendar days from the day of order.
    We do not offer return for certain products such as consumable products includs but not limited to : software, blank CD, DVD discs, battery, ink and cartridges or anything offered "as is" or "Non-returnable" in detail product information
    Defective items can be returned for exchange.
    Non-defective returns must be unopened, unused product in it's original condition.
    Please note all returns need to be returned to our Canadian office. You are responsible for shipping the item(s) back to us and for the costs associated with that shipment.
    Returns from U.S.A. must indicate the returned product as a defective return and declare product value on the customs form ($5 value) otherwise the return might get stuck in the border custom office.
    Please pack the products properly and ship back return with tracking number. We are NOT responsible for any package lost or damaged during shipping.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 - 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.