Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI9ZJL2WXA83

Pro Therapy Supplies Seller Profile 800-883-0368 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from Pro Therapy Supplies See all products from Pro Therapy Supplies

Pro Therapy Supplies

Pro Therapy Supplies core mission is to become the internet leader in medical, therapy and fitness supplies. We strive to push the limits of innovation, customer service, and competitive pricing around the globe. Our research and development team keep us on the leading edge of every aspect of our business. Therefore, providing our customers with an unmatched experience from acquisition to delivery.

Pro Therapy Supplies is a causal environment where our team members are passionate about customer service and ensuring every experience is a great one. Pro Therapy Supplies is truly an environment where we embrace technology and deliver a superior secure shopping experience that protects our customers from prying eyes. Our core motto is to under promise and over deliver while, forming strong relationships with our customers.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (16 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 7 Reviews
newegg
43%
Good Rating + 4 2 Reviews
newegg
13%
Average Rating + 3 0 Reviews
0%
Poor Rating + 2 0 Reviews
0%
Very Poor Rating + 1 7 Reviews
newegg
44%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
ED
Order Date : 12/3/2014

Rating + 1 a joke !

There is no connection between what you see online and what you get .....
Seller Response:Thank you for contacting Pro Therapy Supplies. Upon viewing your feed back I am showing we were contacted directly via New Egg regarding the item you received. We are awaiting your response to find out how we can best assist you as we are showing you were sent the correct item but there may be some confusion regarding what you were expecting.

We have reached out to you via phone but it appears we missed you. Would you mind contacting us at 800-883-0368 as your earliest convenience so we can answer any questions you may have and get your order resolved to your satisfaction.

Warm regards,

Customer Service Team


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Maggie
Order Date : 11/17/2014

Rating + 1 give 0 stars

Terrible, terrible, terrible customer service -- translation: Zero customer service. Too many, too long calls and seller still did not follow through on resolution. Received wrong item, am out my $ and product. This was an exchange -- how hard can that be?
Seller Response:Good morning and thank you for brining this matter to our attention. I am showing that you requested a return on 11/21/2014 and we sent you a return label the same day to return the item for the size heating pad you wish to purchase. I am not showing you have used this return label as of yet.

We are going to contact you directly via phone to make sure you have this label and if not we can resend this to you. We truly apologzize for any inconvenience you may have experienced as we truly value your business and want to get your taken care of in a timely manner.

Warm regards,

Customer Service Manager


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 10/25/2014

Rating + 5 All good, no problem

Took a day longer than I would expect to process the initial order, but then the correct product was shipped on time and delivered on time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jer
Order Date : 9/12/2014

Rating + 1 ladies stockings

not only was the wrong item shipped
I am still waiting for refund after long wait
for the mailing label before that
Seller Response:Good morning and thank you for your inquiry. First all let me apologize again for the incorrect item that was sent to you. I am showing that we did receive the incorrect item that was shipped to you and we processed your refund back to your account on 10/08/2014. We apologize for the time it took to process your refund as our accounting representatives processes refunds as quickly as possible and your item had just been received in a couple of days prior to your refund.

We truly value you as a customer and apologize for falling short regarding the processing of your order. We hope you will give us a try again in the near future and if you contact us at 800-883-0368 we will make sure you receive 10 % off of your next purchase due the inconvenience we caused you.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Manager


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

WLJ
Order Date : 8/15/2014

Rating + 1 Not happy

i purchased back on 8/18/14, shipping label made and all. It is now 9/10/14 and I still don't have my purchase. It may only be a small under $20 order but it is a medical supply which usually means it is something of some importance to a customer. I have a spinal injury and use my tens unit stimulator for pain management and need new wire leads. You, Pro therapy Supplies, stated 5-7 standard shipping. I would guess 5-7 business days, but it's now over 18 business days and no product. I love ordering from Newegg.co and refer all my friends to their amazing products but this is not right or fair to the customer.
Seller Response:Good morning. I tried reaching out to you via phone to confirm delivery of your replacement order as per our previous conversation once it was determined your item was lost in transit I set up a replacement order to go out to you on 09/18/2014 and it shows delivered to you on 09/23/2014.

We truly apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you as we truly value all of our customers and your satisfaction is our first priority. Please feel free to contact me at 800-883-0368 ext 15 if I an be of any further assistance to you.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Manager


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/16/2014

Rating + 5 No problems

Got my product without any hiccups, what I expect from a seller

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dissatisfied
Order Date : 2/22/2014

Rating + 1 Fraudulant Company

Don't buy from this company! Charged my card, issued a tracking number, never shipped product. Tracking number was invalid when I checked with shipper. Called Pro Therapy Supplies and they said it would ship by today. When I called Pro Therapy Supplies phone number today, it was disconnected. Actually the rating is zero star for Pro Therapy.
Seller Response:I deeply apologize for all the inconvenience. Your card was never charged until it was shipped. We had inventory issues which we had addressed and we notifed you immedately by email. Please recheck your email, it could be also in your spam box. We then shipped your order immediately when we received inventory and looks like it's been delivered with no issues. Our phone number is 1-800-883-0368, please confirm if you have the correct number. We are open Monday to Friday from 8:30am-5:30pm ET.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Unbelievable!
Order Date : 2/7/2014

Rating + 1 Misleading Shipping Time!

Stated shipping time when ordered was 5-7 days. Stated shipping time when I had to inquire was 18 days!!! This is the second time this has happened!
Seller Response:Thanks for the inquiry. I checked and found you ordered from us only one time. When we tracked the package we found it was already delivered, if you haven't gotten the order yet, it means that your order is lost/stolen. Please call us at 1-800-883-0368 so we can process a reshipment. I apologize for the inconvenience.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

chris
Order Date : 12/12/2013

Rating + 1 Bad seller

Item status is "shipped" since 12/12 but it's not received and tracking number still not provided!
Seller Response:Chris, please allow one day for UPS to update the tracking number. If you have any other issues, please cal us at 1-800-883-0368.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 45 days
  • Return for replacement within: 45 days
  • Restocking Fee: 15.00%

RMA Policy
    All Returns are subject to a 15% Restocking Fee and must be requested within 45 days of item delivery. Fees are waived if exchanging for the same or similar item.

    Due to our compliance with Health and Safety regulations we cannot accept returns for Pillows, Cushions, Bedding, Supplements, Topicals, Used Braces/Supports, Inserted Products (ear, nose, mouth, etc.) or Massage Products once they are opened or used.
RMA instructions
    1. Log onto your Newegg.com account and find your order in order history, click on 'Request RMA from Seller' Button next to the order information.
    2. On 'Compose Message Page', verify the order number you want to request return on the top of the page, choose 'RMA Inquiry' from the drop down menu, provide the item# (you can find on your order invoice e-mail) and the reason you want to return, and indicate you want to return for replacement or refund before click 'send message' button.
    3. Once our Customer Service Representatives receive your inquiry, it will take us 24 ¨C 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.
    4. Once our Customer Service has verified your order information and approved for you to send the merchandise back to us, you will be provided with Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number for your return through e-mail. The e-mail contains RMA number, RMA details and important return shipping instruction. Read the instruction carefully before you ship your return merchandise back to us.
    5. We strongly recommend you return your item in the same or similar packaging as they were delivered to you with all the original parts, accessories and menu/documentation included (any missing parts or accessories may result your return being rejected or your refund/replacement being delayed). Re-using the package your item came in is acceptable, as long as the packaging is in good condition and all previous addresses, tracking information and labels are removed.
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.