Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • Shipping Destination: United States
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHOPTYVHCCV10E60

Pens N More Seller Profile 888-453-3058 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Pens N More See all products from Pens N More

Pens N More was established in 2006 in a south suburb right outside Chicago. We are a family owned business that has a combined 30 years + of experience in the office products industry. We have been serving our customers with major brand office products and fine writing instruments at discounted prices. We specialize in hard to find writing instruments and other office type products that have been retired from major brand manufactures. We here at Pens N More pride ourselves in providing top-notch customer service while offering our best possible price of name brand products.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (106 Reviews ): Rating + 4
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 69 Reviews
newegg
66%
Good Rating + 4 13 Reviews
newegg
12%
Average Rating + 3 9 Reviews
newegg
8%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 15 Reviews
newegg
14%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
Greg
Order Date : 5/11/2014

Rating + 1 Card was charged, order was never sent.

I was charged for my order, and received an email with a fake tracking number saying it was shipped. Newegg confirmed that this order was never sent.

Stay away from this 3rd party seller!
Seller Response:Greg we completely apologize for the mistake we unfortuantely inputted the wrong tracking number and always recommend to please call our customer service department directly to our company at (708)949-5442 we at that time could pull up and give any information if a mistake like this were to happen. Our top priority as a company is to make sure you are completed satisfied which you were not and again we do apologize for this inconvenience but there are always things that we could do within our limits to make up for the mistake with the tracking number this situation rarely occurs and again we take very great pride in making sure you are completely satisfied I still encourage you to call our customer service and you can give them your order number and we can look into possibilities so you are satisfied and would love to have you be a continuing customer, thank you for the review because these are the things we need to address immediately because we do really care. Thank you Greg and again please feel free to call us and our company hours are Monday through Friday 9-5 AM Central Standard Time.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

AthensTxMc
Order Date : 3/12/2014

Rating + 5 Excellent service... Super fast shipping .. Great price ....

Just what I needed much less than what I would pay in a brick and mortar store ...
Seller Response:Thank you so much for the feedback and we appreciate your support and being a great customer

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/17/2014

Rating + 1 Wrong items

Cannot contact Pens&More. I did not get what I purchased or was listed on my invoice. Trying to figure out if this is false advertizing or bad service. Be careful buying from this supplier.
Seller Response:Sorry about this, we are a supplier to Newegg but out phone number to our customer service for TNT Deals Inc is 1-708-949-5445 sorry for this inconvenience. Most product issues or if something is possibly defective is handled through us as like the middle man between you and Newegg, we apologize and please give us a call!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/21/2014

Rating + 1 Sent wrong product

Sent completely different product than what was ordered/shown on invoice.
Seller Response:If there is any issue with an order we have no problem in sending out the products free of any charges, all you would need to do is contact Newegg and they will contact us to send out and confirm that the order was wrong. We apologize for this inconvenience and we can definitely get this situation taken care of for you.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Disappointed
Order Date : 12/28/2013

Rating + 1 Tampering with My Account Details

I ordered one dozen (12) Falcon Application Dusters for a sale price of $23.99 with free shipping as advertised by Newegg (I have a copy of the original ad along with my true receipt).

Instead of shipping me my order, "Pens N More" shipped out only one (1) can!! To make matters worse, "Pens N More" fraudulently tampered with my receipt and altered it to show that I ordered just one can for $23.99 instead!

I expect to be promptly contacted to confirm that the remaining 11 cans will be shipped to me IMMEDIATELY! If not, in light of the fraudulent tampering activity with my Newegg shopping history, I will contact my attorney this week to seek redress. I am hopeful that Newegg will "burn-a-fire" under "Pens N More" and encourage them to complete my order as advertised and purchased. What they do with them after that is their business.

Sincerely,
Disappointed, Angry & Motivated
Seller Response:We completely apologize for any inconvenience, in regards to your comment with the receipt we don't have the ability to alter it, I think what may have happened was when you ordered the product in our system that we use it only showed the product as 1 where as we have packs of 3,6,9 etc. We apologize for the inconvenience and encourage our customers to really reachout to us if there is any issue. We would be happy in doing so, our customer service phone number is 708-949-5442.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Mac75
Order Date : 12/27/2013

Rating + 5 Excellent

Perfectly done. lanyards are great.
Seller Response:Thank you so much and we appreciate the great comment!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tbirdvet
Order Date : 12/10/2013

Rating + 1 Worst seller ever

I was sent the wrong item. They did not respond to email. Newegg finally intervened and said they would re-ship out correct part. Now USPS states item addressed incorrectly and returning to sender. Stay away from this seller
Seller Response:We completely apologize for any inconvenience and we strongly recommend to always reach out to us, and our phone number is 708-949-5442, we apologize for any inconvenience and would like to fix the situation please.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

jcNY
Order Date : 11/14/2013

Rating + 5 Great customer service

The original shipment was lost in the mail and when i contacted the seller to report it, they quickly shipped a second one to replace it. No hassle, no delay. Great service
Seller Response:Thank you we take pride in satisfying the customer and appreciate the patience and being a valued customer!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Unsatisfied Customer
Order Date : 10/3/2013

Rating + 1 bad experience

had my order previously canceled without any reason or notice even after I had e-mail confirming. On re-order, packaging was poorly done so product came in bent in half.
Seller Response:We apologize for the inconvenience and would recommend contacting us at 708-949-5442 in which we can get this situation resolved, again we apologize for the inconvenience and hope to hear from you soon to get this issue resolved!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

TrevorR
Order Date : 3/26/2013

Rating + 1 Bad Seller

The item was supposed to have shipped the day after I purchased item and a tracking number emailed to me.

The tracking # they gave me said it could not be tracked. After a week and half I emailed them asking where my order was and they said and it could not be tracked and must have gotten lost. I don't believe they even mailed it, and I am waiting for my refund 3 days after they said I would get one.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    If you are dissatisfied with your order for any reason, you can return your items for a prompt refund or exchange. Refunds for items returned within thirty days of the purchase date will be credited in the same form as the original payment type. Refunds for items returned more than thirty days after the purchase date will be in the form of a credit redeemable on your next purchase. The original shipping and handling charges are not refundable. If you have an exchange for the same dollar amount as the original purchase, no additional shipping or handling charges will be incurred. Please mail your package in a prepaid, insured, traceable method to the address below.

    TNT Deals, Inc
    Attn: Return Department
    7734 W. 99th Street
    Hickory Hills, IL 60457
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau